Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Casey O'neal
Casey O'neal at Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans
Refer Me

Casey O'neal

Service Advisor

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans

4000 Veterans Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews
4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Casey O'neal

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paretti was spectaclur as always! Wonderful customer service and so helpful. The process was so easy and convenient. More

by DRICHARDSON11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership in New Orleans! The staff is the BEST and will go above and beyond to make customers happy! Craig, Lawrence & Erin helped me so much with my issues they feel like family to m More

by Pamela Parker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service rep that I had was very nice. I appreciated his patience, & his attempts to help me.. More

by KINILE21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought 5 vehicles from Paretti and have sent many friends and family to buy vehicles as well. Craig Connelly, Service Manager, is the best in the business and goes the extra mile. The GM, Rich More

by BROSSITTO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Mr. Rossitto we appreciate your kinds words and thank you for your business

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provider Not able to provide service after 2 a month wait. Poor management from servicer. More

by KRSCEAU
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 22, 2021

Paretti Jaguar Land Rover New Orleans responded

Good morning, I do apologize for the service you experienced. Can you please email me or call me privately to discuss the issues you had with our service department? We are striving a premium experience from sales to service. I hope we can fix this issue for the next time we have to service your vehicle. Thanks Cody Jones Cody@paretti.com 504 456 7555

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey helped get my car in that day for service after not being able to get through by phone, website or email . Service was fast once car was in . More

by ASH_BRIGHT
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

2016 Volvo XC60
used
Black exterior
8 Spd Automatic
Front Wheel Drive