Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cauther Sekatawa.
Cauther Sekatawa
Cauther Sekatawa at Tynan's Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Cauther Sekatawa

Service Xpress Advisor

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

370 Reviews of Cauther Sekatawa

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and they had no issue proving a 2021..."

- victorvlasic Verified Customer

Service was great and they had no issue proving a 2021 model new loaner car when they had to keep mine over the weekend to complete repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We're happy you enjoyed our service and loaner! Your feedback is great to see and we hope you come to see us again for your next service! - Tynan's Volkswagen

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could leave 10 stars I would. The service department..."

- drideout1103 Verified Customer

If I could leave 10 stars I would. The service department of Tynan’s Volkswagen in Aurora, I would have to rate as the highest division as far as customer satisfaction. Super friendly and polite every time I have called. They recently made last minute accommodations for me and my husband to both get our maintenance done on our cars at the same time. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Wow! Reviews like this one make our day! Thanks from the Tynan's Volkswagen team!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. The entire service team is..."

- CWollberg Verified Customer

Great service as always. The entire service team is excellent at communicating status. The work was done very quickly and went out of their way to get the car picked up and dropped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Tynan's Volkswagen service team! We are thankful to have you as a customer.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentleman checking people in was extremely pleasant..."

- Karie.fletcher75 Verified Customer

The gentleman checking people in was extremely pleasant kind and helpful. Great communication on timing of service and updates on status. The cashier gal was great as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Tynan's Volkswagen this awesome review, thank you!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They kept me updated with the status of my vehicle. They..."

- lasaundra113 Verified Customer

They kept me updated with the status of my vehicle. They were very professional , polite and willing to answer all my questions even when I had to call back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear our team provided such great care to you! Thank you for the five-star review and for choosing Tynan's Volkswagen!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was assured that we would have the work done at 8 am in..."

- Amelie Verified Customer

I was assured that we would have the work done at 8 am in the morning at the latest if I came for the opening, which I did, and the team was so efficient that I was called 20 mn before 8 because the work was completed. Thank you to the whole team @ Tynan’s WV .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

It was our pleasure to take care of everything for you in a timely manner! Thanks for trusting the Tynan's Volkswagen service team!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been coming here for over 5 years, bought cars,..."

- Juan Verified Customer

I’ve been coming here for over 5 years, bought cars, maintained and repaired 3 separate VW Touaregs. The constancy of excellent service, highest regard for the client and professional expertise have made Tynan’s VW my dealership of choice. I drive 80 miles from home to come here because no one else would meet my expectations. Even fancier dealerships. Thank you!! Juan Wulff Salcedo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran

Apr 13, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Juan, thank you for visiting our team over the years! We hope to have you as a customer for life at Tynan's Volkswagen.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a tynan's Volkswagen Customer for many years..."

- djayconquest1@yahoo.com Verified Customer

I've been a tynan's Volkswagen Customer for many years now and by far this is the best dealership I've dealt with in my years of owning a Volkswagen. From the sales to service team all your needs are always constantly meet and performed at a high standard. Would definitely recommend to my family, Friends,and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Nye

Apr 13, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that the team at Tynan's Volkswagen can meet your expectations. Take care!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cauther was very courteous and kept me updated throughout..."

- GCCOVINGTON Verified Customer

Cauther was very courteous and kept me updated throughout the process. He is probably the best service advisor I have ever worked with over 25 years in taking cars to the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We are so pleased to hear Cauther has continued to provide excellent service to you! Thank you so much for your great rating and review, and for being part of the Tynan's Volkswagen family! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional..."

- anicetorodriguez284 Verified Customer

Good customer service. Didn't take long and professional work done. Thanks I had my oil changed in my 2009 volkswagen jetta. Looking forward to always take my car for any service needed in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear our team provided such great care and earned your business! We appreciate you choosing Tynan's Volkswagen to care for your 2009 Jetta! Our team looks forward to providing more five-star experiences in the future! Thanks for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results