Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cesar Belmonte.
Cesar Belmonte
Cesar Belmonte at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.9

Cesar Belmonte

Brand Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

Hello everyone! My name is Cesar Belmonte, I'm a Brand Specialist here at Mazda Of Palm Beach. I've been selling cars since September 1st of 2020. I aspire to become the best sales person here at Mazda and I vow to give you nothing short of an amazing all around customer experience to give you and your family something more to smile about. Thank you for stopping by and congratulations on your new vehicle! :) Much love & blessings, your friend in the automotive industry Cesar B-

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

36 Reviews of Cesar Belmonte

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying is one of my least favorite things to do. It..."

- nlekan

Car buying is one of my least favorite things to do. It is extremely stressful and I dread it every time. Working with Cesar was a breeze. He was attentive to what I wanted, communication was awesome and he and Will in finance worked to get me what I wanted, yet remain in budget. Everyone was so personable and friendly. They also have a huge selection of inventory. If my service experience (when I need it) is as good as my sales experience, I won't hesitate to drive the 45 minutes to this dealership. Thank you Cesar and Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car from a dealership. They were..."

- Gapowel

Best experience buying a car from a dealership. They were very friendly and easy to negotiate terms. Very happy with their service and highly recommend 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Mazda and I love it so much that I can’t imagine..."

- Dianabreud

My first Mazda and I love it so much that I can’t imagine purchasing anything other than a Mazda in the future. Shoutout to Cesar who helped me find my car. He made the whole buying process super easy and stress free. Never once felt like I was being hassled. I definitely recommend purchasing your next Mazda with him. Thanks, Cesar, you were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless transaction, Cesar was very courteous..."

- Fabrice

Quick and painless transaction, Cesar was very courteous and knowledgeable about the car we purchased. He patiently showed us how to operate the various options, functions and settings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rossow, Rodney Maharrey

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio!!! Cesar me ayudo en todo el proceso..."

- Nathanielex

Excelente servicio!!! Cesar me ayudo en todo el proceso desde principio a fin con buena amabilidad!!! Muy recomendado para todos los que deseen hacer negocios con Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car from Cesar was a pleasure! We ended up..."

- Helenkaufman5825

Buying a new car from Cesar was a pleasure! We ended up with a CX30 and couldn’t be happier!! Thanks Cesar for your patience, knowledge and expertise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer is total garbage. They lie to close a deal..."

- dlewis23

This dealer is total garbage. They lie to close a deal and leave you an $800 bill for a second key they said they would pay. Purchased a Porsche 718 from this dealership at the beginning of November, after a price was agreed on that I was happy with I discovered there was only one key for the car, I was ready to back away I did not want the car if it only came with one key as I know a key for a Porsche is extremely expensive. The sales men went to the manager when I said I did not want the car because it only had one key he came back and said they would pay to get a second key made for the car. We made the deal and I left with a we owe you sheet saying a second key and engine cover that was also missing. Took them almost a month to get the engine cover that could have been ordered and shipped in 3 days. The key that has turned into a nightmare. When I went in to pick up the engine cover they said someone would call me to setup an appointment to have a key made, some random guy will come program a key we don’t have a fob for and that 9 out of 10 lock smiths I call say can’t be programmed for my car only the dealer can program it. We come to January 7th and I send a invoice for a key a Porsche of Palm Beach its $841 to have a key made after not hearing from them for another month. They respond and send me the contact info for “their key guy” saying he can come to my house and make a key he does all cars it wont be a problem. It turns out that the guy they gave me the number for is one who told me to take the car to a dealer, he can’t make a key for the car. Now the dealer wants me to take the car to Porsche and they will pay for 1/2 the cost of a key. This is NOT what was agreed to, they agreed to supply me with a second key, it’s not my problem if it costs $841 you want to sell a high end car this is what things cost. We are now several days later from them saying they will only pay for 1/2 a key and I have heard nothing they do not respond to anything. So now I have to leave this bad review. I have a we owe you sheet saying they owe me a key, NOT half a key. I did not agree to pay for half the key. I never talked to Ben about paying for half a key. I would have never bought the car if they were only going to pay for half. This is a horrible dealer that over charges people, misrepresents themselves and lies about everything. Do not give your money to these people, go elsewhere. They are total garbage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was the absolute best!! He was super helpful during..."

- Destinyytindall

Cesar was the absolute best!! He was super helpful during the whole process and made the whole thing so much easier. 10/10 would definitely recommend working with Cesar :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant car buying experience. Sales advisor was..."

- jdd1199

Very pleasant car buying experience. Sales advisor was knowledgeable, straightforward and helpful. Vehicle was priced and equipped as advertised. Everyone was courteous and professional from the sales person to manager, finance manager and cashier. I would not hesitate to buy another car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn, Will Rejouis

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar was extremely helpful and offered the best car..."

- Hectoralfon41

Cesar was extremely helpful and offered the best car buying experiencing. We traded our vehicle and bought a new one and Cesar made it easy, professional and genuine. We gave him our preferences and needs and he gave great suggestions and tips. He seems well versed on vehicles and we were in and out so quick! No hassles at all. My wife, son and I traveled from Broward to Palm Beach for this experience and we would do it again. Great dealership and salesman. Will be coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,245

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,245

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,633

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,633

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,143

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,143

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,183

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,183

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,729

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,729

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,377

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,377