Carlos Nieto
Carlos Nieto at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Carlos Nieto

Pre-Owned Director

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
4.8
40 Reviews
4.8

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Carlos Nieto

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone in Ralley BMW is very kind and friendly. Angelo is the best employee I have ever met in Ralley BMW. He is awesome, knowledgeable and alway offer any help needed. More

by WANGJIAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and shoutout to Angelo and the team! We will be sure to pass along your kudos to them. Come by Rallye BMW anytime!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

All in all, a hassle free experience. No high pressure tactics, questions answered completely, and no games. My salesman David Yavel was a pleasure to deal with. More

by harbachjp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yavel, Victoria Sarocco

Jul 14, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with David and the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Nick and Victoria were both very professional and made our deal on 2 vehicles great! More

by LCIMATO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Soldo, Victoria Sarocco

Jun 15, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Nick and Victoria here at Rallye BMW. Enjoy your new vehicles!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, knowledgeable, understanding, friendly, professional, nice, no pressure, helpful , fair, welcoming, patience, reliable, clean, good listener More

by darlylegagneur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharonda James, Angelo Madia

Jun 15, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Wow! Thank you for the kind words about our team here at Rallye BMW. If you ever need anything else, please let us know. Safe driving!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Amazing service provided within your service center and exceptional sales support from Keith Lindsey. I refer Rallye BMW and specifically Keith Lindsey as the recommended sale person. More

by SGASKIN89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for this great review. We appreciate your kind words about Keith! We are grateful for your business here at Rallye BMW!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

They were efficient polite,helpful they did great great work and did it in a timely manner More

by DUBEEREAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Persaud

May 20, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with efficient, top-notch service! Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW and for sharing your feedback. Drive safely until we see you again!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great experience. This is my third car from Rallye. They are always professional and accommodating. More

by LISABPRICE923
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the review of Rallye BMW! We're glad that we scored you your third car, thank you for continuing to give us your business. See you next time!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, streamlined process at Rallye BMW. Highly recommend for service and sales. Great Job More

by SUERAY3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Sue, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rallye BMW. I'm glad to hear that Nick, Michael, and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

They are the best to deal with for everything. I would recommend them to all of my friends More

by LINKAP37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye BMW.

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very professional I would recommend rally bmw to my family and friends love doing biusiness with rally More

by BETTY.QUILES
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Soldo, Victoria Sarocco

Apr 11, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Betty, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,570
2022 BMW X5
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,320
2022 BMW X7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe car, priced at $138,515
2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe
new
Green exterior
AWD
new 2022 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,610
2022 BMW 750
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $38,888
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $86,095
2022 BMW X7
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive