About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Foley Motorsports

4.9

1,344 Lifetime Reviews

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 842-9300

1344 Reviews of Foley Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

" Mr. Zee Avakian "

- Nader

I bought an SUV through Mr. Zee Avakian from Foley Motorsports. Mr. Zee was professional, courteous, friendly, and responded to my questions quickly. It was a real pleasure working with him and I strongly recommend him to others. He has a unique way of connecting with customers due to his multicultural background that convey trust! It was a wonderful experience working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Ngomez

I recently had the pleasure of doing business with Zee Avakian. He was very professional and courteous, gave me a great deal on my new vehicle and I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Great Service "

- Hoc

Zee Avakien, was amazing to work with. I traveled very far to get to this dealership and it was worth it. I was in and out of their with my new vehicle in a couple hours. Truly a very smooth processing experience compared to other dealerships I have been too. Zee is very genuine and fair and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- Wisso

Great quick purchase hassle free! It can’t get better than that .. my sales person asswsome! Will recommend this place to any one thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haig Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience With Zee Avakian!"

- Fly321

I was looking for a vehicle and came across Foley Motorsports. After reading all the reviews on the website and how much positive feedback people gave Zee Avakian my wife and I reached out to set up a test drive. The reviews were not wrong at all. Zee was courteous, friendly, attentive, and professional. Most importantly at no time did he ever pressure us into making a decision, which is the most important factor to me. I strongly recommend this dealership and Zee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stacy Adamuska
October 14, 2018

"Great people nice vehicles"

- Stacy

Jon in finance is great. I was in and out in no time. No waiting hours for paperwork... Super nice guy. Haig was great also. He was actually just about to eat his lunch when I came in for my sticker and he got right up to help me and didn't even finish his lunch... Sorry about that Haig. I bought a BMW X3 and I love it. Super clean vehicle. I definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haig Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Friendly Service and Impressive Inventory"

- Ashley H

We were very satisfied with the overall service provided by Foley Motorsports. The staff were very friendly and accommodating with our schedule, especially since we lived more than an hour away. Zee was our sales representative and made the whole process so easy and seamless; we really felt at ease. Foley exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stacy Adamuska
October 08, 2018

"Attentive & Professional Without The Pressure"

- WBL

We saw the car online and the listing was very descriptive with great photos. We drove from RI to look at it and when we arrived, the car was out and ready for us. We were greeted by Zee, who immediately gave us the keys and let us test drive. He gave us recommendations on what route to take to best get a feel for how it drove. After driving, we felt great about the car. After the test drive, Zee was professional, attentive, and kind without applying a lot of pressure. He could tell we loved the car, but also continued to reassure us on its condition, and fair price. He showed us the price breakdown and was very transparent about the sale. He gave us the info we needed and the time and space to think and make our own decision. After the purchase, the car was ready in just under a week, all serviced and additional spare parts ordered. We ultimately went forward with the purchase because it was the exact car we were looking for, but on top of all that Zee and the team at Foley Motorsports are really top notch. You can tell that they care about their business because all of the cars in their fleet are awesome and stand out as exceptional used cars. Zee also personally picked me up from the train station since I had ridden the commuter rail from Boston to pick up the car. It’s this kind of thoughtful touch that sets Foley apart from other used car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Easy going, non hassle "

- Tbomb70

I tried buying a car from Haig before at Foley before my recent purchase but finances for me didn’t work but a few months later I was able to walk in and buy a car from him with ease and no hassle. He didn’t twist my arm to buy it. I’m a young kid with a few expensive cars and sometimes I don’t get taken seriously or get told I can’t afford something because of the lone fact that I’m young. Salesman should know not to judge a book by its cover. There’s a few salesman and dealerships that I enjoy doing business with because they know I’m serious but also know when I say, no thanks, nothing will change my mind. I snatched the car soon after they received it in trade so it took a little while for title to come in, but Haig was able to accommodate me very nicely and worked well with me as best he could. Haig was easy going and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haig Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"So happy to have come across Foley Motorsports"

- EPINZON

Buying a car at Foley was pleasant and fluent. Zee was tremendously genuine and amiable. We immediately felt comfortable with him. If you're ever looking for a car, ask for Zee so you can see what I mean! Truly a dependable dealership with established salesmen. We'd definitely buy another vehicle from them and we highly reccomend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,344 results