Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bell Audi

Edison, NJ

4.7
1,139 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have been in business for over 35 years and as the number one Audi dealer in New Jersey, a four year consecutive winner of the coveted Audi Magna Society award recognizing the best Audi dealers in the country and an Audi Flagship Dealer, Bell Audi is proud to continue our many years of providing loaners cars as well as Courtesy Valet service to all of our customers no matter where you purchased or leased your Audi from. Need Valet service to your home or office, no problem, we will also drop-off a loaner for you to use during the day. Bell Audi will bring your washed vehicle back to you after your service has been completed. Come and see why Bell Audi is the largest Audi dealer in New Jersey... or better yet we will come to you!

782 US-1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,139 reviews

February 22, 2021

"Thank you!Ashley is amazing, great listener, took her..."

- Kla21

Thank you! Ashley is amazing, great listener, took her time to find me what I was looking for. She cares and will make sure to find you the best deal. Very knowledgeable. Such a pleasant experience! I highly recommend Bell Audi to all who appreciate the best in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Bell Audi responded

Thank you for sharing so many kind words about Ashley and recommending Bell Audi! We are very happy to hear that you were able to get a great deal on your new vehicle, and we hope that you're enjoying it. Safe travels!

February 18, 2021

"When my ordered 2021 Audi arrived at the Dealer I felt..."

- iris78

When my ordered 2021 Audi arrived at the Dealer I felt that there had been a slight communication difference in regards to the sunroof. My Sales Rep Ashley Rosario immediately brought it to the attention of her Sales Manager, Albert Nkansa. Within two days Albert reached out to me to listen to my concerns, and proposed a more than adequate solution to the problem. When Ashley delivered my vehicle to me, she spent a considerable amount of time explaining many of the technological features of the car to which I was not accustomed. Her patience and friendly demeanor were greatly appreciated. Albert and his team do not forget about the customer once the sale is made. I would highly recommend Bell Audi to anyone looking to purchase an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Bell Audi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Bell Audi, and we will certainly let Ashley and Albert know that you appreciate their help. We are so glad we were able to sort out the miscommunication with your sunroof, and if there is anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call or come back and see us again!

February 18, 2021

"Aubrey made our experience with Audi wonderful ! He was..."

- Ignacio

Aubrey made our experience with Audi wonderful ! He was knowledgeable, polite and very helpful. He gave us an excellent deal and deserves 10+! We’re more than happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Bell Audi responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is wonderful to hear that Aubrey made your purchase experience such a success. Thank you for giving Bell Audi your business and great review!

February 18, 2021

"When you get here ask for ASHLEY! She worked within our..."

- StephanieMFeliz

When you get here ask for ASHLEY! She worked within our budget and got us the car we wanted. Quick process! Lease or Finance shes your girl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Bell Audi responded

Your confidence in Ashley means the world to us, Stephanie, and we'll be sure to let her know how much you appreciated her help! Thank you for being such a great customer of Bell Audi, and enjoy your new ride!

February 15, 2021

"I had an outstanding experience. Easy and stress free..."

- Pammy610

I had an outstanding experience. Easy and stress free getting a car from Bell Audi. The customer service and pricing can’t be beat anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2021 -

Bell Audi responded

There is nothing better than hearing that our team made car-buying easy and enjoyable! Thank you for coming to Bell Audi and sharing your experience. Safe travels!

February 15, 2021

"Great work, easy appointment scheduling, great service..."

- Double R

Great work, easy appointment scheduling, great service time which makes life easy. Will definitely recommend and use again whenever my A8 needs their attention. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Pavon ( service dept )
Feb 15, 2021 -

Bell Audi responded

Thank you for trusting our team with your business and your Audi A8! We are delighted to receive your continued support and great recommendation. See you next time at Bell Audi!

February 10, 2021

"The Edison Bell Audi dealership provides superb custoer..."

- kwright240

The Edison Bell Audi dealership provides superb custoer service! They are accurate and extend a friendly atmosphere. My specialist was helpful and extremely attentive. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nik Esposito
Feb 11, 2021 -

Bell Audi responded

Your recommendation of our team means the world to us! Thank you for giving Bell Audi your business and outstanding feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for your future service needs!

February 10, 2021

"Wonderful customer service from the sale of my vehicle..."

- JasonScottR

Wonderful customer service from the sale of my vehicle with Ashley to the seamless order of accessories with Keith and execution with Craig in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Bell Audi responded

We are thrilled that our team made your purchase experience so smooth and seamless! Thank you for putting your trust in Bell Audi, and for sharing your kind feedback. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead!

February 10, 2021

"We went because we saw their pre-owned selection online..."

- Mswentko

We went because we saw their pre-owned selection online and decided to have a look. The vehicles were in great condition and prices were really good. On top of great prices and quality they also offer amazing service in a safe environment. Ashley was detail oriented and provided a no rush atmosphere. Thank you for your hard work and time. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Bell Audi responded

We're so proud to have earned your confidence! It's great to hear that Ashley and the rest of the team here at Bell Audi made your car-shopping experience exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again down the road!

February 10, 2021

"We worked with Ashley Rosario to get our new Audi Q5. She..."

- Jaspreet

We worked with Ashley Rosario to get our new Audi Q5. She was very friendly and made sure we got the vehicle as we desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Bell Audi responded

We're thrilled to hear that Ashley went above and beyond to put you in your dream car! Thank you for choosing Bell Audi - we wish you many happy miles in your new Audi Q5!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,139 results