Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bryan Gaines
Bryan Gaines at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Bryan Gaines

Internet Sales Coordinator

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Bryan Gaines

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck was waiting for me to look at when I arrived and I..."

- timrgoins

Truck was waiting for me to look at when I arrived and I was scheduled with salesman. They worked very hard to get payment I wanted and amount I wanted for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abshear, Eric Jolly , Aaron Johnson

Jun 14, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've purchased three vehicles from your dealership and..."

- Tori Ray

We've purchased three vehicles from your dealership and have never been disappointed in our experience. From online sales to picking up our new vehicle has been a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gallaway

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with.very helpful staff having to buy over..."

- cmj

Great to work with.very helpful staff having to buy over the Internet and phone was not easy however they made it as convenient as possible

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Barnett, Matthew Isaac

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Buyer2

Nick was a wonderful sales rep to deal with. He answered all questions quickly and to my satisfaction. Nick was not “pushy”. He made the buying experience pleasurable. I will recommend Nick to friends and family. Thanks Nick

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Taylor, Cory Brewer, Nick Rogers

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dr. Wells"

- Harkins12

Dr. Wells or should we say William Wells was a great salesman. He and the Dan Cummins team took the time and got us the deal we wanted!! I'd rather drive to Paris for a Dan Cummins Deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wells

Nov 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with Mr. William Wells at Dan Cummins Chevrolet in Paris! We are so glad you chose to make that drive! It truly means the world to us. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase "

- Fishmad

The people at Dan Cummins have car buying down to a science. They make it painless to the point it can be enjoyable. They are a volume seller that can offer pricing discounts that other dealers simply cannot. They have friend, fast and professional sales staff that are second to none. Regardless of where you live they are worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindon, Jimmy Rivard

Nov 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Wow, Fishmad, what amazing compliments! Our goal is always to provide you with a simple and painless experience before, during and after the sale. You can always count on our team to treat you with the utmost respect and kindness. Thank you for allowing us to be your preferred dealership! - Megan Saxey, BDC director

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at its best"

- Dmac

Nick did a great job communicating prior to my arrival. He was especially helpful and knowledgeable about my car’s features and options. He really knows and loves cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cox, Megan Saxey, Nick Rogers

Aug 17, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review, Dmac! We truly appreciate you taking the time to work with us on your very own Dan Cummins Deal. Please let us know whenever you need any additional assistance. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new 2018 Chevrolet Silverado "

- djz0418

From my 1st email inquiry Bryan and then Brett have been great to work with. Prompt replies to my questions and honesty. I couldn’t be more pleased. Would make the 4-1/2 hour trip (each way) again if and when necessary. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Zurcher

Jul 23, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with your business! We know how many choices there are out there, and how many other establishments you passed on the way to our store. And we do not take that lightly at all! It is an absolute honor to be your dealership of choice. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Silverado"

- RichC

Lowest prices in the Midwest. Second family vehicle purchased from them. Drove 2 hours to buy sight unseen. When my preferred truck dropped in price they held it for me as opposed to the one i was settling for. Brett was fantastic in his help and communication and the whole process was easier than any other vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Zurcher

Jul 16, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business from 2 hours away! We love being your preferred dealership, and we will continue to improve and provide the best car buying experience out there. Easy and hassle free service is definitely what we strive for. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $3,900
2010 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,987
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,987
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick Enclave car, priced at $5,900
2009 Buick Enclave
used
Cocoa Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $48,987
2019 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,987
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive