Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cameran Rahmani.
Cameran Rahmani
Cameran Rahmani at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me
4.5

Cameran Rahmani

sales

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Cameran Rahmani

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and courteous with my son’s first new..."

- RobertD

He was very helpful and courteous with my son’s first new car. All in all we were very satisfied with our new Hyundai VelosterN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I came into the dealership, Cameron treated me..."

- ourarmory308 Verified Customer

As soon as I came into the dealership, Cameron treated me with respect and answered all of my questions about the car. He really helped me determine that the Veloster N was the car for me. Now that I have it I couldn’t be happier with my experience with the car and dealer. This was my first experience buying a brand new car and I felt I went to the right place. Will be recommending not only the car but dealer to my friends looking into changing up cars and will definitely buy from them again in the future! P.S give Cameron Rahmani a raise! Definitely deserves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McAloon, Arty Caouette

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Maggi and Cameran are knowledgeable, professionals,..."

- Nikeh

Both Maggi and Cameran are knowledgeable, professionals, kind, courteous and helpful when I was shopping for a new Hyundai Kona 2020 last February. As a satisfied customer, I thank them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggi Cedano

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process - overall good experience"

- SteveR Verified Customer

It was time to make a decision at lease end of my 2017 Tucson - decided to lease a 2020 Tucson. Cameron, Mark & Arthur were very pleasant and expeditious with the entire process. Given the COVID19 precautions we were conscientious of keeping our visit to the dealership as short as possible. But, we never felt rushed. I was able to drive home in the new vehicle within a few hours. This is the 3rd vehicle we’ve leased from Pride. We also have a 2019 Kona. Easy process - overall good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McAloon, Arty Caouette

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience thanks to Cameron in sales and Rob in..."

- jpalmisciano7677 Verified Customer

Great experience thanks to Cameron in sales and Rob in finance. Even though I bought a used car, they fixed some starches and gave me a new rim. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fernandes , Rob

Feb 20, 2020

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for the feedback on Cameron and Rob. Cameron takes pride in meeting his customer's concerns in every conversation that he has with his them. It is because of that commitment, that his customer enjoys their process and feel like they have been "heard" on any of their concerns. Rob is actually our General Manager. Customer Service starts from the top and works down the corporate ladder. I will let both gentlemen know that you gave them favorable reviews. Thank you again for being part of the Pride Hyundai family.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- SAVECC4EVA Verified Customer

everyone was super friendly and helpful. Cameron my first sales person was busy with a new client but he made sure he would find someone else to help me instead of me waiting. Mr. Angel helped me. Mr. Angel made sure I was comfortable and happy wit my new purchase. very positive experience. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel L Concepcion

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car"

- casivo621 Verified Customer

Everyone at Pride was helpful, knowledgeable and no pressure. Ask for Cameron if buying, great guy! I'll send all my family and friends to Pride. And the coffee machine in waiting room is fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive!"

- AmyM. Verified Customer

I Found several Hyundai Tucson"s that were in my price range on their website. I knew it was 1 1/2 +hrs away, but this was the only dealership that had what I was looking for. I called them and Doug set me up with a salesman to see the next day. Cameron called the night before and introduced himself and that he would have the vehicles all set to look at. I got there at 11:00am and by 3:00 ,I had everything taken care of for the new car and my rental returned as well! I couldn't believe the fast service and price that I paid! I would highly recommend Cameron and Pride Hyundai of Seekonk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Dennis

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- DUSTIN.ECKROTH Verified Customer

Good experience throughout the sales process. The employees were friendly and helpful and worked to meet our vehicle and price needs. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Dennis

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences purchasing a car"

- sbettencourt Verified Customer

Recently stopped by to test drive a used vehicle, our salesman; Cameran, was extremely pleasant, honest, polite, and handled the transaction in a very professional manner. This experience was by far one of the best car purchases that I have had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,128

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,128

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,981

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,981

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,445

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,445

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,126

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,126

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,144

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,144

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,789

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,789

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,782

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,782

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,163

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,163