Ryan Ozaki
Ryan Ozaki at Puente Hills Hyundai
Refer Me

Ryan Ozaki

Sales Manager

Puente Hills Hyundai

17621 Gale Avenue
City Of Industry, CA 91748

Contact Me
4.6
367 Reviews
4.6

367 Reviews

Write a Review

367 Reviews of Ryan Ozaki

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was easy to work with and very efficient. Biggest issue was that my certified pre-owned car didn’t have all its recalls completed before delivery so I had to drive it back about a week later More

by HBM_90
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, sorry about the recalls and the miscommunication breakdown between our departments. Safe travels and have a great week. PH Hyundai Management

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was courteous and respectful. There was no pressure to buy. I will definitely recommend Puente Hills Hyundai More

by MELINDA5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rocha, Alen Zheng

Jul 03, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Aces, Thanks for the 5-star love. Have a great day. Enjoy your new ride. PH Hyundai Management

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t appreciate not getting all the pricing info beforehand , also my credit score scrutinized off my self reporting when in fact was accurate when ran . Over suggesting this dealership revues best More

by CHRISTELLEROSEM323
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Alvarez, Hanzel Fraguere

Jul 03, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we have no control over what the bureaus report and what programs the lenders offer. We facilitate and get you the best deal possible based on all the parameters available. Enjoy your vehicle. Let us know if you have any questions. PH Hyundai Management

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Alvarez was very helpful from the moment I arrived at the dealership. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed me and helped me find the perfect car to meet our family’s needs. We are very More

by MR.ANDMRSGUEVARA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Alvarez, Edgar Landeros

Jun 24, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe. Great choice. Enjoy your travels. PH Hyundai Management

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice, modern, clean. The employees are very nice Glad we came there all the way from San Diego ! More

by corinneaposian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gonzalez

June 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were ripped off. They told us one thing and did another. How do you sale someone car wash and cleaning for your car and it ends up costing over $5000 then you can onl More

by WEROLLWITHYOU
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Rocha, Hanzel Fraguere

Jun 20, 2024

Puente Hills Hyundai responded

Sorry, to read about the miscommunication. Have you reached out to your sales representative to clarify the maintenance program you purchased or have the contract? Thank you for the feedback. PH Hyundai Management

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff who responded to my questions and concerns in a timely manner. Thanks for all your help. More

by ronvalles
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Alvarez

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody who works ate kind and accurate for their work. I am very satis fief with you. Thanks. More

by COFCA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jefferson, Larry Dee

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was super attentive and patient with us. Finance was green, manager was great. 3rd time buying there. Will go back More

by ka4dy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Banzil, Larry Dee

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good afternoon. Good job everything Thank you. I like Santa fe hybrid suv. Have a good day. Shalom. More

by REVJUNGNAMLEE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Park, Larry Dee

1
...

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $39,988
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $32,515
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,279
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $12,995
2019 Hyundai Kona
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,995
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,110
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive