About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caleb Kordsmeier.
Caleb Kordsmeier
Caleb Kordsmeier, Sales Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.9

Caleb Kordsmeier

Sales Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

I’m from the small town of Morrilton, Arkansas. Like many, I came here for college at the University of Arkansas in 2009 with the Army ROTC Program and stuck around. NWA is a wonderful place to be. I graduated in May of 2014, beginning my Automotive Sales career in the same month with Penske Automotive Group in Fayetteville. I started as a Sales Associate out of college, was promoted into the Financial Services Manager aspect in June of 2015, and promoted to Sales Manager in July of 2016. I gladly accepted a Sales Manager position here at Steve Landers Toyota NWA in Rogers, AR and began in February of 2018. The environment is laid-back, professional, very fun atmosphere in an employee team dynamic, striving to create a seamless and enjoyable purchasing experience. The staff is extremely experienced and knowledgeable. The pricing strategy of being below the market value on used vehicles is a comforting fact for customers, not having to fear paying too much for a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Management

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Caleb Kordsmeier

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Highlander"

- ALEXANDERDONNA1013 Verified Customer

Experience was excellent..... every person we encountered was helpful and courteous. Our salesman Chris Walters went up and beyond to work with us! Would recommend our salesman and this dealership without hesitation. Blair Brewer was very nice and patient with helping us understanding the functions available on our vehicle very valuable employees and super nice young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Brewer, Michael Lucke , Chris walters

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied. Will be back!"

- RICSONRM Verified Customer

Best experience I've had on any lot. Very satisfied with the help and my purchase. I will be a reapeat buyer . Carl williams was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle i purchased. Thanks to caleb and chip. Very friendly and made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Carl Williams

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- KSCRANFORD39 Verified Customer

I can’t speak highly enough of the sales team at Landers. These guys are top notch!! They made the buying process smooth, pleasant and incredibly easy. They are knowledgeable of the automobiles they sell and the services that come with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Currens , Finance department. Do not remember his name. Excellent!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New highlander"

- KC.CULBERT Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Steve Landers dealership. Everyone was helpful and nice. I would recommend the dealership for others looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Croft , Chris Walters

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful "

- SHMCCALL Verified Customer

Salesman Chris Walters and Sales manger Caleb Kordsmeier were both very helpful in helping us make our buying decision. Will be recommending them and the Dealership to all our friends. Thanks to everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson , Salesman Chris Walters not shown in list above

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team "

- thurlburt1 Verified Customer

Great experience David and Caleb stayed after it and got the deal I wanted with a short turn time the day of purchase. Will be back to buy another one again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ripped me off on tyres"

- Nnfjfj Verified Customer

You’re supposed to be able to trust the guy that sold you your car. They charged me 130 per tire for tires that were 70 bucks. All this after the stock tire runs thin within 24000 miles. Absolute ripoff. Will be servicing my car elsewhere from now on. A shame to Toyota culture. I literally paid the cost of four tires for two tires. Travesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're sorry to hear you weren't happy with the price of your tires. We'd like to talk with your about the tires and see if we can come up with a solution. Please give our Customer Relations Manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444. Thanks.

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- BIRKNERBROS Verified Customer

I have purchased many new vehicles in my lifetime, but my experience on Saturday was one of the best! I enjoyed working with the staff and received a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman, Michael Lucke

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked hard to please"

- Ajosephg Verified Customer

EVERYBODY we came in contact were friendly, competent, and exhibited a concern to meet our needs, without being pushy. They were very patient during price negotiation and were very thorough in explaining the vehicle’s technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexington Long , Tony Munter

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selections, prices and friendliness "

- jlongtin22 Verified Customer

Eric caught me looking for a Nissan Titan. But it had sold. But asked me what I was looking for, price range., and how soon I was looking for a new truck. All while being respectfully asked if I had time with out pushing/ rushing me to buy a vehicle. So he had great personality talking to regardless about vehicles and ourselves and enjoy in our personal lives like fishing. Great guy 2nd time with Steve landers Toyota. And plan to visit again in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins , Brian Dameron

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results