Hasan Barakat
Hasan Barakat at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Hasan Barakat

Sales Manager

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
4.9
523 Reviews

Welcome to Rallye BMW, the best place to work for! I joined the team in 2016, and looking forward to many more years of success to come. I enjoy assisting clients in getting the car of their dreams, with no hassle! Our team of client advisors will surely make the car-buying process fun and easy! A little about myself: I have 10 years of automotive experience between Dubai and NY. My approach is straightforward, easy-going, transparent and friendly. Outside the dealership I enjoy family time with my wife, who was my high school sweetheart, and my twin boys. I look forward to working with you and having my team find the vehicle that suits your needs perfectly!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

523 Reviews

Write a Review

523 Reviews of Hasan Barakat

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good and efficient experience with the various people that assisted me in this transaction. More

by bartonabb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2023

Rallye BMW responded

We're delighted you enjoyed working with our Rallye BMW team! Thanks for the supportive review!

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Yavel was attentive and accommodating and and made the experience pleasurable. We will be back. More

by djrosenstein
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yavel, Victoria Sarocco

Jun 01, 2023

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback about Yavel and hope to see you again at Rallye BMW. Safe travels!

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth transaction for the lease buyout. Dan, Robert, and the rest of the Rallye team couldn't have made it easier. Well done!!!! More

by dlobel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2023

Rallye BMW responded

Your review is music to our ears! We're overjoyed Dan, Robert, and the team made your lease buyout seamless. Safe travels from all of us at Rallye BMW!

May 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nico was awesome made the experience easy my 3rd car from him in a year More

by STEVEBUFF23
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Channan, Nico Rutella

May 31, 2023

Rallye BMW responded

Steve, your review of Nico and the team is much appreciated! Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW and for sharing your experience. Enjoy the ride!

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful throughout the process. All was great experience. I m glad to bought from Rallye. More

by ACCOUNTING20
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Channan, Francis Rueda

May 23, 2023

Rallye BMW responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your car at Rallye BMW! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All was great all expectations were met I love my X6 M60 Chris did a great job I would recommend him to friends and family More

by ALLIJOEL22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2023

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Chris. Drive safely in your BMW X6, and we hope to see you again at Rallye BMW!

May 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a loyal customer for 10 years. Darren Thomsen has been my salesman there since then and he is professional and always available. Rallye is by far the best car dealership I have e More

by Rich
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Thomsen, Daniel Turin

May 18, 2023

Rallye BMW responded

Your review is everything we hope to see, Rich! We're over the moon Darren has been the ideal salesperson for you and helped keep you a loyal Rallye BMW customer this past decade. When a customer says words like this, we know we're doing things right. We look forward to your next visit!

May 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my first BMW at Rallye BMW. It was a great experience. They have a great team. Big shout out to my advisor, Keith Lindsay, who was very knowledgeable, competent and efficient in More

by Hassan qureshi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Lindsay, Daniel Turin

May 16, 2023

Rallye BMW responded

We are grateful for your glowing five-star recommendation, Hassan! It is wonderful to hear that Keith provided you with excellent service and helped make the process smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW as your dealership of choice. Drive safe, and enjoy the new BMW!

May 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an outstanding experience at RALLYE BMW From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. They really took the time to understand my needs and help me find the perfe More

by RAHMANMASUD69
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Jackson, Bobby Channan

May 08, 2023

Rallye BMW responded

It's fantastic to read you had an outstanding buying experience at Rallye BMW! We're glad our team was patient and transparent, making sure you never felt pressured during your purchase. Thank you for recommending us to others in the market for a new or used car - it means the world to us!

April 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey did a great job finding the car we wanted and was proactive when the new model year was about to drop with a huge price increase. We were able to get one of the last 2023 models, which saved us a hu More

by DJZgts
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Channan, Joseph Lipari

Apr 25, 2023

Rallye BMW responded

Joey is a fantastic member of our team! We are thrilled to hear he was able to find the perfect car for you and was proactive in getting you a great deal. Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW for your purchase.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $62,555
2023 BMW 530
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 530e car, priced at $61,855
2023 BMW 530e
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW 840 Gran Coupe car, priced at $93,755
2024 BMW 840 Gran Coupe
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $81,998
2022 BMW X5
used
Tanzanite Blue II Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $233,888
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW M5 car, priced at $136,095
2023 BMW M5
new
Tanzanite Blue II Metallic exterior
AWD