Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Bunch.
Cameron Bunch
Cameron Bunch at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Cameron Bunch

Pre-Owned Jeep Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Cameron Bunch

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought many autos from various dealerships fourteen..."

- coraldavenport

I bought many autos from various dealerships fourteen years ago. This was the best experience I've ever had at any dealership. I will always buy from Chris Nickel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard

Jun 25, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business AND the review!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron and Josh made the experience extremely pleasant...."

- HC KC

Cameron and Josh made the experience extremely pleasant. We are very happy with our purchase and definitely recommend them and come see them when we are ready to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Buster

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for you business AND congrats on your new Jeep! Thanks for the review too! We'll see you next time.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a very personable sales team. They..."

- Dosterin100

Excellent service and a very personable sales team. They made buying easy and fun! I would definitely recommend this dealer for all your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND thanks for the great review. Congrats on your new vehicle!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- apple_garrett

We have been looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee for several weeks now and have had no luck since we were upside down in our Edge due to mileage. Cameron worked well with us and found exactly what we wanted for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Grand Cherokee! We certainly appreciate your business. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- smash.leigh05

I’m was in and out getting the deal I want plus what I wanted for my trade. Cameron and Conner at the used Chris Nickel location off Memorial were great and friendly to work with, thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard

Nov 20, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review! We genuinely appreciate your business and look forward to next time. Come see us when it's time for service!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- K

Cameron was very helpful as we looked at a few different styles. We also had lots of questions being new to Jeep. Appreciated his knowledge and patience. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, K! We appreciate your business. We are glad to have Cameron on the team. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron"

- doris8420

Cameron is the best car salesman we have ever met and we have dealt with a lot of car salesmen over the years. He is polite and courteous and very personable. Hopefully Chris Nikel is fortunate enough to keep Cameron employed for many years to come. He would be a great asset to any company. We have a lot of friends and family that drive Jeeps and we would highly recommend your dealership and Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard, Vannesa Martinez

Nov 05, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, Doris! We are certainly thankful to have Cameron on our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to earning it again in the future.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a great experience!"

- Drexel

From the time we walked into the dealership to the hand off of the keys these guys are amazing! I’ve never felt so comfortable and felt like my needs were understood. They made the entire experience so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard, Vannesa Martinez

Oct 19, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business...we truly appreciate it! Congratulations on your new Jeep!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience "

- Ashley.wade

Cameron made the car buying process so easy! He helped me trade in my old car, and got me in a Jeep Wrangler I was happy with! Very knowledgeable, and the most laid back car salesman I’ve ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Broad

May 31, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the stars, Ashley! We appreciate it and we know Cameron does too! Congrats on your new Jeep...we really appreciate your business.

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Vehicle Purchased"

- snpronawir

This is our third Jeep purchased through Chris Nikel. They never seem to disappoint. Such great customer service and attention to detail. listen to our needs and what we wanted and didnt try and force us into a vehicle we didn't need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! It is loyal customers like you that have kept us going strong for the last 46 years. We appreciate the five-star review, and we will be here when it is time for number four.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423