Bobby Channan
Bobby Channan at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Bobby Channan

Business Manager

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
4.8
140 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
4.8

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Bobby Channan

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Larry Kim is the best and very informative, very patient and helpful in all aspects. More

by hafcpa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kim, Hasan Barakat

Aug 02, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We're thrilled Larry stepped in and helped answer all of your questions. Thanks so much for choosing Rallye BMW!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick Soldo at Rallye BMW is the best! BMW Roadside Assistance-not so great, they lost my car last week after it was towed to a dealer in NYC. More

by KarenW
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Soldo, Hasan Barakat

Jul 21, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Karen, thank you for the great review! While we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time working with Nick, the rest of your feedback is concerning to read. We strive to deliver seamless and accommodating service, and I apologize for your experience with Roadside Assistance. I assure you that we will use this feedback to prevent this type of mixup from happening in the future. If there is anything more I can do to assist you or help make things right, please feel free to reach out. Best, Danielle Dewling - General Sales Manger - 516-833-4850

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

Gabe was wonderful as a sales person. However, I have not found a specific service person that is really good since Gianni left. Exterior car washes should be serviced even if you don’t More

by ritavarriale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hale, Hasan Barakat

Jun 29, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

While we appreciate the kind words about Gabe, the rest of your review is disappointing to receive. We strive to deliver seamless and accommodating service, and I am sorry to hear that we missed the mark. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to see what more I can do to address this feedback. If you are willing to discuss this further, please feel free to give me a call. Thank you, Chris Blanco - Service Manager - 516-833-4862

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gabe is very awesome and attentive, willing to assist and answer any questions of mine, even when it seems uncomfortable More

by J J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hale, Hasan Barakat , Jimmy from the Genius department

Jun 14, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for this great rating. We're delighted you enjoyed working with Gabe and our team here at Rallye BMW. Have a good day!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership and sales associate Joseph and team did a great job from the order, to pick up, demonstration and driving off lot. More

by Dwaynerichards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Lipari , Jim/Jimmy

Jun 10, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Dwayne, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Joseph delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely and we hope to see you back again at Rallye BMW!

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff and beautiful facility. Car was delivered on time. Great communication with sales people. More

by stefgran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Javier, Hasan Barakat

Jun 06, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience from the moment I walked in. Robert and I had been communicating for my M3 order and it came out perfect, he set the appointment to meet with Bobby to finalize paperwork- that al More

by Arubio90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Wachsman, Dylan Diaz

Jun 02, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Robert, Bobby, Dylan, and the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely in your BMW M3, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I just bought a BMW X5 45e from Rallye BMW. It’s our second car from them, and we were fully satisfied with both purchasing experiences. We bought our first car from Bobby Channan, who was in More

by Bret G.
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Lipari

Jun 02, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Ginette, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Bobby, Joe, and the Rallye BMW team. Congratulations to you and your wife on your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you both back again down the road!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was excellent. My sales rep Francis took really good care of me. My BMW Purchase was fast . I Love my certified pre-owned 2019 X5 M-Sport. More

by BONAOPAPI189
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Persaud , Francis

May 15, 2022

BONAOPAPI189 responded

I would recommend to go to Rallye BMW and get Excellent service.

May 15, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Francis and the team are always happy to help you out! Thanks for choosing Rallye BMW and we'll see you next time!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great dealer to shop cars around. .. very experience , Sales person David was kept in touch with me all time with my new bmw order status. Definitely will recommend friends , family More

by YANCHEN21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Barakat, David Huang

May 13, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with David and the team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Rallye BMW!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe car, priced at $138,515
2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe
new
Green exterior
AWD
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $72,570
2022 BMW X5
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,320
2022 BMW X7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $86,095
2022 BMW X7
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,988
2019 BMW X1
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $34,000
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive