About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caputo Chris.
Caputo Chris
Caputo Chris, Sales, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Caputo Chris

Sales

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Caputo Chris

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q5"

- dz123

Chris was responsive and answered all of my questions. He provided a couple options and set me up with the vehicle I was looking for. Very good experience working with Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Laura

Chris listened to my needs and interests. He offered multiple vehicles. He allowed test drives and offered helpful information for me to make my decision. I would highly recommend him. There was no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star"

- zandjake77

We bought here because of Chris. Outstanding salesman, with a ton of knowledge about the product. Took his own personal time to make sure that we were all set. Ill be referring anyone I know, and we will be back. Thanks Chris!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased preowned BMW"

- tzt5025

This dealer is not like other premium used car dealerships. The staff at Foley Motorsports went out of their way to make my experience of buying a vehicle a memorable one. Being out of state, I rented a car and dropped it off at a nearby rental location. Chris went out of his way to pick me up himself and bring me back to the dealership. He was completely transparent with prices and vehicle condition and made me feel confident throughout the process. I highly recommend Chris Caputo and will definitely be back to Foley for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesmen, Great Business"

- Nathaniel Rinehart

I bought a 2015 Volkswagen GTI SE from Chris Caputo of Foley Motorsports in December of 2017. The car was immaculate, Foley truly does care about the cleanliness of their vehicles. Chris was a great guy, very nice and helpful. After two months of owning my new car, I have only had one issue, that being the front Volkswagen badge coming off during a touch-free car wash. The badge on a Volkswagen is very sturdy and should withhold such water pressures, but unfortunately, this one did not. Upon closer inspection, the grille underneath the badge appeared to be broken as well, as if the previous owner of the vehicle had jury-rigged the badge to stay. I contacted Chris Caputo, whom told me cosmetics were not under Foley's warranty, however, he offered to cover $100 of the replacement parts, this was more than I was expecting. I'm very impressed with Foley's customer service. I love my new car, and will definitely be recommending Foley to my car buddies around town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Foley

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- Mary Langan

The team at Foley, especially Chris and Jon, are the best! I was provided an attentive, detail oriented, informative, comfortable, no pressure, respectful experience in every way. They listen and deliver! Your true car buying "partners" who love what they do and believe in the highest standards of service to each and every customer. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality vehicles"

- ADAM J BARKER

I found 2 vehicles at Foley Motorsports online that I was interested in. I stopped in and Chris greeted me. I let him know the vehicles I was interested in and he eagerly helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great employees, friendly service."

- JFF

I had a very positive experience overall with Foley Motorsports. The only reason I am not giving my experience a 5 star rating is that it is a far distance for me to travel to get there (my choice, I understand) and I wish there had been a more extended "certified" warranty on the vehicle I bought built into the deal rather than only available as a separate transaction.. Both Chris Caputo (sales) and Jon Joseph were very pleasant to deal with and Chris was always available to answer my questions as they arose during the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally an Enjoyable Car buying Experience!"

- Denali

I usually dread the car buying process because of past experiences with pushy car salesmen, but I can honestly say that I enjoyed dealing with Haig, Chris and Jon. I felt no pressure from the second I made the first phone call to the second I walked out the door with my new car. I'm a firm believer that the success of a business is dependent on its employees, and I can see why Foley Motorsports has the reputation it has. I would highly recommend buying here. I know I'll be back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph, Haig Avakian

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer. Will return. "

- Frontier man

Was in the market for a late model vehicle. We did our homework to expedite the buying process and ended up at Foley. Chris Caputo was our contact and certainly a nice guy to deal with. We were able to negotiate a little off the price, was happy with our trade and in no time at all had a deal. No fuss or muss. See Chris if you happen upon this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2016 BMW M5

$74,895

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$29,595

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$29,495

2017 Maserati Levante

$68,995

2017 BMW X5

$57,595

2014 Audi A6

$26,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$65,995

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,895