About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Foley Motorsports

4.9

1,160 Lifetime Reviews

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 842-9300

1160 Reviews of Foley Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- BROOKE

Zee made trading my car and buying a new one so easy! He was prompt in answering communications and knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth. I highly recommend Zee and Foley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2018

"Very pleasant experience! "

- Wdirubbo

I’ve always dreaded shopping for a new car, but not this time! Zee was absolutely amazing to work with. He was so helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicles that were available in their lot. I had a specific make and model I was looking for, and he made it happen with ease. He was never pushy, or tried get me to purchase anything other than what I was looking for, and what you see for prices are what the vehicle will cost you. I would highly recommend Foley Motorsports, and Zee Avakian, if you are in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Excellent experience on our Q5 purchase thanks to Zee!"

- Wallace40

Foley Motorsports went above and beyond to make purchasing our new car an excellent experience! Zee and Kevin along with their team were extremely accommodating. The vehicle was thoroughly serviced including a couple small items we asked to be fixed and in addition we were given all new tires and a new key programmed for the car. Zee followed up with us on a regular basis communicating with us through the entire process. I would definitely recommend this dealership and even look there again for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Gemelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- DW

Recently I was in the market for a safe used car for my family. I had decided on a 2-3 year old Subaru Outback and following a search on Autotrader found more than a few potential candidates. After disappointing emails/phone calls and visits with Subaru dealers, I started looking at non-Subaru dealers and found a good looking car at Foley Motorsports. Their website had a clear description of the car, Carfax link and lots of clear photos to show the condition. My initial email was responded to in <30 minutes late one evening. The following day Chris Caputo contacted me and, due to my schedule, agreed to come to work very early one snowy morning (at <10F!) to show me the car. Foley thoughtfully left the car inside and it had been washed. Anyway, car was everything they said, very clean. I worked with the Jon for the final paperwork and I've had the car a couple of weeks now. Thanks Foley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caputo Chris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Great experience and great car"

- faa

I have shopped here before and they are very straightforward. No real negotiation on prices but they have a very nice inventory. Our sales person (Chris) went above and beyond to accommodate our crazy schedule and ensured we got our car with inspection and looking amazing. Would recommend them to anyone and will def be back for my wifes car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caputo Chris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- JDS

Overall a very satisfying buying experience, the car was prepped, ready and warm when I arrived. Zee and Jon were both great to work with two very knowledgeable professionals. I was given a more than fair offer on my trade and the purchase could not have gone smoother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"The most relaxing purchase of a vehicle I've experienced "

- Harry Wotton

Foley, specifically JD my salesman and RJ the owner made this experience very simple. I worked with both JD and the owner RJ and both delivered a level of professionalism I have yet to encounter at a dealership. They were very easy to work with, honest and fair. I would highly recommend Foley to a friend and I look forward to purchasing a vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.D. Delisle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
RJ Foley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"Great Winter Experience"

- Timbale67

I would never normally think of buying a car in the winter, however for a nice all wheel drive sporty Golf-R it was the perfect setting. Greg was personable and made the experience not only painless but enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ostrander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Great service "

- Natalie

It was a pleasant and great experience! When we will need a new car definitely we’ll be back. Was pleasure to buy a car with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ostrander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"I love Foley Motorsports"

- Carguy630

This is the 2nd car I've bought from Greg in the last 3 months and have been extremely happy with the professionalism; both by him and the dealership in general. I would recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ostrander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,160 results