Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Byron Butler.
Byron Butler
Byron Butler at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Byron Butler

Product Specialist

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Byron Butler

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alton Vinson was the greatest! Fast service and got me in..."

- blessed197938@gmail.com

Alton Vinson was the greatest! Fast service and got me in my new Toyota camry! I highly recommend him to anyone buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alton Vinson

Nov 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating on your recent experience with Alton. Your recommendation is appreciated, enjoy your new Toyota!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my service experience with Toyota of Wilson. I..."

- CANDMMOTHER Verified Customer

I enjoyed my service experience with Toyota of Wilson. I saw clean bathrooms and friendly staff. The price was reasonable. I will be coming back. Sincerely Maria Sherrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Maria, thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota to handle your service needs. We're so glad you enjoyed our staff, services and facilities. We hope to see you again soon. Best!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm 50 years old and this was my first time purchasing a..."

- Joseph Lyons

I'm 50 years old and this was my first time purchasing a new car. Ola was very helpful and patient with me. Thanks Ola!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oladepo Williams

Aug 24, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Joseph! Ola and our team were happy to help you and ensure that you were satisfied with your first car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to helping you with all of your future vehicle needs.

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody had a smiling face and warm welcomes as from..."

- Eb Verified Customer

Everybody had a smiling face and warm welcomes as from the outside of the building to the inside. The lot was nice and clean also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnes

Aug 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thanks, Eb! We appreciate the feedback.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SALESMAN .. WILL BE SENDING THOSE SEARCHING FOR A..."

- alaiyaashonee16

GREAT SALESMAN .. WILL BE SENDING THOSE SEARCHING FOR A CAR TO HUBERT VESTER TOYOTA!! OLA WAS VERY GREAT, HE HELPED ME FIND THE CAR THAT FITS MY DAUGHTER AND I NEEDS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oladepo Williams

Aug 02, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Alaiyaahonee16, thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! We cannot wait to share your compliments with Ola. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ola was very friendly and was instrumental in helping me..."

- Jfp

Ola was very friendly and was instrumental in helping me to decide the 2020 4 Runner was right for me and my family. I love my new car. Byron was also good to work with in finalizing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oladepo Williams

Jul 27, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Ola and Bryon will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Congratulation on your 2020 Toyota 4Runner and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick exceeded my expectation!"

- DARTAGNAN30 Verified Customer

Nick Mixon did an outstanding job, he was very professional. He not only show us the Highlander I was interested in, but he went the extra mile. He purchashed my husband and I supper at the Chick-fil-A while we were waiting on the financing department to finalize the deal. After purchasing the vehicle , he went to my Highlander to help me setup the navigational system. Thanks Nick for all your help. Sonya Stephenson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Your five star review is greatly appreciated, Sonya. I am pleased to hear Nick was able to help you purchase your new Highlander. We are so lucky to have an outstanding team. We really appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon.

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was nervous when I went to purchase my car I was at..."

- KISSES5459 Verified Customer

I was nervous when I went to purchase my car I was at home and they called me and said pick a car you want. I lived almost 45 mins from the dealership and they sent a Uber for me to bring me to the dealership . The process was fast and easy they even gassed up the car for me! I love my 2020 Toyota Camry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Daniels, Chelsea Hancock

May 18, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding car-buying experience with us! We hope you continue to love your new 2020 Toyota Camry, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Daniels from Hubert Vester was very nice and very..."

- krystlehunt88

Mike Daniels from Hubert Vester was very nice and very helpful! I will definitely come back in the near future for his help! And I'll recommend anyone to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Daniels

May 06, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Krystle, thank you so much for taking the time out to give us some feedback and a five star rating. I'm glad Mike was able to assist you and it was an enjoyable experience. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota and we hope to see you again soon.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice shopping experience/ no pressure"

- BDLEWIS Verified Customer

Salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He was not "pushey" and answered all our questions. His personality was great and was a ease to deal with, This was our 4th vehicle purchase and will probably shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncey Williamson , the lady in parts was great.

May 04, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations and thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services and we appreciate your repeated business. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,366

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,366

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000