About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carrie Jones.
Carrie Jones
Carrie Jones, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Valley Subaru Of Longmont
5.0

Carrie Jones

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Valley Subaru Of Longmont

1800 Industrial Circle
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Carrie was born and raised in Boulder, and after graduating from Boulder High School she moved to Longmont. In her spare time she loves spending her free time with her 2 daughters exploring all that our beautiful state of Colorado has to offer. Hiking, Camping, and finding a quiet spot to read a book are at the top of her "To-Do list" every weekend! Carrie is a recent addition to the sales team, and works hard to make sure her customers' experience is always an Exceptional one. She loves being a part of the Valley team!

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Carrie Jones

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team and financing Department."

- carbuyer

We have purchased several cars from Valley Subaru. Their sales department (we worked with Carrie Jones) was great. I also enjoyed their financing department. The process was painless and as quick as you could expect. They took the time to explain everything. I would definitely recommend this dealership for sales. I have not had the same luck for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Macon

Sep 03, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Thanks again for your repeat business - that says a lot! It sounds like all levels of your experience made the experience "painless" as possible - Carrie (Sales), Josh (Management) and Finance (?). We know that Carrie works hard to make everyone of her customers' experience just like the one that you had. She takes pride in what she does! We appreciate any recommendations to family and friends, and Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Danicash

Carrie was incredible to work with- my husband and I had a relatively rigid budget but also knew what we wanted. Carrie was straightforward and honest from the get go and we got exactly what we were hoping for. We came here because we had looked at a few less than reputable dealerships and were met with so much professionalism and no pushiness. HIGHLY recommend this dealership, AND Carrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill White

Aug 29, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Dani, Thank you for giving the team here at Valley Subaru of Longmont the opportunity to assist, as well as a big thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Carrie, and the team took great care of you and were able to find something that worked well for you and your husband! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for the vehicles next check up, however in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations , and thank you again for the kind review as well as giving Valley Subaru the opportunity to assist! All the best to you and your husband from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesperson. Very nice and personable."

- dschaefer21

We had a great experience buying our first Subaru through Carrie Jones. She was very knowledgeable and was able to get us the car we wanted with the specs we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Thank you for taking the time write this review for Carrie. It's always great to hear when a customer has "great experience", and even better when buying a Subaru. Carrie works hard for everyone of her customers, and will do whatever she can to get the car wanted. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carrie Jones is the best"

- Out Backin'

If you want to look at cars, get details and facts without feeling pressure from a sales person, you need Carrie. She was able to get us the car we wanted, the deal we wanted and we had fun while we did it. She was so helpful and friendly and just a blast to work with. Even after the sale was done and set she contacted us a few days later to ensure we were still happy as could be. We do not live near this particular dealership but I will forever drive to it for the sake of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Having fun while purchasing a vehicle is something we like to hear at Valley Subaru! Also, when a customer is willing to drive a longer distance than normal to purchase a vehicle we don't take that for granted, but we know it starts with people like Carrie. She sincerely works hard for every one of her customers, and wants their experience to always be low pressure and easy as possible. Even better when you're able to get the car you want! Carrie appreciates any referrals to friends or family, and Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond pleased with Valley Subaru!"

- jar5586

I live in Colorado Springs where the largest Subaru dealership in the world resides. However, I drove two hours to purchase my Forester from Valley Subaru instead. The difference at Valley is how much they care for the customer. They were informative, timely, and made sure I got the best deal possible. The buying process can be lengthy and grueling at times, but never once did I feel that way while at Valley. That is all due to the professional, efficient, and friendly staff - specifically Carrie and Nic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nic Chuenchit, Adam Ivaska

May 07, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Yes, the largest Subaru dealership in existence is in Colorado Springs, so when we hear a customer like yourself drove 100 miles to come to Valley Subaru, we don't take that lightly. We know Carrie takes pride in taking care of her customers, and will do everything she can to help in the buying process. She understands that being informative and timely are important to her customers - heck, getting the best deal is important as well! It's even better to hear when Valley Subaru nails the process from start to finish - Carrie (Sales), Nic (Management) & Adam (Finance). Thanks Again from the Valley Subaru Team, and we look forward to your business in the future.

May 07, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Yes, the largest Subaru dealership in existence is in Colorado Springs, so when we hear a customer like yourself drove 100 miles to come to Valley Subaru, we don't take that lightly. We know Carrie takes pride in taking care of her customers, and will do everything she can to help in the buying process. She understands that being informative and timely are important to her customers - heck, getting the best deal is important as well! It's even better to hear when Valley Subaru nails the process from start to finish - Carrie (Sales), Nic (Management) & Adam (Finance). Thanks Again from the Valley Subaru Team, and we look forward to your business in the future.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've had!"

- Buckeye5280

After shopping around both on the internet and driving to various other dealers I found the best price for my 2018 Outback at Valley Subaru. Carrie Jones was the salesperson that I worked with. She answered my questions via email and was very prompt and thorough in her response. My wife and I made the drive from Greeley to Longmont on a Friday evening to look at the Outback I had chosen. I had selected a darker interior than my wife wanted, but Valley had a lot of Outbacks from which to choose so Carrie located the perfect car. The price was the same as quoted on the internet, Valley Subaru gave me a good price for my trade so there was no haggling, no hassle and absolutely no pressure from anyone at Valley. I had already road tested the Outback at another dealer so the test drive was more of a check ride in our new car. Paperwork was easy and straightforward. The part that most people dread is the trip to the Finance office, but our visit with Bill White couldn't have been more pleasant. We signed the necessary paperwork, he did explain the extended warranty option and other coverages on the car but there was never any high pressure to buy those products. I thought the extended warranty seemed reasonably priced compared to other dealers and although I have never been a fan of them, I plan to purchase the Subaru Added Security coverage. I will burn through the 36k mile standard coverage long before 3 years are up. I spoke briefly with Tom King, the sales manager, after agreeing to purchase my Outback. He was very personable. Carrie and Bill worked after hours so that I could take my Outback home that night. Carrie explained all of the features of my Outback; there are a lot of features to cover. She told me to stop back any time and she would answer any questions. Carrie went above and beyond and has followed up with me by email to make sure I have everything I need for a great driving experience in my new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom King, Bill White

Apr 30, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Wow Buckeye, thanks for taking the time to write such great and personal review. We love hearing when all aspects of a customer's buying experience were "spot on" - Salesperson (Carrie), Management (Tom) & Finance (Bill). Your experience was not a one off from Carrie Jones, because we know that she works that hard for all of her customers and she is an asset to the dealership as a whole. We understand the competition within the Subaru brand, so we know that every aspect of the buying experience should be "easy and straightforward" as much as possible. We hope your experience brings you back, and you will tell family and friends about your experience. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best "Car Dealer" Experience I've had!"

- Chris Karnuth

I worked with Carrie Jones and she was very honest and open with me from the get go, got me in the "Right" Car for my size without worrying about "The Sale". Carrie showed great knowledge of all makes and models and pointed out things I may have missed, I am grateful for her and the continued support from Valley Subaru of Longmont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Chris, thanks for taking a moment to write this review and the kind words about Carrie and Valley Subaru. This type of great feedback lets us know that our salespeople and the dealership are doing the "Right" things for our customers. We know that Carrie will do everything she can to make sure the purchase was correct from the beginning, and you had the opportunity to experience that. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hopeless + Carrie = Hopeful"

- David

We went to Valley Subaru of Longmont and were told that the car model we wanted would not be available until at least a week later, but we needed a car sooner. We were very disappointed, but we could see that Carrie was trying her best to help. At first, she tried to offer us an upgraded model at the best price she said she could offer, but we decided not. We were thinking of leaving already, but seeing that she was still trying, we decided to wait. Finally, Carrie was able to get us the car we wanted from another Subaru dealer in Colorado Springs. Guess what? It was also the color that we preferred. Great Job Carrie !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Your "Hopeful" equation is great! Thanks for taking the time to write this great review for Carrie and the dealership. If there is one thing that Carrie does well, she doesn't give up! Thanks for your patience while she went to work for you, because it gave Valley Subaru and Carrie Jones the opportunity to earn your business. Even better, you were able to get the right Subaru and the right color. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Subaru Owners"

- OnTheMove

My wife and I had a pleasant experience buying our first Subaru - a 2013 Forester. What made the experience so good was our Sales Representative, Carrie Jones. She allowed us test drives in 2 used cars and it became clear to us that the Forester was the right choice. Carrie answered all our questions, helped in negotiating a price and got the sale completed in the same afternoon. Since then, we have driven it cross-country and had a beautify problem-free ride. The car continues to serve us well. We are very pleased with the Forester and are grateful for the awesome help we got from Carrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2017

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Welcome to the Subaru family, and thank you for taking the time to write this great review for Carrie. We know that Carrie is an asset to her customer and the Valley Subaru. She will go over and above to make sure the experience is always Truly Exceptional, and it's good to hear that you had the opportunity to see that. Thanks Again for you business from the Valley Subaru Team, and we look forward to your future business!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carrie Jones"

- Jon H.

Price was a very important factor in my search for a new Subaru. I have purchased many cars from dealerships and this experience was at the top. I fashioned this deal with Carrie over the Internet and phone while travelling. I know this was not simple or without its challenges. Carrie was always helpful and friendly. Carrie made the process simple for a car I really love. Unmatched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Jon, Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as a thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad Carrie was able to get you all taken care of and deliver a top notch purchasing experience for you! We look forward to seeing you in when it comes time for your first check up! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team! Congratulations and thank you again for choosing Valley Subaru as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,339

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,569

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,311

2018 Subaru WRX

$42,681

2018 Subaru WRX

$42,681

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,738

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,524

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,441