Caleb Derryberry
Caleb Derryberry at Capital Toyota, Inc.
Refer Me

Caleb Derryberry

Toyota Certified Sales and Leasing professional 423-892-0661

Capital Toyota, Inc.

5808 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Caleb Derryberry

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best place in the country to buy a vehicle hands-down. From the top to the bottom, it was a pleasant experience purchasing my 2023 Tacoma Trd off-road More

by Kevin M.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Triplett, Brandon Painter

Dec 05, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is always accommodating and works with integrity. Caleb Derryberry is an excellent salesman who is not only knowledgeable and personable, but went out of his way to help us get to the dea More

by keiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Welcome to the Capital Toyota family and thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with Caleb and our dealership!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person Caleb did a great job keeping me updated on delivery status of my new car. More

by willywatson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts on your experience with Caleb and we are happy to hear that he did a great job!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience even though I was tired and ready to get on with my day he still found a way to make it a great experience truly a Toyota guy now! More

by Afarrell16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are happy to hear you had a great experience!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got a great deal on a 2021 4Runner. Caleb was awesome to work with, being friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in. Financing was a breeze as well. More

by ianmorris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

We couldn’t be happier that Caleb provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a real asset, and we are lucky to have him on the Capital Toyota team. We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota 4-Runner, please come back to visit anytime!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was THE best car buying experience I have ever had. No back and forth, everything was ready to sign when we got there. Everyone we dealt with so friendly from the first person we spoke with on the phon More

by Cedarkey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bethany Stewart, Stephanie

Mar 09, 2020

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are ecstatic you had an amazing experience with us. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was very professional from the first email inquiry. He and the sales manager worked to get us the best price and offered a very good trade in. When we got to dealership, everything was exactly as Caleb More

by JJordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

We appreciate your feedback! It's great that Caleb was able to provide a smooth and transparent experience from start to finish. Thank you and enjoy your new car!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience with Caleb I needed a car after my husband passed away after almost a year of battling cancer. Due to the financial drain of his illness, my credit isn't what I More

by RecentWidow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kaufman

Dec 12, 2019

Capital Toyota, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this awesome review with us! We're so happy to hear that Caleb was able to listen to your needs and show a clear determination to help you find the perfect vehicle at a great price point. We greatly appreciate you choosing to visit our team at Capital Toyota and we hope we're able to help you with any of your future automotive needs. We hope you're still enjoying your RAV4!

1

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Tundra car
2023 Toyota Tundra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,950
2016 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,950
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,950
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,950
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,950
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive