Joe Garry
Joe Garry at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Joe Garry

General Manager

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Joe Garry

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Kept my truck clean as well as speedy service. Great job yup More

by CBREEDEN4REESE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker, Anita Angon

Oct 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for our service team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan Ortega and Joe Garry were great. Small dealership. Not very often you get to deal directly with the General Manager. Joe ordered the car I wanted. More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ortega

Sep 25, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick is a sales professional who understands the customer. He is a marine with a great sales manager who also is a marine, it felt good dealing with people who had integrity, honesty no market value More

by RICK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Butler

Aug 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Nick had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and professionalism from everyone we encountered. The sales team was able to get us a lower payment then we expected and went out of their way to try and assist us! Would recommend to an More

by danacpasour
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Moore , Nick Davis, Ryan Stevenson

May 10, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Dana, Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai! Congrats on your new Hyundai, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan was friendly, honest and helpful! This experience has made me a life long Hyundai customer! Excellent experience all the way around! More

by danacpasour
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Moore, Jason Parker

May 04, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe, Mitch and Zeph were great in helping us with the purchasing of the car. More

by DION_BELLAMY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Van Cleave, Jason Parker , Zeph Boand

Feb 15, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Dion, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service for years , wonderful team ,reasonable prices can't ask for better ,,keep it up More

by NIDAL.ALG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeph Boand, Jared Stevenson, Ryan Stevenson

Jan 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Nidal, has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan is a real Stan-d up guy! (That was terrible, but worth it). Seriously though, Stan was awesome to work with and went above and beyond to get through our first big vehicle purchase. We have been self More

by Brett D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Miller, Stan Moore , Ryan Stevenson

Jan 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Brett, Here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Stan and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only complaint is it took 2 hours for a scheduled oil change when I was told it would only take 1 hour when the appointment was made. More

by ADEVR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Miller

Jan 13, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On Monday I received my settlement check so I went up to the dealership. I met the staff at the dealership I was introduced to a salesman name Mitch who help me with the approval process. I test drove More

by DARRELLABROOKS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Van Cleave , Ryan Hayes, Chris Kimbro, Adam Wagner

Oct 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,344
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $23,705
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Galactic Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $33,395
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $46,664
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,369
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,591
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive