Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maggi Cedano.
Maggi Cedano
Maggi Cedano at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
5.0

Maggi Cedano

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Yo hablo español.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

135 Reviews of Maggi Cedano

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best employee!"

- Jamie lawren

Maggi is the best employee Ive ever has seen in Hyundai she was so nice, helpful and she cares so much about her customers. She was nothing but nice and generous to me give me ALL of the facts about my new 2016 Tucson and I love my car so much , and not only that she is super easy to work with she knew what type of car I wanted and I love my Tucson so much with the tan leather seats its just super beautiful! Maggi is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- brian.hill Verified Customer

The team I worked with was friendly and easy to talk to. They were straight forward and honest and made buying a car very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Dennis

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and software update"

- debm1024 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service performed on my 2018 Hyundai. Wait time was reasonable. Matthew was so friendly and professional. Will be back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Santos

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with my visits"

- trcyshep2 Verified Customer

Everyone is always helpful, friendly and my concerns are addressed. Wendell is more than helpful every time I need service. Maggie did everything she needed to do to satisfy my new car needs, and the manager, Tony Fernandez is great. He cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Jordan

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership"

- jdipina7 Verified Customer

We have purchased Hyundai Vehicles prior with another dealership. We came to Pride to look and see what they had to offer. Maggie was absolutely amazing!!! We felt so comfortable with her. Maggie made the process so easy for us. We will never go anywhere else. By far the best dealership and salesperson we have ever dealt with. If you are looking for a new or pre owned vehicle, go to Pride and see Maggie. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice job"

- jdipina1 Verified Customer

Routine oil change and tire rotation service was performed quickly. I made the appointment online and spent about 30 minutes waiting. I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase and Service "

- Darlene314 Verified Customer

See Maggi she is awesome. Front personal was great.I would highly recommend checking them out. Maggi made the buying experience truly easy and less stressful. So I absolutely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Dennis

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just excellent "

- MAIKA010 Verified Customer

I would recommend Maggie and angel as sellers in pride Hyundai. They treat me with respect and were very patient. overall I was very satisfied with the way they manage the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel L Concepcion

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change "

- BUTCHINSPECT Verified Customer

Called for oil change and Pride service got me right in and out in 30 minutes so I didn't have to take time out of work. Also had a Hyundai representative on site to answer any questions or concerns I had with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fernandes, Maggie Azevedo

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- IMOGEN.LEONARD Verified Customer

Maggi was so helpful and made this process so easy for me. It was great. I would highly recommend her and the dealership to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,845

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$17,845

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,820

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$14,820

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,263

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$17,263

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,138

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,138

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,786

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$17,786

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,189

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,189

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,733

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$17,733

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,745

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$17,745