Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maggi Cedano.
Maggi Cedano
Maggi Cedano at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me
4.9

Maggi Cedano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Yo hablo español.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

175 Reviews of Maggi Cedano

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my purchase of a used 2019 Ford..."

- conorbarry930 Verified Customer

I was very happy with my purchase of a used 2019 Ford Fusion Titanium. It is in pristine condition and the staff couldn’t be more helpful. Rob, Maggi, and Manny are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pride Hyundai of Seekonk was able to successfully help me..."

- patriots11 Verified Customer

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk was able to successfully help me in the decisions of purchasing a new car. My car dealer was extremely helpful in getting the price we were looking for and the amenities we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Budz Jr.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Angel never tried to sell me something..."

- Asta Verified Customer

Service was great. Angel never tried to sell me something I did not need or want. He listened and got me what I wanted and in reasonable time. I did not have to sit there all day like in the some other places in the past. Love my ride. I stopped in to pickup my registration and had some questions about Blue link and everyone there was super friendly and helpful. Maggi is very nice lady, she was very patient and made sure I was 100% confident in how to work Blue link from my phone before I left. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel L Concepcion

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was great from start to finish .. she was patient..."

- Mftorres33

Maggie was great from start to finish .. she was patient and answered all our questions. Thanks again for all your help. My son was so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my vehicle with Maggie. She and Michael in..."

- ang417 Verified Customer

Purchased my vehicle with Maggie. She and Michael in finance where absolutely awesome. Upon leaving finance the car was cleaned and had a large amount of deep scratches in the paint. As well as the hood( dented above light) and right driver side. At this time Maggie says she would have to speak to Wally about this damage and they would try to fix it. She also took pictures. After no response I called Wally he says well the damage was probably in the price of the car 😳. I told him it was never pointed out and I definitely wouldn’t have brought a $17,000 car with that damage. He tells me don’t worry bring the car in we will take care of it. He tells me 2 Mondays from today bring it in. So I bring the car in . I went around trying to leave my keys with someone to leave cause I had to rent a car from enterprise to get home. I was told to wait for him. So I go back into sales he’s there I tell him I went to the body shop . He’s says why did you do that I told you to see me. In a very disrespectful tone. I told him I rented a car I’m just trying to go get it. He says just give me the keys I’m doing you a favor. I told him your very arrogant and I just bought this car so your not really doing me a favor cause I’m not asking for charity. I just want the car fixed. He says you know what get out and f you I’m not fixing your car I don’t care about your car and if you come back ever I will call the police. I asked for the owner he said he’s the owner get the f out. Beyond mad I left. Called to let them know how I was treated and received a call later saying they would fix the car. I drove back and left it. They had the car 3 days. The car got touch up paint and still has many dents not touched at all. I told the manager I wasn’t happy he told me don’t worry bring it back after making 8 months of double payments and we will trade it. I told him I took the car and got a quote they quoted the repairs at $3000. He says that not what we pay. I told him and that’s why it should be fixed right. So now I have a new used car with $3000 worth of damage. The touch up paint looks worst. Don’t buy a car here unless you inspect it 1000% First cause once you sign your not valued here.. They have no Pride or Shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wally Pingeton, Rob Kassam

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very convenient, the workers were pleasant and everyone..."

- Nasmilsosa123

Very convenient, the workers were pleasant and everyone looked professional. Maggi who was my agent did an excellent job with me. She helped me a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was amazing! Went above and beyond, and made sure..."

- Maureenleonard

Maggie was amazing! Went above and beyond, and made sure I got what I wanted! It was worth the drive to pride. Thank you for you help Maggie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Maggi was the most helpful and kindest person helping me..."

- patriots11

Maggi was the most helpful and kindest person helping me choose what car to buy and was able to get me the price I was looking for without hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The deal was fair and the sales woman was great. I..."

- natebensam Verified Customer

The deal was fair and the sales woman was great. I appreciated that the environment was low pressure. I feel that I couldn't have done better anywhere else. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to pride Hyundai looking for a car and as just like..."

- Briansullivan87

Came to pride Hyundai looking for a car and as just like that i did. Everyone was welcoming and kind especially Maggi cedan las she helped me look for my first car, pleased with my visit!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,154

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$29,154

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,813

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,813

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,506

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,506

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,613

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$25,613

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,933

2020 Hyundai Kona

$25,933

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,765

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$21,765