About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Foley Motorsports

4.9

1,270 Lifetime Reviews

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 842-9300

1270 Reviews of Foley Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"Best all around car buying experience I've had"

- justinhynes

I went along with a friend who about a BMW here years ago. I thought the experience was so positive that I would absolutely be back to buy a car from here down the road. I reached out about a car I liked on their lot and was put in touch quickly with Zee. Zee was excellent. No high pressure sales. He was extremely polite, engaging, and responsive. He worked his rear off to get me what I wanted for my car and was it was a pleasure to work with him. The part, for me, which I valued the most was... I was very upfront with Zee after the test drive, I let him know that I was still cross-shopping a few cars and needed some time to think about what I wanted to do. That was it. He completely understood where I was coming from and I got no pressure or guilt that I wanted nothing more than to drive a car. They didn't try to keep me in the building or make a decision on the spot. The whole process was also very transparent, which is something I very much appreciate. I will absolutely keep them in mind for the future and would reccomend them to family or friends without a shred of doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Great car buying experince"

- dyertj

Zee is very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and made buying a car easy. I would recommend buying a car at Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bcambrola

I bought my first car here and everyone there was so nice and helpful. They really made the whole process very easy for me and that is something I really liked. Greg was very willing to assist me with everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ostrander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Smooth sailing!"

- SarahD

From start to finish my transaction at Foley Motors was easy and hassle free. Zee is a great! He came highly recommended to me and I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for superior service while buying a car! I would definitely come here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Great follow through on their word"

- thosser

I recently bought a used Audi wagon from Zee and as part of the purchase agreement they agreed to refinish/refit the front bumper and replace the tires. When i picked up the car i quickly looked at the bumper and it looked quite a bit better than before, and I could tell the tires were new - so I happily took it home. Upon closer inspection I realized the respray was not done in quite the right white, and the panel fit of the bumper was not correct. Zee was quick to put me in contact with Jon, the Sales Manager, and help me to schedule an appointment and even gave me a loaner vehicle while they fixed the bumper. In the end they were able to stay true to their word and correct the bumper paint and fit - even though they already had my money and could have told me to pound sand. At points I was a bit frustrated, but in the end they really did deliver on their promise and I appreciate them for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Great Find with vehicle, Great Find people we dealt with."

- wo1234

From the start, we met with a great staff, and liked every step of the way with our purchase. We could not be better pleased with our experience. Thank You Zee, you were the most valuable aspect of our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Best dealership."

- Acura2015

Outstanding customer service with Zee Avakian, fast,assurance. Took my car on time, clean and complete service. John in accounts, T.y for processing my pap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bravo to Zee. Will definitely do business there again.
June 08, 2018

"Foley does it again!"

- JimL

Just bought my 2nd vehicle from the folk at Foley. Another great experience. Zee was very helpful in getting me into something a bit bigger than my A6. Helped me with info on the 3 vehicles I liked and let me driven them and hem and haw all I wanted with no sale pressure. If you are looking for a super friendly staff and high end vehicles, this is the place to go. I am so glad I found Foley Motorsports. No need to look anywhere else as they seem to have it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Another Great Car from Foley's"

- Michaely33

This is the 8th or 9th car that I have bought at Foley's and it just doesn't get any better or easier to do. The selection of high end cars is great and Zee (my sales guru) is just the best to work with. If you are looking for a great car, with great customer service, you would be crazy not to give these guys (especially Zee) a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Easy and pleasurable "

- LGE

I was looking for a car for my son and Zee made the experience quick, painless and an actual pleasure. Everyone that we met at Foley's went out of their way to ensure we had a positive experience there. Zee has a great personality and he truly cars about his customers. He even reached out to BMW to get some touch-up paint for the car if/ or when we may need it. JD was great as well, and he made the finance/delivery a breeze. Zee, I will be back towards the end of the year for your assistance in finding the 2018 M5. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Avakian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
J.D. Delisle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,270 results