Luke Griego
Luke Griego at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Luke Griego

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.8
59 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

4.8

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Luke Griego

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In the first place,the show room is one of the most impressive that I’ve ever seen.which makes for pleasant environment for any prospective customer. Keep up the great work. More

by georgesolomon19
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

George, Thanks for sharing about your experience with San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service and friendly people also very quick in getting you in and out of thier,the attendance is awesome. More

by Tracgarcia14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh , Adam Cantu

Sep 25, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Luke, Nabil, and Adam had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was seemless. Salesperson and finance person were great to work with for the transaction. More

by twsquared
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo

Sep 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and prompt sales staff, they answered all the questions I had and made me feel welcomed. More

by justonradcliffe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino , Lugene Mommeunt

Sep 09, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience from the moment I filled out a prequailfiy app once the began working on the financing it did not take long before I was sitting at the table across from Mo getting the deal done, More

by Javier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Smith, Tajah Morrison , Lugene Mommeunt

Aug 21, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Javier, It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the process of trading in and purchasing a vehicle. More

by Joseph1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Latzu Lara

Aug 14, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Joseph, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They only care about the money they gonna make and not keep their word lost a loyal customer More

by Cc_206
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 19, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. MoHernandez@sanantoniodcj.com General Manager

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

San Antonio Dealership was very efficient all through the buying process! I got updates and extra information left and right. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. We were especially happy with our sales More

by irene26dempsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cantu

Jul 13, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional, especially Luke, the one that helped me threw the process. I recommend this dealer. More

by Eileen R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Dennis Erazo

Jul 08, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Eileen! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone, especially Luke Griego and Elizabeth, was very helpful and attentive. I have purchased many cars at a variety of dealerships, Luke is a top notch salesperson. More

by lagbtx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Erazo, Latzu Lara, Elizabeth Cecena-Ruiz , Lugene Mommeunt

Jul 08, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Luke and all of us at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are glad to have you as a customer. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive