About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caleb Kordsmeier.
Caleb Kordsmeier
Caleb Kordsmeier, Sales Manager, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.8

Caleb Kordsmeier

Sales Manager

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

I’m from the small town of Morrilton, Arkansas. Like many, I came here for college at the University of Arkansas in 2009 with the Army ROTC Program and stuck around. NWA is a wonderful place to be. I graduated in May of 2014, beginning my Automotive Sales career in the same month with Penske Automotive Group in Fayetteville. I started as a Sales Associate out of college, was promoted into the Financial Services Manager aspect in June of 2015, and promoted to Sales Manager in July of 2016. I gladly accepted a Sales Manager position here at Steve Landers Toyota NWA in Rogers, AR and began in February of 2018. The environment is laid-back, professional, very fun atmosphere in an employee team dynamic, striving to create a seamless and enjoyable purchasing experience. The staff is extremely experienced and knowledgeable. The pricing strategy of being below the market value on used vehicles is a comforting fact for customers, not having to fear paying too much for a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Management

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Caleb Kordsmeier

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Management"

- COLTONLYNN.DILLARD Verified Customer

Caleb is by far the easiest guy I have ever dealt with. First Toyota & won’t be last. Caleb and Coach made the entire process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph “Coach” Baughman

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- RACHELBLAKEMCCOY Verified Customer

My husband and I drove up from central Arkansas to purchase a new car from this dealership. The service was fantastic, and all of our questions were answered. Everyone we worked with made sure to get us in and out as quickly as possible so that we could be on our way with our new car! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves, Alex Corzo

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick, fair"

- TGWROSSER Verified Customer

Fair and simple. No pressure to close a deal. Honest about my potential trade. Friendly Look forward to experiencing an equally good service department when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason , Very nice gentleman on golf cart on Sunday prior

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- CDILLAHUNTY69 Verified Customer

Seth was very friendly and helpful. He let me know about a recall on my make and model i didn't know about and helped me set up an appointment for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great! "

- CAMERONB44 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and knowledgeable about what our options could be. Helped us get into the vehicle we wanted. We had a great experience buying our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!!"

- MISS JEN Verified Customer

Seth in service went above and beyond to accommodate me with all questions, that were not necessarily qualified in his "job description", needed help with print out of contract and appreciated the fact that he walked me to the dept. to provide the information. Always enjoy seeing a company in which the team members work together for 100% customer satisfaction!!! THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN STEVE LANDERS TOYOTA OF NWA TEAM, I will be a life long customer ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Snyder service advisor, Richard in finance

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fitting my needs!!!"

- DAVIDKING1911 Verified Customer

First came into the dealership for an emergency tire repair. They jumped right on it and we decided to browse around while waiting. Had our dog with us and everyone was so nice and considerate. While walking around saw a truck we liked but had not really planned on trading. Sat down with Alex and spoke about what we wanted and he was totally working with us to help. Caleb came out and we spoke a little and in less than an hour, we were doing paperwork on our new truck and feeling very good about our deal. Awesome work from Jason in service, Alex in Sales, Caleb for making things work and Zach for getting the paperwork done really fast!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Vann, Alex Corzo , Jason Jones in service

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Highlander Purchase "

- A Parker Verified Customer

I worked with Chase and he was awesome. No high pressure and answered all my questions. We are from out of the area and Chase made this purchase easy and confirmed we were getting what we wanted for the price agreed before we made the long drive to NWA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke, Chase Shelnutt

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and courteous "

- CFernandez Verified Customer

We had a great experience working with Juan, Caleb and the finance team. The communication was clear and honest. We were able to choose the best cars for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the Truck I wanted."

- GRAMMARKEY Verified Customer

Ethan Bagwell seemed to be one step ahead of my questions. He also took the time to check that my electronics worked properly before l left the dealership. I will return to Landers Toyota when I purchase my next Tundra. Robert Conklin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Bagwell

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results