Victoria Sarocco
Victoria Sarocco at Rallye BMW
Refer Me

Victoria Sarocco

Business Manager

Rallye BMW

1 Brush Hollow Rd
Westbury, NY 11590

Contact Me
5.0
81 Reviews
5.0

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Victoria Sarocco

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RALLYE is a wonderful dealership for buying and leasing cars. The staff, from beginning to delivery was very professional and easy. More

by VERYHAPY1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We're thrilled our team made your entire experience a success! Thanks for choosing Rallye BMW!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Rallye to anyone looking for a new car. More

by jepste2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenard Brechner, Hasan Barakat

Aug 16, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! It was a great experience working with Chris and the team. Also the genius service was very helpful! More

by ALLISON11955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Chris and the Rallye BMW team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and easy to work with. I had a great experience with the staff. More

by GARYA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Barakat, Angelo Madia

Aug 15, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your Rallye BMW experience! We're glad our team welcomed you with accommodating assistance. Until next time!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Gabe helped my wife and I get out of a lease and into a new lease. We needed more room in our car to transport baby gear for our newborn son. He helped us see the difference in size of cars and models. More

by Bactor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hale, Hasan Barakat

Aug 12, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Bactor, thanks for taking the time to leave Rallye BMW a five-star review! It is great to hear that Gabe delivered a seamless experience and ensured your wife was happy with her new lease. It was a pleasure, and we hope your new family enjoys everything your ride has to offer!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing. They were very nice and pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone. More

by RGoddard21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hale, Carlos Nieto

Aug 09, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We're ecstatic that our team welcomed you with courteous assistance and earned your confidence! Thanks for choosing Rallye BMW. We hope to work with you again down the road!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in Ralley BMW is very kind and friendly. Angelo is the best employee I have ever met in Ralley BMW. He is awesome, knowledgeable and alway offer any help needed. More

by WANGJIAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and shoutout to Angelo and the team! We will be sure to pass along your kudos to them. Come by Rallye BMW anytime!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer, specifically D Thomsen made it easy to purchase my new car. Then at delivery the genius made learning and setting up my new car easy. More

by DPMULLEN.99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Thomsen, Hasan Barakat , James (genius)

Aug 05, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We're over the moon that our team made your entire purchase experience a success! Thanks for working with us at Rallye BMW. Enjoy your new ride!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer is first rate. Dealer let us drive the car and explain features and compared car to other BMWs and other makes. Dealer was knowledgeable about SUVs generally. Ca More

by brianskorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Thomsen, Hasan Barakat

Aug 05, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

We are thrilled that Victoria and the team gave you such a thorough, attentive experience! Thank you for choosing Rallye BMW and for sharing a five-star review. Safe travels ahead!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rallye BMW was a great dealership and have very honest salesman great cars. Buying my SUV from Rallye was the best experience I’ve had in buying a car. More

by bigtone500
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Thomsen, Dorian Jackson

Jul 29, 2022

Rallye BMW responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received with us. Safe travels and have a great day! - Rallye BMW

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe car, priced at $138,515
2023 BMW M8 Gran Coupe
new
Green exterior
AWD
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $47,998
2019 BMW X3
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $82,320
2022 BMW X7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X1 car, priced at $35,988
2019 BMW X1
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 750 car, priced at $110,610
2022 BMW 750
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $69,470
2022 BMW X5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive