About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cauther Sekatawa.
Cauther Sekatawa
Cauther Sekatawa, Service Xpress Advisor, Tynan's Volkswagen
5.0

Cauther Sekatawa

Service Xpress Advisor

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Cauther Sekatawa

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service with helpful advice!"

- CMUSTIAN Verified Customer

Everyone is always so nice and helpful! It can be stressful dealing with car problems but this team is always helpful and takes time to explain all of the details to you! Cauther always goes the extra mile and helps me find coupons and sets up the best discount for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service As Always!"

- BLUECLOVER46 Verified Customer

I love the friendly atmosphere I experience at Tynan's when I have my vehicle serviced. It is definitely worth the maintenance warranty I purchased with my vehicle because there is no out of pocket expenses when I get my oil changed. And it's so nice that they wash your car each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service experience"

- REGGIEY1 Verified Customer

Met expectations. Breaks now work like new and much appreciated the care taken to clean my car. The coupons I received saved a lot of $.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Touareg 50,000 mile service."

- Paul B Verified Customer

My experience was good. Cauther was pleasant, explained the service work that would be done. He called me for approval to replace another part outside the normal service scope. My Touareg was done when promised and I love getting into a recently washed car for my trip home. I would recommend Tynans to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- DIONNDRALOPEZ Verified Customer

I've been coming to this dealership since I purchased my VW. They are always very friendly and thorough I will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- GONZALEZ.BERENICE10 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. Mr. Sekatawa was very informative and helpful! Very time I have received service there it has been in an time efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- WEST59305 Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and professional. Had my 30 day check on my new Tiguan. They washed and vacuumed my car. Thanks to the technician for sending an email on the check list of what was done. Also the gentleman at the service desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Tynan's!"

- BLUECLOVER46 Verified Customer

Tynan's service department has great customer service and was able to answer all questions I had regarding my visit. I was pleased with how quickly the work was accomplished. Also the complimentary car wash was a nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Phifer, Tom Tran

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- rufusgarts Verified Customer

Thanks. Everyone was pleasant and the service on my car was spot-on. Thanks Cauther. The application allowing work authorization made life easy. All is well. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, helpful, honest"

- MLPODMORE Verified Customer

I only trust Tynan’s VW with my Jetta. They will take care of the work requested and check out any issues I have had with my car. I don’t feel like I’m being forced into any additional services I don’t need. They always listen and I feel respected as a customer when I drop in for work. The work is completed efficiently and if I need to be at work I know the express service is the best option for the not so worrisome issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results