Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bryan England
Bryan England at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Bryan England

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews
4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Bryan England

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

I have many experiences at dealerships and this was by far one of my smoothest and quickest experiences. Alex in Sales made my trade and purchase legit and lived up to his promise as I drove 200+ miles o More

by JACOB- Expedition
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex- 5star

Dec 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, JACOB- Expedition! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that working with Alex and Bryan earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jackie Cooper Nissan was excellent. I appreciated that My salesperson, Bryan England, never tried to pressure us into buying the car. He had the car we were looking for and let the car s More

by RAVENSWOOD6421
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, RAVENSWOOD6421! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Bryan elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new, Rogue! Have a wonderful day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous,friendly and extremely helpful and informative with all questions related to my needs .financing was the best process I’ve ever experienced purchasing a vehicle More

by MACKJAVONWAYNE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman , Mohamed Nihad Sansoul , Jason Barnes

Sep 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, MACKJAVONWAYNE! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love purchasing from Jackie Cooper! They went above and beyond to find the vehicle that I wanted. Bryan made it quick and easy. Great experience! More

by missalyssacampbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Aug 30, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, missalyssacampbell! We're happy to hear that working with Bryan led to a great experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan was great to work with.i have an odd schedule and Bryan was great to work with. i have an odd schedule and he was more than willing to work around it. The day of delivery I had to change the time an More

by DAMONGREEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, DAMONGREEN! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Bryan earned us your loyalty and trust. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Salesman and other employees were very nice and I never felt pressured. Very fast process and they answered any questions I had. Great experience More

by SDWEBSTER72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, SDWEBSTER72! We're happy to hear that our team members were able to provide you a 5-star experience with us. We hope you have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful, and informative staff. Was a pleasure to do business with. Very happy with my Nissan vehicle purchase. Definitely reccomend them to car buyers. More

by ASHLEEMCAMPBELL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman , MJ Amini

Jul 19, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, ASHLEEMCAMPBELL! Congratulations on your new car, and thank you for your stellar review! Your recommendation means the world to us. We look forward to you next visit. Till then, enjoy your new ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bryan England listened to what I needed in a car. Him along with Matt gave me exactly what I wanted safety, reliability, and it looks great too. All the people at the dealership were respectful to my Mo More

by XYDOZNUKA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini , Matt Danzi

Jul 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your detailed review! We're very happy to hear that you and your mom had a great experience buying with the help of Bryan and Matt. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to call us here at the dealership. We are always ready to help! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We arrived early and Bryan asked Colby to help us (since he was with another customer), he did a wonderful job and everyone was super helpful. More

by stcg1992
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Childers , Colby Harris

Jun 17, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thanks, stcg1992! We appreciate the feedback. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian England was so very helpful and amazing! Ive bought many cars and have never had such a positive experience .It was quick and easy! More

by DLSMITH117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

DLSMITH117, thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business and kind words. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,499
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,500
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,000
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive