Carlos  Polino
Carlos  Polino at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Carlos  Polino

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.8
39 Reviews
4.8

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Carlos  Polino

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

En verdad fue una gran experiencia trabajar con gente joven pero finalmente muy profesional igual que el departamento de financiamiento correcto y muy confortable con la compra. Saludos, en verdad tienen More

by JLO’k Laredo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was definitely a great employee who helped me purchase my 2022 Dodge Charger!! He's the man you go to when you need help purchasing a vehicle. He even had my car delivered to my home! HIGHLY RECO More

by cuevasrichard46
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Richard, Here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Carlos and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! Congratulations on your new 2022 Dodge Charger! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was a great sales person- very patient and genuine. Nabil is awesome. I was so happy to find out he was your finance mgr.,I’ve known him for a few years now. The dealership worked hard to earn More

by STACIBUDNIK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Dennis Erazo

Jan 08, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mi experiencia con Carlos fue bastante buena ya que es muy amable y paciente, me ayudo hasta que pude conseguir el carro que mas me gustó eh hizo todo lo posible para que todo saliera muy bien! Excelent More

by Dario
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Dario! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Polino did an excellent work at guiding me with my purchase. I was so happy with his service that we purchase two vehicles. Very patient, attentive and informative. I will recommend. More

by sofia_vm96
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh

Dec 04, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smooth! Carlos P. did a great job explaining in detail everything we needed to know about the vehicle. He was also very patient with us. More

by Selenne Mendoza
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Trevino

Nov 22, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Salenne, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Carlos can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Besides being there all day, it was a great time there. Carlos the car sales men was amazing he made sure we were well taken care of! At the end of the day got my dream car. Over all bad the best day! More

by Nadia
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cantu

Nov 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Carlos and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased by the "no pressure" approach. Carlos was extremely helpful, pleasant, and highly professional. We will recommend to family and friends. More

by Bighec57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wells

Nov 02, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Carlos and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful with us even at time of us arriving at the end of the day More

by John Doe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wells

Oct 11, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at the dealership. Staff was courteous and professional. The purchase was straightforward and easy. I will be back for my next purchase! More

by mwhit45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Williams, David Morales , Andrew Saba, David Salinas, Kewause "Kay" Thomas

Sep 25, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive