Angelo Madia
Angelo Madia at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Angelo Madia

Client advisor

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Angelo Madia

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in Ralley BMW is very kind and friendly. Angelo is the best employee I have ever met in Ralley BMW. He is awesome, knowledgeable and alway offer any help needed. More

by WANGJIAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and shoutout to Angelo and the team! We will be sure to pass along your kudos to them. Come by Rallye BMW anytime!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, knowledgeable, understanding, friendly, professional, nice, no pressure, helpful , fair, welcoming, patience, reliable, clean, good listener More

by darlylegagneur
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharonda James, Carlos Nieto

Jun 15, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Wow! Thank you for the kind words about our team here at Rallye BMW. If you ever need anything else, please let us know. Safe driving!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department tries very hard to please. They went out of their way to keep our car overnight so they could take it for a full test drive to determine if our brakes were still squealing. C More

by Sam Yedid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Soldo, Carol Clark-Muniz

Apr 04, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

It's great to hear, Sam, that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Rallye BMW!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rallye has been my car dealer for the past six years. Keith Lindsay is my sales representative. He's one of the greatest in the business. He will answer all of your questions and make the process of purc More

by Shazzy37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Lindsay

Mar 29, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye BMW! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my first car from Rallye (5th BMW) and it was a great experience front to back. Nico Rutella was great. Honest, on top of things and kept me in the loop the entire process. I don't hesitate More

by Adam E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Rutella

Mar 29, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Adam, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire buying experience was very pleasant, never felt preesured into anything. Everyone was professional and courteous. More

by Ppeise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Lipari, Daniel Turin

Mar 28, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an exceptional experience at Rallye BMW… due to the difficulty finding vehicles in Florida we wound up finding a great deal on a CPO at Rallye. We inquired online and within an hour our salesman Bob Wa More

by Msimon007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wachsman, Sharonda James

Mar 25, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As I walked into this dealership I indeed felt like I was entering the Ultimate Driving Experience. I was in awe. The faces were friendly and everyone was excited! More

by Mstephensajs
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharonda James, Keith Lindsay

Mar 07, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW. We appreciate you kind words and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,570
2022 BMW X5
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,320
2022 BMW X7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe car, priced at $138,515
2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe
new
Green exterior
AWD
new 2022 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,610
2022 BMW 750
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $38,888
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $86,095
2022 BMW X7
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive