Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Hasan Barakat
Hasan Barakat at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Hasan Barakat

Sales Manager

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
4.9
363 Reviews

Welcome to Rallye BMW, the best place to work for! I joined the team in 2016, and looking forward to many more years of success to come. I enjoy assisting clients in getting the car of their dreams, with no hassle! Our team of client advisors will surely make the car-buying process fun and easy! A little about myself: I have 10 years of automotive experience between Dubai and NY. My approach is straightforward, easy-going, transparent and friendly. Outside the dealership I enjoy family time with my wife, who was my high school sweetheart, and my twin boys. I look forward to working with you and having my team find the vehicle that suits your needs perfectly!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

363 Reviews

Write a Review

363 Reviews of Hasan Barakat

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came all the way from Maryland to buy a vehicle. It was a..."

- usmanbash Verified Customer

Came all the way from Maryland to buy a vehicle. It was a pleasant experience dealing with them. I would definitely recommend them. Nico was my salesperson and he was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Nico to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mika Rose was excellent. Found me a car and we negotiated..."

- hfinkelstein3 Verified Customer

Mika Rose was excellent. Found me a car and we negotiated a decent price. Very happy so far

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Channan, Mika Rose

Oct 11, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Mika and our team are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rallye BMW!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"While there were a few hiccups and communication issues,..."

- Long Island Dad Verified Customer

While there were a few hiccups and communication issues, overall it was as good experience. The deal was fair for all. The preferred vehicle was delivered on time. The delivery experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharonda James, David Huang

Oct 11, 2021

Long Island Dad responded

Thank you. We look forward to ordering an i4 M50i in the next year or two.

Oct 11, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Rallye BMW are glad to have you as a customer.

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our sales manager Jose Rivas made the entire leasing..."

- VANMVP Verified Customer

Our sales manager Jose Rivas made the entire leasing process a breeze. Excellent client experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Channan, Jose Rivas

Oct 04, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

We are very happy Jose provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with rallye bmw, everyone were so..."

- parmsonu Verified Customer

Great experience with rallye bmw, everyone were so helpful to me really. Thanks Rallye BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Lindsay

Sep 29, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase. We truly appreciate your business here at Rallye BMW!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fast quick service . Sales man very informative. Very..."

- griffin03 Verified Customer

Fast quick service . Sales man very informative. Very smart and easy to talk to . Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hale, Victoria Sarocco

Sep 23, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye BMW.

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My dealer Joe Lipari made the purchase of 2022 X5 M50i..."

- tkim4 Verified Customer

My dealer Joe Lipari made the purchase of 2022 X5 M50i incredibly easy and stress-free from start to finish. He stayed professional the entire time, and really tried his best explaining different features during the test drive and even after the purchase. The service manager, Chris Blanco, also made the experience pleasant. I was disappointed with the quality of the vehicle after finding out the passenger side sun visor falls off due to poor installation, but his accommodating professionalism made up for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Joe and Chris , and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new 2022 x5 M50i!

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our first BMW and it will not be our last! very happy..."

- FIORJONES Verified Customer

Our first BMW and it will not be our last! very happy with the service specially with our sales person Mika Rose.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mika Rose, Victoria Sarocco

Sep 19, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Mika , Victoria and Hasan here at Rallye BMW are glad to have you as a customer.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very easy to work with sales and finance. Delivery of..."

- RONG6 Verified Customer

Very easy to work with sales and finance. Delivery of vehicle was swift and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Lindsay, Victoria Sarocco

Sep 13, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye BMW! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership. Great staff. Darren is amazing..."

- ebalber Verified Customer

Great dealership. Great staff. Darren is amazing salesman. Owner is very nice! Took my trade in with no issue. Leased new bmw 750i msport edition

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Darren. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $35,998
2018 BMW X2
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330 car, priced at $47,565
2022 BMW 330
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $61,648
2021 BMW X5
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 430 car, priced at $53,865
2022 BMW 430
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 BMW 430 car, priced at $59,815
2021 BMW 430
new
Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $43,998
2018 BMW X5
used
Imperial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive