Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Honda Parkville

Baltimore, MD

4.8
1,623 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Welcome to Heritage Honda Parkville where we are here to help through every step of the car-buying process. Stop by our Parkville Honda dealership to browse our new 2019 Honda inventory or to service your current Honda vehicle today. We look forward to seeing you soon!

9213 Harford Rd

Baltimore, MD

21234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,623 reviews

March 04, 2021

"From my first meeting with Lou Persico to the day I..."

- mboland

From my first meeting with Lou Persico to the day I picked up my new car Lou was nothing but professional. He was very patient with me and gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I had a great comfort level with the entire team at Honda. Hats off to Oz and Jason also for making me feel that I made the best decision to buy at Parkville Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael in finance
March 02, 2021

"Service technician was extremely friendly, polite, and..."

- Rick2

Service technician was extremely friendly, polite, and helpful. I was kept informed by receiving update phone calls in a timely manner. Upon pickup, I was helped quickly. Cost was extremely reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 01, 2021

"The service manager, Mark Sowder, and the service team..."

- Rupster06

The service manager, Mark Sowder, and the service team was exceptional. They identified the issue and resolution within a quick time and the repair cost was within a reasonable and fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 28, 2021

"Heritage Honda is an excellent dealership. We have bought..."

- tbjtbond

Heritage Honda is an excellent dealership. We have bought several cars over many years. Sales representative were all very polite and answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2021

"Excellent service as always. Robert Wiggington provides..."

- AD88

Excellent service as always. Robert Wiggington provides exemplary customer service each and every time I visit Heritage Honda of Parkville. He is quick to solve any issue and provide honest and accurate solutions. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Honda Parkville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 26, 2021

"Mark Sowder at the Heritage Honda in Parkville was..."

- Woods.catherine70

Mark Sowder at the Heritage Honda in Parkville was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, thoughtful, & very professional..he is a credit to the Honda organization, I highly recommend Mark Sowder & Parkville Heritage Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 25, 2021

"I only rate the service center good just because I had to..."

- Mehrdad Dastanlee

I only rate the service center good just because I had to come back for the same service twice in few weeks but I still going to recommend this service center to everyone that I know and they have Honda. I am going to start with Service Manager Steve Berman, he called after my review and after few times of phone tags we got in touch. he was very nice on the phone, we had great conversation, very informative with a great manner, was asking me to let him to make it good by me for what went wrong the previse time. I explained to him about my 2004 car and also about my new 2021 car that I just perched from another Heritage Honda in Belair that needed its tag. after his recommendation for my 17 years old Accord he told me will tray to get my tags transfer for me to pickup in Parkville. to me that was a great customer service beside other stuffs he said going to do when I return. On Saturday when I arrived to Parkville my new adviser Mark Sowder was ready for me with very welcoming atmosphere , gave me my new tags for my new car and asked me to go to waiting room while he was checking the car. After little time he came and seat next to me and started first with the items that wasn't priority at list for time being, explained everything like I was seating in the class room and he was the teacher, I loved it, then he went over the major items and as he was explaining I was picking and choosing what I wanted to be fixed and ones in while I had some questions that as his routine he would stop and answer. I know I am going in a detail but this person was like god send from haven very knowledgeable and nice it took him and the his team just little over an hour to fix my car and now I will take all my 5 Hondas to them. they worked very hard to return a unhappy customer and make him happy. Big thanks to Steve and Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 25, 2021

"I brought my car in for a recall. I waited for my car and..."

- caz2039

I brought my car in for a recall. I waited for my car and only had to wait a short period of time. I feel that I had excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! We hope to see you soon!

February 25, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service and the welcoming..."

- rodelaguas

I was very pleased with the service and the welcoming atmosphere. The staff were very nice. I am bringing my CRV for future services here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 24, 2021

"Made an appointment at heritage Honda Parkville for an..."

- 2016 Honda Accord

Made an appointment at heritage Honda Parkville for an oil change. just needed an oil change. unfortunately it took two hours for an oil change while I was waiting they must have been really busy staff was very friendly thank you to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,623 results