Jay Mealey
Jay  Mealey at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Jay Mealey

Owner / Dealer Principal

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
4.8
16 Reviews
4.8

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jay Mealey

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable and eager to help and make the customer happy. It was a pleasure doing business with him! More

by Cathy.micklo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2023

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay was amazing & helpful. I am very appreciative of him and his time. Management was very helpful as well. Customer service was exceptional overall. More

by Rowena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Diaz

Oct 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Rowena, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Sport Mazda North was a solo d 100%! I initially worked with Shane and Aaron who both did their absolute best and were thorough, knowledgeable, and genuine…I should have take the deal th More

by Opal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Opal, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman,Christian Atensio, sales manager, and business manager were top notch. I tried to purchase a car from three dealers, that all lied, before finding this honest dealer. More

by mickmclaughlin62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Atencio, Bud Daley

Jun 13, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was amazing! Matt was wonderful, very informative and explained everything so well. He was knowledgeable and Beth Cambell was amayas always and Doug, finance mang More

by sueandmelvin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased a car with the South location before and I’ve never had an experience like the one at the North location. The South team is easier and better to work with in my personal opinion. More

by Spectro_Magic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 28, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (407) 734-2953 so we can assist you further.

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good to deal with re Dealer Management and my individual sales person. Exterior and Interior of car was detailed well for delivery. Engine bay, air filter and cabin air filter were filthy and not More

by taurusjds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sport Mazda North is the most modern, clean and comfortable dealership I've ever been in. More

by LRivera,765
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was amazing they really helped me find the right Vehicle for me in was right there every step of the way I will be returning to Mazda in the Future More

by antonmss4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt very comfortable, the service was excellent, efficient and above all a preferential treatment with the client. I recommend it More

by Henry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Henry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,509
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,994
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $21,991
2018 Mazda CX-9
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $13,991
2009 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Liquid Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,746
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,971
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
AWD