Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bryan Guevara
Bryan Guevara at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Bryan Guevara

Service Advisor

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews
4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Bryan Guevara

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the service was accomplished in a friendly, professional and timely fashion. Every concern I had was addressed excellently. Good job! More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always experienced exceptionally great service from the service and sales department. They are always very pleasant and friendly. More

by Paulap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous professional and quick. Explained everything and offered a ride if needed. Thank you so much More

by Elviralmt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Elviralmt responded

Great place great service

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to get an appointment online for the very next day. Bryan Guevara was great. He was very professional and friendly. After the service he went to see where my car was parked and if it was in the ba More

by millieT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A phenomenal and truly professional staff at Stanford Hyundai. Highly recommended to all auto owners. They always go above and beyond in every aspect of their field of expertise. More

by salfazzino65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for choosing to service your vehicle with us!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into the dealership for a 15,000 mile checkup. The staff was very professional and helpful and the service department provided me with a small discount which I appreciated. The facility is clean and t More

by amyl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service experience here was awesome! Very patience and provided great alternatives to save money. It's the first time in a while where I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of... I will d More

by erickfmartin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you very much, Erick! We are glad to hear how happy you are with your experience!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my experience there was horrible and this is my 2nd time bring my car there since purchasing it back in may.. the people in the service department have horrible attitudes and damaged my car and refuse to ac More

by unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 25, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear that you're so unhappy with your experience. Would you, please, reach out to either our service manager, Jay Strassberg, at jays@stamfordhyundai.com, or to customerservice@danburayuto.com? Thank you

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Costumer rep was very polite and professional at all times when interacting with them. Much more professional than the sales team More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelente empresa exelente vendedores gracias x su apoyo y x confiar en mi persona gracias x sus Servisios y x su atención al cliente bendiciones More

by adanguzman1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

¡Fue un placer servirle! ¡Gracias!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,999
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,999
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $19,999
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,985
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,535
2022 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $53,945
2022 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD