Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bryan Sanders
Bryan Sanders at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Bryan Sanders

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.8
33 Reviews

When I’m not providing a Excellent car buying experience you can find me spending time with my family…I love cooking and talking sports, I’m a fan of any outdoor activity

4.8

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Bryan Sanders

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Eli is great, his approach to sales was appreciated. I..."

- jamiecirrito Verified Customer

Eli is great, his approach to sales was appreciated. I would recommend him to a friend interested in a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Jamie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Elias can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, wonderful experience, Bryan Sanders was..."

- FENNIXX83 Verified Customer

Awesome, wonderful experience, Bryan Sanders was amazing,and worked extremely hard to get me into my dream car, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino

Sep 15, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Bryan could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, Execelent people. In my behave everything..."

- hiram9rivera Verified Customer

Great place, Execelent people. In my behave everything was great. And im enjoying my ride. Thanks to Bryant Sanders ur #1. Great person in all aspect

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Ramos, Brian Crum

Sep 03, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hiram, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Bryan! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great management super salesperson we really enjoyed..."

- syolanda531 Verified Customer

Great management super salesperson we really enjoyed Looking forward to keep doing business with San Antonio dodge Chrysler.Thank you for my beautiful Truck🥰 have a BLESSED day

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. We enjoyed working with Brian and..."

- elisa Verified Customer

Great experience. We enjoyed working with Brian and looking at all of the different options. He was very knowledgeable and let us explore all of our options instead of being high pressure towards one specific car. The overall experience was great and I would recommend this dealership and specifically Bryan Sanders to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Jones, Brian Crum

Aug 31, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Elisa, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Bryan had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team that’s very knowledgeable and committed in..."

- Luism4040

Great team that’s very knowledgeable and committed in getting you into a vehicle at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicolas Siordia

Aug 27, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I searched online for a truck. Found what I was looking..."

- Dan Lo Verified Customer

I searched online for a truck. Found what I was looking for and spoke with a person at the dealership. They promptly sent me pics of the truck I was interested in and made an appointment for the next day. I went the next day, drone the truck I wanted and the salesman took my app and sold me my truck. I took a total 4hrs to test and walk out with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino, Brian Crum

Aug 24, 2021

Dan Lo responded

I have bought several vehicles in san Antonio and had never had the great customer service we were given. I will definitely refer my family and friends to San Antonio Dodge!!

Aug 24, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Dan! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new truck, and we thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received a notice in the mail about trading in our..."

- Tfix76

We received a notice in the mail about trading in our current van for a new one and get a lower interest rate and payment. We were interested and contacted the dealership, they were great until the end. Unfortunately they were not able to do that deal, which we understand, however when I said no we won’t be doing this deal (mind you we never drove anything because the van isn’t there yet) because they couldn’t get both things lowered, I was hung up on. No good bye nothing. There also was no call back so the call wasn’t disconnected. Mind you I was speaking with a manager. I am still surprised. We have bought from here before and I am truly upset to be treated this way. I guess we now know where not to go in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

Sep 07, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for providing us with your contact information. A representative from our dealership will be in touch soon. We apologize again, that our communication with you was limited and we would love to turn things around for you. MoHernandez@sanantoniodcj.com General Manager

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"San Antonio dodge Chrysler jeep ram has great service and..."

- izavala69 Verified Customer

San Antonio dodge Chrysler jeep ram has great service and staff, Bryan was excellent throughout the whole process. Answering all our questions and being respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Latzu Lara

Aug 12, 2021

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with Bryan to be a positive one. Our customers are our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer to work with. If the Bryan didn’t know the..."

- Debjon227 Verified Customer

Great dealer to work with. If the Bryan didn’t know the answer he found the answer for us. Had the Used car Manager sit down and explain the prices on used Jeep’s which helped with our decision

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Jones

Jul 22, 2021

Debjon227 responded

You have a great sales person in Bryan

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,069
2021 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,215
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,814
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,998
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $33,500
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $17,665
2016 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive