Caty Gorman
Caty Gorman at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Caty Gorman

Kelly Blue Book Purchasing Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.1
9 Reviews
4.1

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Caty Gorman

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my experience with this dealership everyone was so nice and helpful my salesman was wonderful there is nothing hidden in the fees for my purchase an overall great experience I would definitely come ba More

by FELICAPROMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible people! Bozzi (sp), & Pedro were phenomenal!!! Great conversation, excellent listening ability and just a wonderful overall experience!!! Everyone was so More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasn’t satisfied with the service I received. Seller didn’t explain everything that he was supposed to. More

by Tcofield6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie. N

Nov 22, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

We apologize if you felt we were not thorough enough, please call or come by the dealership we would be happy to review & answer any questions you have that are unresolved.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful at the beginning then said they had nice selection to choose from but only showed us 2 cars...we weren't satisfied and wanted to bring it back within 48 and said they wouldn't accommodate us More

by altonsigma78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your feedback, unfortunately there is no return policy in the state of FL. Every customer is welcome to look at any and all of our inventory at all of our dealerships while they are here, all you have to do is ask, you stated that you only wanted the vehicle that you came in to see.

Aug 03, 2021

altonsigma78 responded

We asked to see more vehicles and my wife wantes to walk away based off her more than feasible credit score (620) we were looking for a much better rate...like qe were offered at 3 other dealers but again were told no...deal was in place I thought customer satisfaction was the #1 priority i guess making a sizeable profit is...

Aug 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

If you would like to discuss further please contact Customer Service Manager, Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633

Aug 03, 2021

altonsigma78 responded

Perfect looking forward to working with her on a fair resolution

Aug 10, 2021

altonsigma78 responded

Hi Ms. Southern, Would you call me at your earliest convenience. This is Mr.Martin about the Accord

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was courteous, knowledgeable, and humorous which makes a day at the dealership all that much better. When you go, please look for Ron & Eric More

by klj2012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen, Kyle Clos, Sulie Vargas , Ronny Reshedul

Mar 01, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle and we agree, Ronny and Eric make a great team :)

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug in used sales department was great and the finance manger Charlie Norwood and Austin too . They did everything they could to get the deal done !! More

by Austrid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle Austrid! We appreciate you choosing Regal for your new purchase!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great also was able too get in a nice car without high payment thank 4 your service love my new car awsome More

by Tylight98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Glover, Stan May , Tommy Davis, Kelsey Levister

Oct 01, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rone is great. His customer service skills are awesome. He is very patient and protective of his clients. He seems to love what he does. More

by Lena33803
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Sulie Vargas , Ronny Reshedul, Pete Roussos

Jun 25, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for the 5-star review as well as your taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy amables un trato muy bueno .me ayudaron y todo lo que hable por el teléfono con el vendedor fue cierto cuando llegué a dealer. More

by dirigidoporjehova
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat" , Kelsey Levister, Pete Roussos

May 14, 2020

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,991
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $17,494
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,993
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Ford Focus car, priced at $7,892
2012 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $10,991
2012 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD