Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Carlos Garcia
Carlos Garcia at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Carlos Garcia

Sales Manager

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Carlos Garcia

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend Heritage Mazda in..."

- Cathy G

I would definitely recommend Heritage Mazda in Catonsville… and ask for Greg Johnson —- he was VERY helpful. Greg found my son the perfect car to fit his needs and at a great price. Adam in financing was amazing and went over & above to find the best payment option. They were impressive! What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Greg Johnson

Jul 07, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello Cathy, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Take care!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my new CX3 at Heritage Mazda. What a great..."

- MarkL

I just bought my new CX3 at Heritage Mazda. What a great place filled with great people. They have the state of the art technology, no pushy sales people (Jordan and Joe) were true professionals. Ask yourself, when was the last time you enjoyed being at a car dealership? I mean most of the time, I cant wait to get the xxxx out... Their Finance guy Tim Cypress was great also. I got the car I wanted, the price and payments I wanted and never felt pressure. Instead I felt "welcome". Michael McGuire, your running a "10" of an organization. He was a great guy also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Markl. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Have a nice day!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Heritage Mazda was very good! They have..."

- mcbrax620

My experience at Heritage Mazda was very good! They have a large inventory and I found the CX5 that was perfect for me. I highly recommend Heritage Catonsville if you're looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Tarek Hakki, Jasmine Bell, Anthony Ramos

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my fourth dealership and from the start without..."

- Laura

This was my fourth dealership and from the start without me even stepping into the dealership they were professional, worked with me on the price and were transparent with their pricing. I live out of state and was going to hire a company to ship the car, but they took the work out of my hands and offered to personally deliver the vehicle to my door for a cheaper price than it would have cost me to ship it. I don't remember the finance guy's name, but all the people that worked on my deal provided me with quality service. Thank you all!! Hope to work with you all again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ramos

Dec 24, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Laura, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at this Mazda dealership were professional and..."

- BeeVH

The folks at this Mazda dealership were professional and caring. I especially thank our salesman Joe Summers. He was informative and answered all our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Matt. He was professional..."

- Armando

We had a great experience with Matt. He was professional and was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Durante

Oct 15, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Armando, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Mazda Catonsville! Take care!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. Pleasant..."

- jcmum50

Very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. Pleasant to work with. Made the car buying experience actually fu! And I’m leaving happy!! And this dealership had the car I wanted!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Bell, Matthew Durante

Oct 07, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Mazda Catonsville! Take care!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,200
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Eternal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $30,140
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $23,500
2017 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $19,500
2017 Mazda Mazda6
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $17,900
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $22,300
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Blue Reflex Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive