Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Maggi Cedano
Maggi Cedano at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Maggi Cedano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
4.8
204 Reviews

Yo hablo español.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

204 Reviews

Write a Review

205 Reviews of Maggi Cedano

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department. Work that was asked for was..."

- stevec13 Verified Customer

Great Service Department. Work that was asked for was Professionally done Wait time was nominal and waiting area is just FANTASTIC!! You might pay a little more, but it is definitely worth it! Recommend Pride for all your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DoCouto

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service made quick and easy they called us..."

- Jma0714 Verified Customer

Always great service made quick and easy they called us to trade early, deal done in less than 24 hours. Signed, sealed, and delivered! Will be back again I’m sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mancuso

Jun 09, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Rob Kassam General Manager

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggi was fantastic! We received exceptional service as..."

- HSD61469 Verified Customer

Maggi was fantastic! We received exceptional service as always. My family loves Pride Hyundai and we will continue to use them in the future. I would highly recommend Pride to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for your review! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy, so it's great to hear that Maggi was able to get you exactly what you needed. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk--we truly appreciate your recommendation! Rob Kassam General Manager

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggi was my sales associate and she was fantastic!!!..."

- lizdarling Verified Customer

Maggi was my sales associate and she was fantastic!!! Extremely knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish. I would Highly recommend Pride Hyundai of Seekonk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DoCouto

Jun 01, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It's fantastic to hear that Maggi provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and help with Maggi was great. She was able to..."

- Ashley T Verified Customer

Service and help with Maggi was great. She was able to answer our questions and support in buying our new car. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Simoneau, Mike DoCouto

May 30, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us, Ashley! We're happy to hear it went well with Maggi and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your fantastic feedback! Rob Kassam General Manager

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped with a tricky situation involving out of state..."

- gudecuadra Verified Customer

Helped with a tricky situation involving out of state purchase. Other dealers laughed us off. These guys took us seriously and gave us a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Rob Kassam General Manager

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La atencion, el servicio y la agilidad en todos los..."

- nadermolina1974 Verified Customer

La atencion, el servicio y la agilidad en todos los servicios, hace que sea un concesionario para recomendar a todos nuestros amigos. Me gusto mucho el servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership, people and all around..."

- stevec13 Verified Customer

Fantastic Dealership, people and all around atmosphere!! Talked to Lisa the Owner and told her she has great people working for her! Shout out to Maggie Cedano for helping me getting a new car, she was just outstanding to work with! Also shout out to Mike DoCouto for walking me through financing the car, told me in lay mans terms what all charges and Packages I purchased! Thanks Pride Auto for all you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DoCouto

Jun 18, 2021

stevec13 responded

Great Service Department. Work that was asked for was Professionally done Wait time was nominal and waiting area is just FANTASTIC!! You might pay a little more, but it is definitely worth it! Recommend Pride for all your vehicle needs!

May 10, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you, Steve, for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Jake Lopes Service Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the sale price for my new Elantra, the amount paid..."

- dyates7 Verified Customer

From the sale price for my new Elantra, the amount paid for my trade in, to my cars first service, every interaction has been a pleasure. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Jake Lopes Service Manager

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team over at Pride Hyundai went above and beyond...."

- lizcast78 Verified Customer

The team over at Pride Hyundai went above and beyond. They even were able to squeeze my car in for a car wash. Thanks guys for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Jordan, Kassandra Veglia, Matt Santos

May 09, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Jake Lopes Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,453
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,664
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,138
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,664
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,227
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,762
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD