About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caleb Velez.
Caleb Velez
Caleb  Velez, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Caleb Velez

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Caleb Velez

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Llasanz76 Verified Customer

I’m really happy with Toyota service, My advisor Josh and his team were really helpful while I waited on my Corolla service. Since day one, any issue with the car has been fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Brewer, Sean Chase, Robert Argueta , Joshua M

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service call "

- straubelake Verified Customer

Excellent service. Courteous and all questions answered and good advice for future concerns. From service desk to actual job done. Comfortable waiting area and kept car clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that our service department did a good job in working on your vehicle and providing you with a friendly attitude. Thanks for coming to see us!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Jmhummel Verified Customer

Lex and Caleb were very helpful. Lex helped us find the right car for our family. Caleb helped us find the right price. Love that it’s certified and verified. We are very happy with this dealership and our new Toyota Highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves, Lexington Long

Aug 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving us a message! We're excited to hear how Lex and Caleb helped you along your car-buying journey. We love finding the perfect cars for our customers and getting them the best prices possible. Enjoy your new Highlander!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- SDAWN2325 Verified Customer

Great dealership, they were helpful and clear throughout the whole process of buying my car. The service department is also very friendly and get you in and out in a timely manner. We will purchase through Steve Landers Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hastings

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- HICKSHUSBAND Verified Customer

The dealership was very friendly and did not put any pressure on us and answer All our questions. I would buy another car or truck from them if I needed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback

Jul 12, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Caleb and Phillip. We hope do do business with you again!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Buying Experience"

- HARRISCAPE Verified Customer

Very professional experience, with the exception of waiting at an empty greeting desk in the showroom before I was asked if someone was helping me. It was on a Saturday at 1:00 PM, which is the peak time for them, but pay someone $15/hr to ALWAYS man the desk so all customers feel appreciated. All other aspects went well. I feel that I got good value for my money in the purchase of the vehicle and financing. I would recommend the dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We apologize for not having someone at the desk when you arrived, but we are glad that you otherwise had a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased New Vehicle "

- akr Verified Customer

Great experience. All team members that I interacted with were very helpful. I dealt with Caleb the most and he was thorough in his explanations and helping me buy my dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited"

- TEACHKINDERGARTEN86 Verified Customer

Our experience was seamless and night and day compared to our experience the day before with a competitor. I'll reccomend you to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Aulenback

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TToypts Camry purchase. "

- maryumbarger Verified Customer

My experience was great. My husband Made the purchase. Nice people. We love our new Camry. We will enjoy getting our Camry serviced at Landers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results