Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Casey O'Quinn.
Casey O'Quinn
Casey O'Quinn, Service Advisor, Honda of Fort Worth
4.9

Casey O'Quinn

Service Advisor

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Casey O'Quinn

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Vwhite2019

They made the buying process so easy. They were very professional from the beginning. They worked with us so that we could get the right price for the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Caselli , Joe Sabin

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a bad day a little brighter"

- Aggiemom

I started out the day with a big really flat tire. After arriving, things finally started smoothing out. I had a cool drink. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Honda - employee, Matt Fleming"

- Honda FE

The orderly vehicle procedure is perfected - from drop off & pick up. Matt appears to really work hard and still keep that approachable tone. I believe Matt learned very well from his leaders. Every employee appears genuinely enjoying their jobs Their knowledge of their products gives us a peace of mind. We will continue to purchase Honda’s for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Fleming, Miguel Garcia

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- CargoVertigo

Everyone is so nice and professional. Quick and efficient check out. Wonderful waiting area. Over and beyond on service and amenities. Highly recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!!"

- R,AY2019

Efficient customer service, I was assisted at the very moment. Told my concern about my Honda Accord and it was taken care of at an unbeatable length of time... great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- ecalamillo

Honda of Fort Worth is always speedy and always always has great customer service! If you ever need a service done, I would highly recommend Honda of Fort Worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and understanding"

- Jean

The young men were very nice and understanding that took the time to explain what they were going to do. I have always had good service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- ALS

I appreciated the multipoint check that discovered additional maintenance needs. Very thorough and courteous personnel. Everything was clearly explained so that a non-mechanic could undermine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- rpaustin

Great service!!! They were very helpful and very effeciant. My car looked great and runs great! I would recommend Honda to all of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Arredondo, Kerry Stewart

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Enjoy Getting My Car Serviced!"

- Kay.hondagirl

I normally dislike getting my car serviced, but I really kind of enjoy taking my car to Honda of Fort Worth. The service professionals explain in detail their recommendations, they tell me if repairs are are critical or can wait, and they give me updates on how the job is going. The waiting area is open and airy, and they have free fountain drinks! I can even look at the brand new models in the showroom while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cashier don't remember her name, so nice!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626