About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caputo Chris.
Caputo Chris
Caputo Chris, Sales, Foley Motorsports
5.0

Caputo Chris

Sales

Foley Motorsports

894 Boston Turnpike
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact Me
Contact Me

57 Reviews of Caputo Chris

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- DW

Recently I was in the market for a safe used car for my family. I had decided on a 2-3 year old Subaru Outback and following a search on Autotrader found more than a few potential candidates. After disappointing emails/phone calls and visits with Subaru dealers, I started looking at non-Subaru dealers and found a good looking car at Foley Motorsports. Their website had a clear description of the car, Carfax link and lots of clear photos to show the condition. My initial email was responded to in <30 minutes late one evening. The following day Chris Caputo contacted me and, due to my schedule, agreed to come to work very early one snowy morning (at <10F!) to show me the car. Foley thoughtfully left the car inside and it had been washed. Anyway, car was everything they said, very clean. I worked with the Jon for the final paperwork and I've had the car a couple of weeks now. Thanks Foley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great car"

- faa

I have shopped here before and they are very straightforward. No real negotiation on prices but they have a very nice inventory. Our sales person (Chris) went above and beyond to accommodate our crazy schedule and ensured we got our car with inspection and looking amazing. Would recommend them to anyone and will def be back for my wifes car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Cdefay

This purchase was one of the my best experience and staff was professional and very helpful. My salesman, Chris Caputo made my experience memorable by his knowledge, professionalism and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase "

- Chasnat

JD and Chris made our whole vehicle buying process easy and enjoyable. We were able to handle most of the paperwork and approval process on-line without wasting time. The test drive was the icing on the cake. In and out in under 2 hours. Staff was friendly, courteous and eager to serve us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.D. Delisle

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Nice Team, Love my Mini. "

- Elaine from Maine

I learned about Foley Motorsports through my search online for a specific vehicle. They had what I was looking for down to the interior and exterior details, low milage and warranty. From the start, I was impressed with their sales team and the financial process of purchasing the car out of state. They made it easy and seamless. There was one hiccup with the vehicle (which was not obvious) shortly after I got it home, but without any hesitation the Service Manager Kevin took care of it for me. They were knowledgeable, thoughtful and operated with integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- billct

I highly recommend Foley Motor Sports, and Chris Caputo in particular. I, as many 53 year olds, have purchased many cars over the years. I can honestly say, that working with Chris was the best experience that I have ever had in buying a car. Chris was professional and personable, but most of all, he did everything that he said he was going to do. From getting the car detailed and serviced, to handling all of the paperwork with CT DMV. We noticed that one of the wheels was scratched, so he offered to have it reconditioned. Later he told me that they noticed a small scratch on another wheel, so had a second wheel reconditioned too so the car left the dealership as close to perfect as a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, clean, professional, keep to there word"

- Justin bert

Good dealer ship felt a little hustled but wasn’t too bad, they stuck to there word and fixed what needed to be fixed on the car before selling it, noticed a little bit of over spray in some spots but nothing too major, shows they do touch up the cars very well and they do a good job at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great support "

- Karen q

No pressure , helped pick vehicle that meet our budget. Gave me a fair price for my trade in. Moved fast in getting my new car prep and registered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No 1 dealers in auto sales "

- Ge

We loved these people who really care for their clients.We have purchased Audi from them. We worked with Caputo Chris And Jon Joseph was our manager in finance. Both are very humble and respectful to us. We have never seen such a wonderful dealership before.Please check your self and see your self. God bless them all, George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Joseph

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience all around."

- RickC

I went in to Foley Motorsports to buy a Jeep I saw online. Chris walked over and introduced himself. He showed me several other Jeeps with some different options. I wound up buying a different one that suited me better. There was no pressure and I am very happy with my deal and overall the whole process was very smooth and easy. They had a nice selection to choose from and the business manager who processed my paperwork was fast and kept it simple. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Ford Mustang

$24,595

2015 Audi A3

$18,895

2016 BMW M5

$74,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$38,995

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$31,595

2014 BMW 3-Series

$20,895

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$30,695