Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Honda Parkville

4.8

949 Lifetime Reviews

9213 Harford Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21234
Call (866) 696-5510

950 Reviews of Heritage Honda Parkville

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2019

"My experience was good service was fast"

- Hester21114

My experience was good on this visit. It was good because I made a appointment this time. The service was good and my wait time wasn’t bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 23, 2019

"So easy to work with "

- LisaSki

This is my second vehicle purchasing from Terri, she is absolutely amazing, caring, understanding and easy to work with. She makes sure you understand each step of the process, makes sure you get your questions answered and makes you feel comfortable the whole time! I knew I wasn’t going anywhere else when I was ready for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"In and out, on time and as promised"

- AJ

Replaced a shifter knob (recall 19-063) on a Honda CRV. I called, scheduled an appointment, and was in/out within the short time frame it took (~35min). I was offered a shuttle service if needed, but when they said it would be 30-45min I figured I’d wait. I went by fast, the waiting service lobby had newspapers, drinks, and TV, as well as an area for using computer and free WiFi. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Excellent"

- Alpar001

Terri was fantastic! She offered a zero-pressure approach that allowed me to be comfortable with the car I wanted at the price I was comfortable paying. I highly recommend her, as she is very down to earth and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 17, 2019

"Good Overall"

- Kfrick

Terri was Great salesperson. Poor internal communications. Very difficult to reach service department for update on upgrade to new Passport. Waited for over an hour to get financing done on new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad, sales manager
Aug 21, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Thank you for leaving this rating and review. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the team to improve for the future. If you have any questions or concerns please call us! We sincerely value your business and hope to see you soon.

August 15, 2019

"Parkville Honda ROCKS!"

- Hub

Best service hands down. Great reception, knowledgeable mechanics, helpful techs. Great waiting room. I was able to do my work while I waited. The best service I have ever had at a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 15, 2019

"Prognosis for issues"

- Nanner123

Brought car in for issues experienced in the morning. Prognosis of vehicle was timely and cost for repairs was cheaper than anticipated. Great service and follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Honda Parkville as your first choice for service!

August 14, 2019

"Service Advisor "

- Debbieprettyeyes

I came in for an oil charge, Rob was my service Advisor. He greeted me with a warm smile, providing great service. Thanks Rob for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 14, 2019

"Good."

- Aw

Pretty good service center. I don’t know about the sales department, I bought my vehicle from Westminster and will not return. Parkville service is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Parkville! Safe travels!

August 11, 2019

"30000 maintenance "

- Fizzycoke

Since my mileage was close to 30,000, I got the scheduled maintenance which was over $400. Tim worked with me and applied available discounts toward the total bill. He was also helpful in getting me answers for the paint recall. Tim explained the work performed. I would definitely ask for Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 950 results