Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bell Audi

4.6

973 Lifetime Reviews

782 U.S. 1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Call (732) 388-2800

973 Reviews of Bell Audi

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"It was great!!!! "

- Cies2000

Daniel was great, And I was really fun. He was very engaging when showing the vehicle. am going to definitely recommend him to other people!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Excellent"

- babydoll

I bought my first Audi at Ball and said I would never purchase another vehicle from them again but then I met Mr. Carl Prince. Not only did I upgrade and purchase another car but I recommended him to everyone I know. Carl is not only professional, but he was thorough and knowledgeable. I also had the pleasure of meeting Michael Young during my financing and he was the icing on the cake. If you're in the market to buy an Audi, you have to ask for these two men; they will definitely make the car buying experience more pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"My experience was wonderful!"

- Ksisco4

Dan was great ! He mad sure he explained EVERYTHING! Very friendly. Everything about him and my experience was wonderful. I’ll be Moreno them happy to recommend this dealer ship to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Great Q3 and dealer"

- Baichuan

Daniel is really nice and he helped to get my car very fast!!! He is great! The Q3 with driver assistance package is just so few, but he got it for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Great Professional Experience! "

- Mp14

Getting a new car can be a painful experience, Danny at Bell Audi was very professional and great to work with. I especially appreciated much of the legwork done in advance over the phone! Once we walked through the door, we were able to leave with our car same day! Danny even called the next day to check in on us. I would highly recommend Danny and Bell Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"The Best Deal Around"

- Tori316

I have two A4s from Bell Audi. Everyone at the dealership is extremely friendly and professional. Aubrey, Ryan and Bob all dedicated so much time to helping me secure the best deal possible, and treated me with so much care and respect that I felt like I was part of the family. Aubrey dedicated so much time to me and went above and beyond to ensure that all my needs and wants were not only met, but exceeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- Mickeymiguel13

Very friendly and hospitable Beverages and snacks I would most definitely return for a buy and recommend Bell Audi...stop in and see Daniel today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Clarence Evans"

- alliegard

Super helpful as I transition my lease to a finance and a New York to New Jersey transition as well ... very knowledgeable — constant communication EVEN WHEN HE WAS OFF! He really is committed to his customers and this is the guy you MUST see at Bell for all your Audi needs! Made all my transactions as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Aubrey and Bell Audi rock!"

- JamesW

Aubrey is a true professional and subject matter expert who is focused on providing outstanding customer service. High character person who made the experience fun and memorable. A seasoned pro who still enjoys making customers happy. Stayed focus until every detail was right. Thanks Aubrey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2019

"Honest Dealership "

- Rometrey

Just wanted to take this time to thank you danny Schwartz for being a stand up guy ,i mean from the time me and my wife walked in you made us feel welcomed no pressure to buy all if any questions were answered if you couldn't you found some one who could so if your in the market for a audi or other used cars go to Bell Audi ,for real honest talk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 973 results