Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cesar Sandoval.
Cesar Sandoval
Cesar Sandoval at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.7

Cesar Sandoval

Sales Person

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Cesar Sandoval

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything is a little more difficult with more..."

- MARILYNNICKEL20 Verified Customer

Everything is a little more difficult with more challenges - everything worked out in the end quite well. I was able to wait for a car to be located that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, not only was the salesman great, but..."

- VINNYQUAGS Verified Customer

Excellent service, not only was the salesman great, but all the other associates were very welcoming and helpful as well. I highly recommend anybody looking for a car to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With helps from Cesar Sandoval, the best salesman, we..."

- KAIWANG11220 Verified Customer

With helps from Cesar Sandoval, the best salesman, we just got the brand new rav4 hybrid. We all love it. For the price, we still believe Toyato is the best choice. The people who work here, spent a lot of time to help me and my wife to make the right decision for the car. They are very patience and friendly. They have more cars available than other car dealerships. So you get to pick what you like. Glad we came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I specifically went to Empire for a particular color and..."

- dbdgardener

I specifically went to Empire for a particular color and model Camry. Cesar Sandoval was a very nice and professional young man. The Finance, Insurance, and Dealership Manager were polite and friendly as well. This dealership does not practice the hard sell, only information and comparision. I happily drove home in my new car - one hour away. Thanks Cesar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good communication and good service to the costumer and..."

- SCARFACE083090 Verified Customer

Good communication and good service to the costumer and they are on point and they are amazing and awesome people.They an well mannered and disciplined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad you were so well accommodated, and that the whole team made your visit a great one. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went back to Empire Toyota of Huntington and the..."

- D0804

I went back to Empire Toyota of Huntington and the service was just as amazing as last time I was there! Cesar Sandoval was the salesperson helping me and he was great! Cesar Sandoval gave me the options that I wanted and worked with me to get the car that I was looking for! I could not be happier, I definitely suggest going here for your new car the service can't be beat. They were also following all COVID-19 guidelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Munoz, Larry Velasquez

Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks D08! We're happy to hear that you had another great experience with us, and that Cesar was helpful and informative about your options. We're glad you felt well accommodated, and we appreciate your recommendation! We hope to work with you again in the future.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very polite and took the..."

- JMGR0318 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very polite and took the time to understand our expectations. I’m Happy with the service and the car we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Velasquez

Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks JMG! We're happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience, and that all of your needs and expectations were met throughout the process. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and responsiveness have declined. Cesar S. sold..."

- Jay M. Verified Customer

Service and responsiveness have declined. Cesar S. sold me a used car in July '20. Overpriced, mechanical issues, and still haven't received several promised items from what was agreed at closing (i.e., properly fitting floor mats, first aid kit, tire iron, etc). Can't reach him via phone, admits he doesn't even read his texts, and had to go to the dealership just to talk to him. When I asked about the outstanding items and offered to buy them myself and forward receipts, he tried to cap the total value. Note: I bought a new car with this same dealership in 2016 and never had any of these problems before. Very disappointing after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 11, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Jay, I am sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service you've received after you purchased your vehicle. We always strive to ensure that our guests are well accommodated and I apologize that this has not been your experience. Please contact Stephen Torrens at 631-498-8302 or storrens@eagny.com and he will be glad to address these concerns with you directly. Thank you.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely different attitude in this dealer, everybody..."

- mocram

Completely different attitude in this dealer, everybody is friendly cordial and informative. I definitely recommend going to Empire of Huntington and ask for Cesar. They answered all my questions and made things very easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks mocram! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Cesar, and that he and the whole team were so helpful and informative throughout the process. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new car. I went to the..."

- erodri2017 Verified Customer

Great experience buying my new car. I went to the dealership with the new venza in mind and left with the best car that works for me the rav 4 xle premium. Thanks Cesar Sandoval for such great customer service. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you erodri! We're happy to hear that Cesar was so helpful and attentive, and worked with you to help you find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you're enjoying your new RAV 4!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2010 Toyota Avalon

$11,988

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,488

2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$26,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,488

2017 Honda Civic

$13,788