About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Molina.
Carlos Molina
Carlos Molina, Sales Professional, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Carlos Molina

Sales Professional

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Carlos Molina

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- ANJELJR361 Verified Customer

Anjel my sales professional was the greatest help me get into the car I wanted with an affordable payment. Overall greatest sales experience ever. Will be coming to access for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Great Outstandinf "

- vlopez21

By far, Access Ford in Corpus Christi has been the BEST dealership that I have ever conducted business with. First, Mr. Carlos Molina was extremely attentive and understanding on what I was looking for in a new vehicle. He did not buckle nor did he try to get me something else that was going to go against what I was looking for. Their finance team fought on my behalf with the creditors to make sure I got the deal that was within my means. Because of the tenacity of this great team, I got to drive off the lot with the truck of my dreams!! I am indebted to the individuals who helped me through this journey on making a purchase. This experience will be one I will always remember. I wish I could give 10 stars instead of just the 5. Heck, I'd give 15 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- MARTINEZH112002 Verified Customer

When was very helpful, and friendly and I truly enjoyed my experience there. They were able to get me a deal that I wanted and I was very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez, Mike Andruzzi

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best truck purchase experience"

- lourdesnrodney

Fair cost of the new truck and a fair trade in price. I believe that Bert Lopez and Carlos fully satisfied my needs on both experiences. But I would appreciate a phone call to discuss my poor experience with the body repair service department. Please call me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez , Bert Lopez

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- SGRAY4 Verified Customer

They repaired the issue timely. Received a rental while it was in the shop. No other issues since it’s been repaired. Sales had good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee, Israel Nanez , Idk names

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent “Staff” all around! Loved it! 👍🏼"

- MPerez Verified Customer

What I love about Access Ford is the “Honesty”! From the sales dept. to the finance dept. there was no “xxxxxxxx” thrown at me! All my questions were answered accurately, I mean all the i’s were dotted and all the t’s were crossed! The “TEAM” sold me a 2019 Ford F-250 with great rebates and insensitive all around. My experience at Access Ford was awesome so I would definitely refer it to all my Family and friends! 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez , GG

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase...."

- TOMCATHORTON Verified Customer

Carlos and Michael were really good and made sure I got the car I wanted. Makeready was below par, inside and outside was not cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez

Jul 20, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Mr. Horton, Thank you for your feed back. I would like to talk to you about the Make Ready of your new vehicle. Please give me a call or you can talk to Mike Andruzzi @ 361-653-3468. Look forward to talking to you. Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlos Molina was a great salesman ."

- snow white Verified Customer

I was very pleased by how friendly and helpful Carols was with me. I am an old person and he really helped me choosing my car. Actually I had already chosen it on line. I chatted with the main office before going to the dealership and now I can not get the chat connection to disconnect. Would you please help me with this.? I would recommend your dealership to anyone who is considering purchasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,851