Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Caitlynn Casey.
Caitlynn Casey
Caitlynn Casey at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Caitlynn Casey

Internet Sales

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Caitlynn Casey

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, friendly, fair, and quick without any..."

- Dan Nicoll

Honest, friendly, fair, and quick without any high-pressure sales tactics. We shopped online before buying. The dealership was clean, and safe with recommended social distancing during the COVID19 pandemic. Overall a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for trusting us to make the journey to do business with us! We appreciate your business and the kind words!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Causey is the best!!! He went above and beyond..."

- KristanLawmaster

Matt Causey is the best!!! He went above and beyond making sure I was taken care of. Absolutely love my new Jeep and he made the process smooth and painless. Best place Iv been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Causey, Matt Loveless

Mar 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Jeep Kristan! We appreciate your business AND the review! Let us know how we can assist in the future.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caitlynn was amazing to work with & found me exactly what..."

- perry13

Caitlynn was amazing to work with & found me exactly what I wanted! So in love with my Jeep! Can’t wait to take the top off & go cruising! Would highly recommend for anyone else looking in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gustafson

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Jeep...it looks good on you! We appreciate your business AND the review!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership excellence"

- Jim

I live 2 miles from a competitor and drove 40 miles to by my Dodge from Chris Nikel. No nonsense dealer with exceptional service. Well worth the minor inconvenience of traveling to get this type of results. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for making the drive, Jim! We appreciate your business. We are happy to hear about your good experience. Let us know how we can assist in the future!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Truck Purchase"

- Jmorgan1

Excellent customer service. Caitlynn Casey was awesome to work with. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and her customer service is amazing. This was a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Dec 02, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business! Caitlynn does a great job and we're glad to have her on our team. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- TeamTurpin

Connor, Austin, and Caitlynn were great to work with. I'd buy from this dealership again in a second. When I'm ready for my next Jeep, I'll return to Chris Nikel. Happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard , Austin Revell

Dec 02, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the review! We are glad to hear about your good experience. We are looking forward to next time!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- Susie m

I had a great experience with Chris Nickels Jeep in Tulsa. They were very efficient and knowledgeable. My sales person was fantastic. It was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, Susie...we really appreciate it! Congrats on your new vehicle too! Come see us when it's time for service.

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what we were looking for."

- Ldurfey22

We enjoyed dealing with Chris Nikel CJDR. We found the vehicle we wanted online but since we live in Wichita, we hated to make the 2 1/2 hour drive to Broken Arrow, to find out there were blemishes or defects the pictures did not reveal. Caitlynn, was my initial contact and volunteered to video the interior and exterior for us which helped make our decision to buy. Ray was our salesman and was very helpful. By the time we finished the paperwork, Ray had the vehicle washed, topped off with gas and we were on the road home. Great place to buy a vehicle. Thanks to all of you who helped us. Lance Durfey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ortiz, Aaron McManus

Oct 08, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for making the drive down...we appreciate your business! Congrats on the new Ford! It looks like a great fit. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxing "

- Paul Lampkins

First of all I travel 100% for my job. I drove 3 1/2 hour into town to pick a truck up at a different dealership and was extremely disappointed that after a week of being told they had the truck I needed it was not there when i got into town. That being said i was already on edge and decided to take one more shot before i left. From the phone call to the Chris Nikel talking to Caitlynn, coming in and speaking with the sales manager and him listening to what I had going on before he even started to help me, and Matt the sales associate that worked with me on the new dodge truck all the way to Matt in your finance department. I was absolutely amazed on how professional and respectful the entire staff at this facility was. I have never felt so happy leaving a dealership. Everyone that has stopped me to tell me what a nice truck I have, I have told them all where I got it and contested to what an amazing dealership Chris Nikel was to buy from. Again, thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new truck, Paul! We really appreciate your business AND the review! That's a really nice photo...one for the books!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, quick, friendly service."

- Kmiller13

The salesman and staff were great to work with. They went out of their way to help make the experience easier on our 3 year old, and worked with us to get us a great deal on our new car. Cedric, our salesman, was easy going and we didn’t feel pressured to buy. Matt, our finance guy, worked out a great deal and got us an upgraded warranty package from what Cedric recommended. Overall a great buying experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Matt Loveless

Aug 24, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your story. Congrats on your new vehicle! We are thankful for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423