About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caleb Elks.
Caleb Elks
Caleb Elks, Sales Manager, Leith Nissan
4.6

Caleb Elks

Sales Manager

Leith Nissan

2100 Autopark Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Caleb Elks

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from all"

- dmb4heels

We are loyal Leith customers and were treated to yet another great purchase experience this last week with Johna, Aralei, Shannon, and Caleb. The communication at all levels was efficient and smooth and we are extremely satisfied with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall , Johna Sneed and Aralei Henderson

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service and helpng find car"

- Trubo2018

Tony, shannon, Johna, Jimmy karmara, Steve, excellent awesome and good will be buy another car from them in future once current one payed off think SUV Murano drop top, other SR, midnight pathfinder murano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! What a great team at Leith Nissan! "

- Sarah W.

From the moment I arrived, until the moment I drove away in my 2018 Rogue - I was impressed! I can’t thank Alex Smith enough for going above and beyond to assure I left happy and satisfied! What a great experience ... I highly recommend Leith Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Smith, Tony Enderle

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience - stay away!"

- Paul-in-Cary

I set up an appointment to come look at four vehicles I picked out from their website. Three of the four were Maxima's and one was an Altima. Based on my discussions with Joey (my salesman) I decided to take one of the Maxima's out for a test drive. After the test drive, I went back into the building and began the paperwork for purchasing said vehicle. About 30 mins into the process "Mgr Caleb" showed up and told me that despite someone (not sure who it was) accepting and approving my offer for the vehicle, they would be selling it to someone else. "Because both offers were approved at the same time." Say what? I couldn't get out that crap-hole fast enough. There used to be a day when a handshake was sufficient for a deal. Now a signed offer is dismissed because the management at Leith Nissan doesn't know what they're doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Macon

Mar 28, 2018

Leith Nissan responded

Paul-in-Cary, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. we do apologize for the inconvenience that you endured at our dealership. It was a very unique situation. We never mean to make the car buying process a frustrating one. After attempting to resolve the issue in dealership with you, we understand your decline of another vehicle in place of one that you test drove at higher value. We hope we can regain your business somehow, and are very sorry for the inconvenience.

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your "typical" dealer experience"

- mkolinsk

In a nutshell, this was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership within the context of shopping for a used car. • Was treated with professionalism without any high pressure sales tactics • They delivered promptly on all commitments. • When it comes to sales consultants, Jim Kamara is the cream of the crop! I was specifically looking for a used Toyota Sienna Limited Premium with the Advanced Technology Package (ATP). Through internet searching, I found that Leith Nissan had one on their lot, but it wasn't listed as having the ATP. I reached out to Leith to inquire if it possibly had the ATP but just wasn’t listed in the features on the website. Jim drove the vehicle to the Toyota dealer and they confirmed the ATP was installed. As a result, we went to Leith Nissan that evening to meet Jim, see the van, and test drive it. I wasn't ready to make any purchasing decision that night and shared that with Jim. He respected my position, didn't pressure me to make a decision, and provided his contact information so that I could follow-up with him the next day. While Jim and I were finishing up, one of the sales managers introduced himself. Caleb Elks thanked us for coming in, asked us if there was anything specific that was blocking us from making a decision, and offered to work through any concerns or questions we had. I shared with him that we didn’t come to the dealership prepared to buy a car, needed some time to think, and that there were a few concerns we had with the vehicle. The next day, Jim & Caleb worked with us to address all our concerns and we purchased the vehicle. As part of the deal, Leith Nissan agreed to cut us a second key and order two pair of headphones for the rear entertainment system. One week later, we returned to Leith Nissan to have the second key cut and pick-up the headphones. Unfortunately, the headphones were not available because there had been a mix-up with the order. Once Jim realized there was a problem, he acted swiftly to rectify it so we could leave with the headphones in hand and not have to return on a future date. He was able to arrange delivery of the headphones while the key was being cut. From my experience, it was crystal clear that Jim prides himself in creating the ultimate client experience! Thanks Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kamara

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Keira G

Jimmy was great! He was very professional and made it easy to buy a car without pressuring us into anything. He helped us find a car that was right for us at a price we were comfortable at. Thanks Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kamara

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Marguerite Spain

We very pleased with the service will be coming back to buy another vehicle and the staff was friendly and very respectable exceeded my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Cambouris, Jimmy Kamara

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- mbigley87

Manager greeted us right when we walked in. Jimmy Kamara helped us with the subaru we were looking at. Super friendly and helped this experience be much more pleasurable and non stressful. Blessed to have him help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Kamara

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous !"

- Tammy

From the start I knew Jimmy was a man of integrity . He was non pressure through the entire experience and continually kept my best interest and boundaries first I highly recommend Jimmy and this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Watson, Jimmy Kamara

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent All Around Car Buying Experience"

- L Reinke

I have bought my fair share of cars and I have never been more pleased with the total experience than I was with Leith Nissan. Joey who was my sales person all the way to Shannon were great to deal with. I got the car that I wanted, with more features than I could imagine for a price was was super impressed with. The best part though was that I have a Honda Civic lease that was a month from being up and they went to the Honda dealership with me to return the lease, when Honda told me we'd have to wait more than an hour the sales manager that day just told us to come back to Nissan and that he would take care of it for me (thanks Caleb). Everything was amazing, and the most painless car buying I've ever done. I will be recommending you all. Again, thank you for my wonderful Rogue Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall, Joey Macon

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$46,235

2017 Nissan 370Z

$34,876

2017 Nissan Titan

$36,635

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,660

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,355

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,670

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,685

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,640