Back

Heritage Honda Parkville

Baltimore, MD

4.8
2,088 Reviews
Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

9213 Harford Rd

Baltimore, MD

21234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,088 reviews

June 30, 2022

Mike Teper! Fantastic salesman! Did his job and way more! Thank u Mike!!!! I hope to bring u another Honda buyer!😀 More

by Sawlaw302@verizon.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 30, 2022

Mike Teper is an amazing salesman. He made the process so easy & enjoyable for my mom & I. We will definitely be back More

by jrdnwahl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 30, 2022

The entire experience was Excellent from start to finish. Our salesperson Gary Burlage was knowledgeable,very professional and helpful throughout the entire process.There was no high pressure selling,only doi More

by Berman23840
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2022

Purchased two cars from Heritage, both were easy, fast, and friendly experiences. Will likely return for my next car too! More

by mark.k.franklin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 27, 2022

Me and my wife both bought cars from Mike Teper, because he is the absolute best More

by Lebertbuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 27, 2022

Our neighbor bought a new vehicle and so I decided to go to heritage Honda and had a great experience. More

by shoowap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 27, 2022

Our neighbor bought a car from Mike and she was so happy we decided to get one too More

by rmorgan0528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Honda Parkville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 25, 2022

Above and beyond Went the extra mile Ensured my family left with the vehicle wanted All phases of car buying process went smoothly and had a very honest approach. Dealer didn’t try to sell you what you More

by Happy Honda customers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 24, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with Mike Teper ! He was very thorough and answered all my questions . I would recommend him and Heritage ! More

by gpridgeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 23, 2022

The staff at Heritage Honda in Parkville went above and beyond to help my wife any I get our dream car, even staying after hours to help us close the deal. Incredible service. More

by ajadeburleson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2022 -

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,088 results