Luke Griego
Luke Griego at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Luke Griego

User Car Manager

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 I-35
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.8
86 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

4.8

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Luke Griego

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible customer service. They refused to purchase or provide a second key fob. When asked about the $2400 service charge that is to be used for any and all maintenance or ite More

by markluera12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Montz

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very attentive, and kind. I felt welcomed and I was informed about any questions I had. Definitely recommend, and definitely will be going back! More

by oliviaruiz553
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much, Olivia, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good folks. Bought a demon from them. Would do it again in the future. Thanks More

by MICHAEL@CERTISTRUCT.COM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Michael, it's great to hear that we were able to help you out. We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was great to work with staff were nice and helpful with any questions I had More

by guida8501
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh , Christopher Trevino

Nov 28, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

November 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke and Chris were awesome and my family was very pleased and had a great experience!! More

by lhilliard19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara , Christopher Carter, Tajah Morrison, Christopher Trevino

Nov 20, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Luke and Chris had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

Nov 19, 2023

lhilliard19 responded

Thanks for the great buying experience.

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Goes above and beyond for customers. Easy to work with. Very friendly and patient. Would recommend More

by Xmattburdickx
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly no high pressure a pleasure to buy from bought here before and will be back again More

by Danpdiamond
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara , Christopher Trevino, Celeste Vazquez

Nov 08, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to working with you again. Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is helpful and they understand what the customer is looking for and they don't pressure you into buying something you don't want. More

by andrewmansolojr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Garcia, Christopher Trevino

Oct 19, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Andrew, for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great, we got my wife into her first Jeep! The ride is smooth, comes with alot of perks, and the Jeep community. More

by Marcos Araujo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Ramos , Rafael Garcia

Oct 08, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with me to get the rate that I wanted to be at. Great job More

by angelamcfadden50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Garcia, Christopher Trevino

Oct 01, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Angela, please let us know. Dennis Erazo - General Sales Manager denniserazolagos@sanantoniodcj.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $63,504
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,272
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,723
2025 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,091
2025 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,272
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,200
2024 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive