Casandra Herman
Casandra Herman at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Casandra Herman

Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.5
11 Reviews
4.5

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Casandra Herman

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was excellent - fast, friendly, efficient. Price was high though, I’m told about 25% higher than average for the work done. More

by Elantraowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monroe

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderfully nice place to bring my vehicle. Timely & very friendly. Attentive, and courteous customer service. More

by WILLIAMTRUCKER78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monroe

Jun 21, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

William, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Jun 21, 2022

WILLIAMTRUCKER78 responded

Your Welcome & Thank you!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service staff was amazing and were very patient when I asked questions. Had a longer wait though than expected but was getting a recall fixed so there were several people waiting for that too. More

by HMSMITSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monroe

Jun 15, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service but it takes a while to get in for an appointment. It also can take multiple calls to get ahold of the service department. More

by NATHANLANGSIMPSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Nathan, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was pleasant… would recommend service at your facility!!! Casandra wears very nice!! Thanks More

by Carolben57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for an oil change and maintenance for my vehicle and I was ready to go in less time than usual. Thank you! More

by MartinL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Martin, It's great to hear that Cassandra was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the worst experience I’ve ever had at a dealership! The charged me almost 200 dollars more than they said on the phone and my car broke down 1/2 mile away from lot. I was disgusted by the l More

by JERRYWMOORE85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bandy

May 07, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We would appreciate the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns.

May 07, 2022

JERRYWMOORE85 responded

If you would like to try to make it right feel free to reach out you have my information. I was planning on doing business with you on my next vehicle but as of right now I would not do anymore business with you.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a trailer hitch installed. They got me in quick and had it done when they said it would be done for the quoted price. Everyone was easy to deal with and it was a good experienc More

by MGRAY1425
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bandy

May 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The waiting room was clean and comfy, they communicated very well with what needed to be done to my car and what my options were! More

by stormrenee430
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All personnel including the gentleman who drove me home acted in an efficient and professional manner Checks in was quick but through. The gentleman who explained what needed work took the time to answer More

by Oldwafpb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monroe , Justin Bandy, Tommy Proffer, Driver

Apr 26, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $32,988
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Stromboli Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,982
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,597
2022 Buick Encore GX
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $43,495
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,988
2013 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,988
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive