Carol Duster
Carol  Duster  at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Carol Duster | Page 15

Porsche Finance Manager

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.9
157 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

157 Reviews

Write a Review

157 Reviews of Carol Duster

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

exceptional I enjoyed working with Gerald Fazzari as my sales representative greatly assisting me to make a wonderful chose. When I requested specific items on th More

by yerganjones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Fazzari

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, high attention to detail, very good follow up as car was being delivered. I would highly recommend the dealer and all the staff that worked with me. More

by Golden2478
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezequiel Rik , Wyll Dickenson

Feb 28, 2020

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Golden2478, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional purchasing experience from sales to Finance. Carl and Carol are easy to work with. Competitive pricing with zero pressure. Recently made my 2nd purchase with them. The delivery consultant was a More

by jhale0493
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Griffith

Feb 28, 2020

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Jhale0493, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

best purchasing experience ever. Everyone was so nice, particularly FINANCE. They did not waste my time or play any games. Simply looked for the best financing for me and let me dri More

by JUDI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce, Brandon Matsumoto , Tyler Heinzelmann

Feb 05, 2020

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Judi! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Duffy Elliott made our purchase a great experience! From start to finish our Porsche purchase was a great experience. Our sales person Duffy Elliott was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and not pu More

by trace1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duffy Elliott

Jan 31, 2020

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Trace1, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mixed experience The actual purchase of the vehicle was flawless. Joe and Duffy were phenomenal to deal with. One of the smoothest low stress car purchases I have ev More

by David
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Duffy Elliott, Wyll Dickenson , Eric Mihelich, Joe Osorio

Jan 29, 2020

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for sharing your experience David. I am very sorry for the miscommunication and apologize for you not receiving top notch service from us. Thank you for bringing this to my attention and allowing me to make it right. I appreciate your business.

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always amazing service and extremely helpful people. Everyone at the dealership that I have had the pleasure of speaking to or working with has been fantastic. Sergey Marinin has always gone the extra More

by THRAKALL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Walter, Brian Westbrook , Ryan McIntyre, Sergey Marinin

Jan 21, 2020

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Thrakall! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional staff and helpful throughout the entire buying process. From the beginning my salesman was informative and accessible for follow up questions. I’m very happy with the experience. More

by mitchell.hunter42
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGregor , Joe Osorio

Jan 15, 2020

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Mitchell.hunter42, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales team was very knowledgable and great experience! Great dealership to do business with, I am glad I made the drive. It was a low pressure environment that was very accommodating. I highly recommend! More

by stevefoster0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Cottingham

Dec 26, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Stevefoster0, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Customer Service From the initial greeting until the final papers were signed I receive excellent service. I had a wonderful salesman named Ervin and he was a pleasure More

by tiffanyhunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGregor, Ervin Goggins

Dec 06, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Tiffanyhunter! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

...
15

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,997
2022 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $72,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Dolomite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,500
2022 Porsche Macan
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $76,989
2022 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $55,917
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Volcano Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $119,990
2021 Porsche Taycan
used
Gentian Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive