Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Prince.
Carl Prince
Carl Prince at Bell Audi
5.0

Carl Prince

Audi Brand Specialist

Bell Audi

782 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Howard University and University of Oxford educated, Carl is a transparent and consummate people person experienced in European automotive engineering. Whether you are seeking to lease or purchase your next Audi and want to be treated professionally, please see Carl Prince at Bell Audi.

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Sales and Leasing, Presentations, Demonstrations and Contractual Negotiations

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Carl Prince

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience! We were wondering in the show room..."

- Hivivian

Pleasant experience! We were wondering in the show room without an appointment, and Carl picked us up. He is very friendly, very funny, and gave no pressure to you. He is good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Bell Audi responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Here at Bell Audi, we always strive to provide a pleasant experience for our customers, and we are pleased to hear that Carl provided that for you. We will be sure to let Carl know that you enjoyed working with him!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Prince was a pleasure to work with! He was..."

- LMB

Carl Prince was a pleasure to work with! He was knowledgeable, professional and personable. I would highly recommend people use Carl to purchase their Audi. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- babydoll

I bought my first Audi at Ball and said I would never purchase another vehicle from them again but then I met Mr. Carl Prince. Not only did I upgrade and purchase another car but I recommended him to everyone I know. Carl is not only professional, but he was thorough and knowledgeable. I also had the pleasure of meeting Michael Young during my financing and he was the icing on the cake. If you're in the market to buy an Audi, you have to ask for these two men; they will definitely make the car buying experience more pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My A5 "

- Dawn

Carl was great... took his time with us. Made the car buying easy! Explained everything with detail. I Highly recommend Carl at Bell Audi. Love my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible experience"

- MikeO2995

Carl Prince was exceptional- his constant attention and knowledge of the vehicles was very comforting. He was very upfront as well in regards to realistic expectations for myself in which cars I should be looking at- it made me feel like he had my best interests in mind and not just trying to sell me a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Young, Sasha Belous

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and experienced professional "

- JenniOO

I had a very pleasant experience with Carl Prince of Bell Audi. He really went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with the whole buying/leasing process. He explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions regarding my vehicle choice. He definitely exceeded my expectations. I am happy with my new car and beyond satisfied with my car buying process/experience. Thanks Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Professional Service"

- Wbdental

Carl is an expert in his field and handled both purchase and trade-in transactions smoothly. Highly recommend Carl and this dealership! Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying preowned"

- expdate85

My husband and I came in looking for a preowned vehicle. Bell Audi has a huge and fairly priced selection and Carl was very patient and accommodating. Along with Ryan, they helped us find a great vehicle and eased the buying process. Carl even took us to Wendy's while we were waiting for the paperwork to be processed, definitely a full service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Q5"

- JaneDoe123

Carl was friendly and accommodating every step of the way during my purchasing process. He was knowledgeable about the car and able to answer all my questions! The general sales manager, Ryan, assisted with the buying process as well and ensured I was happy with what I was being offered. He truly worked with me to get me in the car I wanted! I recommend everyone go to Bell Audi and work with Carl and Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- KCastle

Initially, I came into Bell Audi because I needed to get my car serviced. While picking it up, Carl noticed I was eyeing a used A5 /S5 (can't remember anymore) and a new A4 with all the bells and whistles on it. My current lease was close to lease-end. He was very pleasant and helpful from the start. I returned on the weekend and he assisted me in figuring out exactly which car was right for me and my style. He was also able to get me from 10,000mi/yr (what I had on my then current lease) to 15,000/yr without a huge jump in my payments. Totally recommend this dealership, you are greeted with kindness as soon as you walk in and treated with respect your whole visit. They work with you every step of the way, the process was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi TT car, priced at $73,361

2019 Audi TT

$73,361

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $47,599

2019 Audi Q7

$47,599

Used 2014 Audi Q5 car, priced at $11,199

2014 Audi Q5

$11,199

Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $18,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$18,999

Used 2016 Audi Q3 car, priced at $21,999

2016 Audi Q3

$21,999

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,999

2019 Audi Q5

$48,999

Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $12,999

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$12,999

Used 2017 Audi Q7 car, priced at $38,999

2017 Audi Q7

$38,999