About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cauther Sekatawa.
Cauther Sekatawa
Cauther Sekatawa, Service Xpress Advisor, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.8

Cauther Sekatawa

Service Xpress Advisor

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Cauther Sekatawa

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True professionals"

- SL Smith Verified Customer

On a recent visit we had a glitch, they owned it with no argument and stepped up professionally and thoroughly. Problem solved quickly and totally. Very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Phifer

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- CLIFFSIR Verified Customer

Always great to know you'll be taken care of at Tynans. been a customer for several years and always happy with the service, Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- JAFORD30 Verified Customer

Great job guys, would send it to your service center again. Thanks for the help getting my car on the road again, with no pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- TINA.ROQUEMORE Verified Customer

Service was fast and excellent came in for an oil change and tires looked at. Recommended fluids change next time and a tune up since I haven't had one...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- TAYKL0 Verified Customer

Cauther was extremely personable and helpful with the questions I had. I also loved the quieter lobby option that y’all have available. Very pleased and will be coming back. I literally drove by McDonald VW all the way up here because their service sucks and y’all were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passat service"

- robert.ralston1 Verified Customer

My car was serviced--new tires mounted, oil and filter change, spark plugs changed. This was done on a walk-in basis. The service was well done and quickly I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I feel I can trust the service professionals at Tynans"

- DONSEESE40 Verified Customer

When I go into Tynans Volkswagen I feel I can trust their analysis of my Tiguan's problem. They have never given me a reason not to trust them and that is why I am confident they are honest about their service decisions. I know no one is perfect but my experiences at Tynans have left me satisfied I'm not being tricked into repairs I don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Phifer

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20k maintenance "

- DSCHLENV Verified Customer

They completed maintenance quickly and provided a clear report of the work completed. Work was within estimate and Chinle per expectations. I need the more words to submit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mechanics great, wash bay oops..;)"

- SL Smith Verified Customer

The service department is great, easy in, timely service, text messaging of the progress and details of the services. Great follow up after the service appointment as well. Had a glitch with the wash bay this time, a first, but Brandon was on it when I reported it and is taking care of it. Much appreciated how that is being handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Phifer

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- RONCSHEPARD Verified Customer

I’m from Dallas and moving here because of a promoting. I was approached about getting my car fix but that’s it. No one told me about the amenities the dealership has I walked about 1 mile to find something to eat on top of waiting for 3 1/2 to 4 hours. After I agreed to get the car fix no one informed me about the car until it was ready. I’m just saying if a customer wants quality customer service this is not the place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran

Oct 31, 2018

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi RONCSHEPARD-Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit with the dealership-I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and I'd personally like to work to resolve this and apologize for any inconvenience. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Appreciate it! Ben.Pavlovich@tynans.com (303) 341-3334

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results