Anita Angon
Anita Angon at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Anita Angon

Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.6
21 Reviews
4.6

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Anita Angon

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Kept my truck clean as well as speedy service. Great job yup More

by CBREEDEN4REESE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garry, Jason Parker

Oct 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for our service team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car in for a check engine light. Came back with a diagnostic that had over $6K of work needed. All that was required was an O2 sensor. I had to order the part, pay for it and half More

by jadlroth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monroe

Oct 03, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd like to discuss, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smooth I checked and dropped my Santacruz off they called me about 30 minutes later said it was done More

by DOZERRYAN1978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monroe, Casandra Herman

Sep 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service , Love the people working at the front desk. Thank you for a great service. Good luck a quote on a new car More

by COXLAURIE75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casandra Herman

Sep 21, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy service! Made an appointment on the app and easily arrived and checked-in! More

by Juan M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monroe, Casandra Herman

Sep 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you, Juan. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the service was excellent, the staff was very helpful. including any recall info, highly recommend !! More

by DAVIS3665
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Monroe

Sep 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was told I would be called back to see about my warranty and was never called back. I called multiple times without getting ahold of someone. More

by ELISE51934
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department was very friendly and professional at all times. Completed everything in a timely manner. More

by TRENAHORNSBY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were very helpful and explained the service needs of my vehicle, including what was covered by Hyundai and any recall information pertinent to my vehicle. A very easy visit for me! More

by amy.brag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, Amy, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy atentos excelente todo el personal siempre me ayudan en lo que necesito lo recomiendo More

by HERNANDEZNALLELY1985
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $34,969
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $46,664
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,369
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,246
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,135
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,398
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive