About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Foley Motorsports

4.9

1,225 Lifetime Reviews

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 842-9300

1226 Reviews of Foley Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Great experience buying my first car."

- I_use_my_turn_signal

From start to finish my car buying experience was pleasant one. The sales manager Zee who helped me was very open and helpful at every step of the process from the test drive to taking delivery. This was my first car purchase and I didn't want to go over budget of get the short side of a deal and compared to other interactions with dealers I wasn't pressured by the staff and Zee was understanding and transparent. He also made accommodations to address my concerns with the car's condition after the test drive and had the car serviced even before I had paid for it. The car buying experience can be challenging and is a big purchase but for someone as meticulous as me I have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- mini

I did a couple things I've never done, buying a car at Foley. First bought the car without physically driving it and next was able to do a wire transfer to Foley and pick the car up within four days of seeing it online. This would not of happened without the good natured and knowledgeable sales staff member Greg Ostrander. He was very good on the phone, low pressure, and answered all the questions I had. The Photos of the car were clean and sharp. He even corrected a line in the car info about the transfer of coverage that was no longer available from Mini. With that, Greg had the vehicle serviced even though it was not part of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ostrander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Zee the Man!!!!"

- EChill915

I give Foley Motorsports a rating of 5 because of the all round customer service experience. They assist me beyond my wildest dreams!!! From the initial contact to the sealing the deal, Foley Motorsports put an everlasting smile on my face. I will recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Gemelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Zee , more than just a Salesperson!!!"

- Dean21

I just received delivery of my 2012 Murano CrossCabriolet. What you need to know about me is I am a very anal person. Zee could not have been the most nicest and accommodating salesperson in the world. Through-out this entire sales process, Zee totally exceeded all of my wildest dreams and expectations on purchasing a vehicle from afar. The amount of pictures and videos I had asked for that Zee was so happy and gracious to send me. And that doesn't include the amount of extra time and labor spend on getting the vehicle to my expectations. Great job Foley!!! I'm a first time buyer with Foley and Zee and won't be the last. I'm just sad that my daily communication with Zee will be no more. I not only gained a new Salesperson and dealership but a good friend in Zee. Can't thank you enough my friend for this wonderful experience and the empowering conversations along the way. Blessings to you and your family. Sincerely, Dean P.S. Great job on the delivery too. Very happy with the driver!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Pleasure working with Zee & John!!"

- Scott Drapeau

Very straight forward deal with excellent Customer service and Communications throughout the buying process. Will shop here again in the future. Service Department was very helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
J.D. Delisle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Outstanding Car Buying Experience"

- Tedco Home Improvements, LLC

Car shopping is usually a stressful experience, trying to find the right car at the right price. Working with Foley Motorsports changed all that! Haig was very professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. The price was reasonable, the vehicle immaculate and the process of buying was effortless. I would highly recommend Haig and the dealership for future purchases. You just can't go wrong with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haig Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Low pressure; well informed about cars they were selling"

- Bill David

We were shopping for a car for my daughter and Haig was incredibly patient as we hemmed and hawed on which model, changing our minds a few times and he actually had to start the paperwork twice. Unlike in many dealerships, we did not feel pressured to make a decision and he seemed solely focused on making sure we were ecstatic about our choice. When floor mats were needed, he personally ordered them...the higher end lexus all weather mats and installed him when my daughter brought her car back for its inspection sticker. I look forward to making many purchases from Haig over the years! Despite the fact we made our decision after closing on a Sunday, JD was very helpful at solidifying our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haig Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
J.D. Delisle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"Always a pleasure! "

- Maestro’s Girl

I’ve been bringing my vehicles to Kevin for service for 6 or more years now- he and the team at Foley always take wonderful care of my vehicles from the BMW to the Jeep. They are friendly, informative, honest, helpful, and very fairly priced and I wouldn’t think of taking my car anywhere else. THANK YOU for everything. :) Note that I selected no on the quality of service where I purchased my car mattering because I bought it at a different dealership knowing I would be taking it to Foley for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gemelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Audi Q5"

- dz123

Chris was responsive and answered all of my questions. He provided a couple options and set me up with the vehicle I was looking for. Very good experience working with Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caputo Chris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2018

"Excellent"

- Laura

Chris listened to my needs and interests. He offered multiple vehicles. He allowed test drives and offered helpful information for me to make my decision. I would highly recommend him. There was no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caputo Chris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,226 results