About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of CARLOS CHAPARRO.
CARLOS CHAPARRO
CARLOS CHAPARRO, New and Used Sales, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
4.9

CARLOS CHAPARRO

New and Used Sales

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of CARLOS CHAPARRO

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car "

- MAR24 Verified Customer

I received very good help in getting a car. I wasn’t able to get the color I wanted but I did walk away with the automatic tail gate that I needed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Canute

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for everything you did for me "

- Cruzinthru57

Although I wasn’t present due to this being an internet sales transaction, Bomnin Chevrolet was the greatest dealership I’ve ever experienced working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martin

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Drk

Carlos was great to deal with and he knew his stuff and the transaction went very smooth once the car was picked out . I would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos and Mo are the best!"

- Silverado

See Carlos Chaparro and Mo Saghir for your new Chevy needs. They make the whole process easy. Best sales experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Bomnin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Bdaygift

I drove 6 hours to buy a vehicle for my wife’s birthday and when I came in I was in a hurry and anxious because she was a few hours behind me on the road. I had Carlos Chaparro as my salesperson and he was outstanding. He showed me the vehicle and explained everything thoroughly. I highly encourage anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle to go through this dealership! Great experience with all of their staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Trusted service"

- WILLIEBUR160 Verified Customer

Since taking out vehicles there for service it saves a lot of time from us having to run around taking it to another service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Bruce, Tai Nguyen

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with "

- bob.braun Verified Customer

Got the price I asked for and didn’t have to go back and forth between the salesman and manager. This can be uncomfortable for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CRISTINAPULECIO Verified Customer

Excellent services support, above and beyond customer expectations, always providing what we were looking for. Definitely I would recommend the car dealer to my friends, peers among my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cubbage, Rosa Rivera, Amanda Bruce, Rod Kidd, Randy Green

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and customer service"

- FIRELINED Verified Customer

They were very accommodating to my schedule and my budget. No hassle experience from start to finish. Went above and beyond especially since my stay went well past closing time. They were professional and courteous throughout the entire transaction. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My greatest car buying experience "

- MOROLION526 Verified Customer

Sales man was very experienced and knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in , also very courteous .My wife was specially happy with the finance gentleman , he was clear and very helpful too .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results