About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Foley Motorsports

4.9

1,352 Lifetime Reviews

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 842-9300

1353 Reviews of Foley Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"A unique enterprise sensitive to the luxury buyer"

- Lescavicchi

Foley Motorsports knows you're coming in because you don't NEED a car; you WANT a car. You have something special in mind as we did while sourcing our 2017 Mustang GT convertible. Zee is a true gentleman. He understands how to connect his clients with the car that fulfills a goal after many hours of hard work. We also requested to use an existing out-of-state registration, and Zee made the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Personalized Service Met Our Needs Perfectly!!"

- Vincent & Christine

We purchased a Maserati at Foley Motorsports several years ago and were very impressed with the selection and service. Our salesperson on this first purchase was JD Delisle. He could not have been more helpful, professional and courteous. On our service visits, we were equally impressed with their service manager Kevin Gemelli and his team. The purchasing process was effortless due to the expertise of Jon Joseph in the finance department. Because of the outstanding efforts of all of these gentlemen, when it came time to purchase another vehicle, our go to dealership was again Foley Motorsports. JD was diligent in remaining in regular contact with us for several years since we had purchased our first vehicle. It was only fitting that he assisted us again in our most recent purchase. I still remember him telling us, "I want to earn your business. Please let me know what I can do to make that happen." Well, he did! He will also have our business again in the future. We highly recommend Foley Motorsports for hassle free service, high quality motor vehicles, and a personal touch that you just don't get at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.D. Delisle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Gemelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Great out of state experience"

- 997.1tt

Found my dream Porsche 911 Turbo through the internet. As an out of state buyer Foley Motorsports, and specifically Zee Avakian, were very easy to work with and flexible with me on pickup arrangements. The car was exactly as advertised and I'm loving every day in it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2018

"great experience. "

- Lewis

So I was searching for a specific 2016 and up Mini John cooper works edition. Found this particular one on cargurus at Foley Motorsports. I contacted the dealer by phone and was greeted by Zee Avakian. He made sure the car was still available and I made an appointment to see the car the next day. The car was exactly as described. No evidence of paint or body work that I could see. Just a real nice car. We made a deal and the car had not been safety checked yet. So I had to wait about a week to pick it up. During the check, they replaced the front pads and rotors, oil change, air filter. Also got me a second key from Mini. Unfortunately Zee wasn't feeling well the day I was to pickup my car. So he informed me to go in anyway and speak directly with the owner, RJ Foley. Which I did. Everything went smooth. And the owner himself took care of me. There's not many dealers you can go to where that would happen. I'm pretty sure Herb Chambers isn't delivering cars for his sales people. It was a nice touch and shows they care. I have dealt with many dealerships. I would not hesitate to recommend Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
RJ Foley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- billr578

Greg and the team were fantastic! Made the entire experience super easy. Thanks again and we'll be back when we need another car. -Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ostrander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Great customer service."

- rlough

From the very first call to Foley Motor Sports I received excellent service in shopping for a vehicle from Greg Ostrander and Adam Taylor. They were very low key while being helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory. There was no sales pressure whatsoever, just good, helpful sales reps looking to help a potential customer. I was working with multiple dealerships in my search and Greg and Adam made me comfortable and served me well. They were the difference makers in where I chose to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ostrander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Gemelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Like the Staples store logo THAT WAS EASY..."

- Julegig

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had....I drove 1.5 hours to shrewsbury to buy my car and it was worth the trip. Greg was very laid back sales man...highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ostrander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Buying a vehicle made simple"

- Mssuzbee

The thought of having to purchase a vehicle sends my heart into palpitations and my anxiety shoots through the roof. At Foley Motors, especially Zee, has made my experience a lot less stressful. Zee can somehow figure out exactly the right vehicle for you with no pressure or hassle. His calming demeanor and knowledge of the vehicles Foley offers makes the process seamless. Jon in finance worked to get me the loan that was right for me. Thank you, loving my GMC Sierra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Great Sales Rep"

- Daryle

Haig, my sales rep was excellent! From test drive, to purchase, he was a true professional. Thumbs up! And would recommend this dealership to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haig Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

" Mr. Zee Avakian "

- Nader

I bought an SUV through Mr. Zee Avakian from Foley Motorsports. Mr. Zee was professional, courteous, friendly, and responded to my questions quickly. It was a real pleasure working with him and I strongly recommend him to others. He has a unique way of connecting with customers due to his multicultural background that convey trust! It was a wonderful experience working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,353 results