Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
CJ Fredrickson
CJ Fredrickson at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

CJ Fredrickson

Sales

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

CJ is a Pacific Northwest native that absolutely loves the Portland Metro area. He's a lover of baseball, golf, and medium-rare steaks.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of CJ Fredrickson

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ was great throughout the entire experience. He helped..."

- Jen

CJ was great throughout the entire experience. He helped me learn all of my vehicles features and has continued to take care of my needs after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ did a great job finding us the vehicle we were looking..."

- Katesheley

CJ did a great job finding us the vehicle we were looking for! This is the reason we ended up at Royal Moore and not another Subaru dealer closer to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bush

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Katesheley, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im very happy with the entire experience that i got from..."

- Jedgerly23

Im very happy with the entire experience that i got from CJ and Royal moore subaru! This was my first new car purchase and let me tell you my 2021 sti limited is the best car i will ever own !! Thanks so much CJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new STI!!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royal Moore was willing to look for the vehicle I was..."

- Casey

Royal Moore was willing to look for the vehicle I was after in their ordered inventory rather just what was on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you Casey! Congratulations on your new car.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have felt with royal Moore for around ten years. Always..."

- doughorst075

I have felt with royal Moore for around ten years. Always felt welcomed when coming in. Different people always remembered my name which leaves a positive feeling. Always felt taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing, Doug. We would love to know what we could have done to improve your overall experience.

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ helped me get my dream car! He was helpful and..."

- enyalem

CJ helped me get my dream car! He was helpful and patient with me. Everyone at the dealership was nice and answered our questions. I will definitely go back and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Whitmore

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Enyalem, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process, personable and professional interaction...."

- burgesk21

Easy process, personable and professional interaction. This was painless and I appreciate that. I would recommend Royal Moore to friends and family! Thank you for making this painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are happy to hear that we were able to make your purchase easy and painless.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a nervous wreck and CJ was supportive and kind..."

- Sarah

I was a nervous wreck and CJ was supportive and kind helping me through the process. I needed the support and reassurance. I won’t forget the kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lagunes, Jim Rutherford

Sep 15, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are pleased to hear that our team was there to support and assist you with your purchase. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction and Jeremy was very courteous In..."

- martin_igarashi

Easy transaction and Jeremy was very courteous In comparison to other Subaru dealers in the area, Royal Moore Subaru was much easier to deal with.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Redfield

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Martin, thank you for y our business and congratulations on your new Crosstrek.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super clean, efficient, amazing quick service. Everyone..."

- Ccoronado060708

Super clean, efficient, amazing quick service. Everyone is super kind and friendly. Thank you to everyone for all their hard work!!!! We will be referring everyone that we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Ccoronado060708, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,619
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,950
2021 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $23,350
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,300
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD