Back

Capital Toyota, Inc.

Chattanooga, TN

4.8
1,055 Reviews
Capital Toyota has been serving Chattanooga, TN and the surrounding Hamilton County area since 1967. In fact, we were the very first Toyota dealer in the state of Tennessee. We specialize in the full line up of Toyota and Scion products including the best-selling car in the world, the Toyota Camry. Other Toyota cars include the Corolla, Highlander, Tacoma, and the Tundra. And if you are considering a pre-owned vehicle of any make or model, then you have come to the right place. We have one of the largest inventories of Pre-Owned Vehicles in the area. Capital Toyota is one of the most complete car dealerships around. If you have an automobile need of any kind, we can deliver! Please visit our Service Center, Parts Center, Collision Center, Detail Center, or Finance Center for more information. Here at Capital Toyota, we strive to treat each customer as we would a guest in our home. Furthermore, Capital Toyota treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

5808 Lee Highway

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,054 reviews

February 01, 2023

Capital Toyota and Curry Stone have been very helpful over the past 3 vehicles I have bought there. He knows exactly how to pair a person with a car, and help you find what you're looking for. Make sure More

by lwinter08
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curry Stone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Chandler is the best salesman I’ve been dealt with. I’ve purchased multiple cars from him and can call his cell anytime with a problem or to get me a car I want. If you need someone to look out for you More

by nmatthew10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Capehart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Cordell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe
February 01, 2023

Curry made the buying process very easy and went above and beyond to get everything we needed. More

by mrollins08
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curry Stone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Look no further folks this is the last place you’ll ever need to go to purchase a vehicle. They make it extremely easy and cut the stress out of purchasing a vehicle. Have a wide variety of vehicles and if More

by DT
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Capehart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shawn Cordell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joe
February 01, 2023

Curry is the absolute best. He was patient and listened to our needs. He put us in the truck that was perfect for our family. I highly recommend going to Capital Toyota and meet More

by Bailee Kelley
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curry Stone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

We have purchased 2 vehicles in a 3 month time frame from Curry. He has done an amazing job meeting our needs with the vehicles. More

by Ahale134
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curry Stone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Curry is the man. He got me in my dream truck for a really good price!! He’s a great salesperson! More

by Stephen Moses
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curry Stone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Curry Stone is the bomb! He put my family in the truck of my dreams at an affordable price. I could not have asked for a better buying experience. More

by Bailee Kelley
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curry Stone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

I had an absolutely awesome experience with Capital Toyota. Curry was a huge help and did everything in his power to make sure I left with the truck I've always wanted! More

by Campbell.logan0712
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curry Stone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Recently traded my car for a newer one with Curry. He did a wonderful job of helping me navigate through available vehicles, and gave me a fair trade against my old car. He’s wonderful to deal with More

by Jo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curry Stone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...