About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Tucker.
Casey Tucker
Casey Tucker, Internet Director, Kelly Ford
4.8

Casey Tucker

Internet Director

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

EV Certified

Towing Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Casey Tucker

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Another great car!"

- swackley

This is the third car I have purchased from Kelly Ford. I have always had great service. Richard and Sandra were great to work with. I looked online first and found a couple of cars I was interested in. Richard helped me to determine which one was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, Richard Greeson

Jan 15, 2019

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Richard and Sandra were able to meet your needs. At Kelly Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, The Kelly Ford Team

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brent Slater"

- Cindie

We really appreciated the upfront no pressure approach that Brent had with us. I typically dread the who process of purchasing a vehicle but Brent made it a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Kelly Ford/Brent to anyone looking to purchase. They had what I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Slater, Johnnie Walsh

Sep 18, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Kelly Ford, Cindie. We’re glad that Brent was able to show you what we strive to deliver. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great knowledge of product and easy to get information"

- Escape Kuhlman

Cheryl was my primary contact and I have never had a pleasurable experience when looking to buy a car until now. She went above and beyond my expectations to help me make a good decision. After working just one session with her I knew I would be wasting my time at other dealerships that I had visited or planned to visit.. She introduced me to several key staff members at Kelly and arranged a complete walk thru of the car I selected in the maintenance and repair shop. She was very proficient and timely in getting the administrative paperwork completed. I rate her overall sales and customer care performance as ABSOLUTELY SUPERIOR which in my terminology there is nothing higher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, Chuck Cooper, Cheryl Shaton, Jeremy Collins, Cassandra Younger , John in swervice dept.

Aug 10, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Cheryl is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything she brings to our team. Take care and happy trails! Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- FRMorrison

Kelly Ford had a good selection of vehicles from which to choose. More importantly, they had the vehicle I was looking for! Our salesman, Casey, was courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable of the selected car, a 2017 red mustang convertible. Price was at or slightly below what others were asking. They offered an excellent package of care and maintenance services that I accepted. The package also extended the new car warranty offered with the Ford CPO program. The result is a car that will not have any additional cost other than tires and gas. Thank you Jonnie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Johnnie Walsh, Cassandra Younger

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, time and time again!"

- Katstang

We've had another great experience at Kelly Ford! A year ago we returned a lease from out of state, we've had our two Mustangs serviced there, and we just decided to trade in an older Mustang for a new one. Our salesperson, Casey Tucker, is a knowledgeable, courteous and easy-going person. He was truly a pleasure to work with! Sandy Smith, Financer, is sweet beyond words, knowledgeable and a good counselor!! Everyone is always smiling and willing to help; namely Cheryl, Tabby, Derek, Angela. I never felt pressured! We were offered beverages, snacks, even a massage chair while waiting! It's like home away from home. I truly love my new Kelly family! Sandy, my new Mustang is faster than yours! 😜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandra Smith, Tabby Collins, Cheryl Shaton, CD Williams, Derek Ertz-Berger , Angela Huff

Apr 20, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt never again Casey is a very friendly person he does his"

- matthew

Casey is a very good worker he's an excellent person a good human being the only problem I think he has is he has to do what his bosses tell him to do and I feel I got royally screwed when I went in there to buy my 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage I was supposed to get oil changes but didn't get those obviously but now I don't have that car anymore thank God I purchased another vehicle I never have to go back to that Ford dealership ever again thank God

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Daly, Fred Gwin, Johnnie Walsh

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME:"

- fordismine

Everyone made my wife and I feel very comfortable and at home (per say) thought the dealership was full of customers, they made us feel as we were the only ones being taken care of. I left feeling as if I was part of the family, I'm looking forward to the time when we go back. (I will absolutely return for more business) I would just like to say Thank you very much for your time and professionalism...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Amore, Cheryl Shaton, Jon Powell, Reid Hutchins

Feb 07, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Kelly Ford, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- bcrissman

The entire team, including Tim & Alicia Kelly, Casey, Cheryl, Cathy et al were attentive and thorough. Especially appreciate the orientation of the features by Cheryl. Thank all!! BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful remarks about your recent purchase experience here at Kelly Ford. We shall cascade to the team your valuable comments as your words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent customer service. Warm regards, Kelly Ford Team

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Joely muffin

Everybody at Kelly Ford there like a family you go in there they’re all happy they greet you there just great I love Tracy I love I love them all I love Cheryl I love Angel I love all of them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Daly, Cheryl Shaton

Dec 08, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Kelly Ford, Joely. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Kathiemkm

Casey Tucker and Cheryl Shaton made it a very happy experience? They couldn't have been any more helpful. l was very pleased. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Shaton, Jon Powell

Nov 27, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! We will certainly pass the kind words along to Casey and Cheryl. Take care! Warm regards, Kelly Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$30,075

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Fusion

$35,473

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Focus

$22,018

2018 Ford F-150

$57,860

2018 Ford Focus

$22,018