Cesar Castillo
Cesar  Castillo at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Cesar Castillo

F&I Manager

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
4.8
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda and Acura Certified Technician

Spanish Speaking/ Hablo Español

4.8

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Cesar Castillo

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was Excellent from start to finish. Our salesperson Gary Burlage was knowledgeable,very professional and helpful throughout the entire process.There was no high pressure selling,only doi More

by Berman23840
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Heritage Honda in Parkville went above and beyond to help my wife any I get our dream car, even staying after hours to help us close the deal. Incredible service. More

by ajadeburleson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Skinner, Branford Dade

Jun 24, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin was a huge help to us in purchasing our fourth Honda from Heritage Honda Parkville. She was extremely patient with us, answering all our questions and explaining the working details of our new car. Erin More

by 3baiers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Caslin, Erin Natzke

Jun 14, 2022

3baiers responded

Even though we had a satisfying experience with the staff at Parkville Honda and appreciated their hard work and diligence in assisting us with purchasing our vehicle, we were disappointed that Honda is allowing prices to be marked up above MSRP. This additional charge was added to the sticker price and was not shown on the website. The accessory list prices that were on the website were given to us on a separate sheet. These prices were as much as 50% higher than the Honda website also. We were unhappy and disappointed that this is how Honda treats its customers. We are not likely to purchase another Honda in the future.

Jun 22, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent experience with Heritage Honda Parkville. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our Sales Department and will be sure to share your comments with our team. Unfortunately, due to the high demand for vehicles, market price adjustments have been made for most manufacturers. We greatly appreciate you taking our call and giving us an opportunity to further discuss the situation and immediately address your concerns. As discussed, if you have any additional questions, please contact our General Manager, Mitchell Giller, directly at mgiller@mileone.com or 410.663.7273 as we want to ensure your next sales experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Thank you for your time and valued business.

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Teper and the team at heritage Honda Parkville is the man. Best time ever More

by malchijah11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Michael Teper

Jun 13, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with the people we worked at here. Mainly worked with Branford who was extremely friendly and helpful and gave us a very good rundown and tips on features in the Odyssey. His kind deme More

by dn
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Caslin, Branford Dade

Jun 02, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for leaving us this response!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Tapper by far has given us the best customer care in the sale of my fourth Honda vehicle. Mike was absolutely very knowledgeable with the Honda Pilot Black Edition features. More

by chinook47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teper

May 28, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Honda Parkville!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Heritage Honda was amazing! All the salesmen were friendly and worked extremely hard to get me in the car I wanted. I am referring all my family and friends to this dealership. More

by Jae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Jae, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin did an excellent job during the whole process from the welcoming, test drive, negotiations to the close of the sale! She was super patient with me answering all my questions and always looking for op More

by JosG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke

Apr 22, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin provided personable and professional customer service. She promptly responded to my inquiries and took the time to explain various car options. Erin made the experience easy and I will recommend More

by plane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke

Apr 09, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable of the product he sell , He is efficient, goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are satisfied. He is a good listener and he cares about customers. He is very humble. Her More

by shirnettegoodall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,240
2022 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,030
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $43,500
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,177
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,000
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,812
2014 Honda Accord
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive