About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Duxbury.
Chad Duxbury
Chad Duxbury, Sales Delivery & Technology Specialist, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Chad Duxbury

Sales Delivery & Technology Specialist

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Chad Duxbury

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice selection at good prices"

- Rtrac1

Found a beautiful truck that was on the website. My salesman John worked hard to get me the deal i wanted and made sure the truck was perfect at delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your new truck purchase! We are so happy to hear that John was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating. If you need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula Family!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding first experience"

- Myakye7

Aram was very helpful and fulfilled our our checklist on buying a car. Very happy with my experience, will be coming again. We are very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had such an outstanding car buying experience at the dealership with Aram! Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Doriproudmom

The most enjoyable car buying experience! Damien was a pleasure to work with 😊 I will definitely be back and I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaide Rios, Damien DeDonatis

Aug 09, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Damien! We thank you for the recommendation and can't wait to see you again soon!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Mare904

Best experience buying a car ever!! Dennis Miller was amazing!!!!! The entire process was so easy. I felt like everyone truly cared about getting me the best deal and I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Dennis Miller

Aug 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Dennis was a great experience for you! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant transaction "

- Jed

All of the staff was great to work with. Everything was explained thoroughly. I have no problem recommending DePaul from a sales and financing perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Jed! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you soon. Take care!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!"

- Jcostello6190

Eric R is literally the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. We have now purchased 2 vehicles within 7 months and each time he has blown us away! Thank you Eric for all of your help and listening to our wants and needs in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Eric Rogers

Jul 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that your car buying experiences with Eric are always great! We thank you for being a valued DePaula customer and we hope to see you soon. Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, Helpful and Informative Staff at Depaula Chevrol"

- Katiekind

We came in to purchase a 2018 Chevy Traverse and by the next day, I drove it off the lot. The knowledgeable sales manager Ryan Farnhan quickly set us up with Manuel Guerrero (after giving us some valuable infotmation over the phone so we could determine whether this would be something we could afford). Manuel (Manny) was super friendly, helpful and informative. He found the car to fit our needs and also assisted us with our trade in vehicle. He along with the Depaula team made this a very positive experience and we highly recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Katie, we are thrilled to hear about your great car buying experience with Ryan and Manuel at the dealership! We thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us. Congrats on your 2018 Chevy Traverse! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DePaula Chevrolet- John Clay"

- LMR2018

My salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. While the vehicle we wanted was not available on the dealer lot, John was able to locate one and deliver the vehicle in less than one week which included a holiday and spanned a weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your time spent at the dealership with John. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and an overall five-star experience!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Ktrain247

Johnny fought hard to get the right deal for me. After a full day of communication he got me into the truck I wanted. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Clay

Jul 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback and a five-star rating! We are elated to hear that Johnny went above and beyond to get you into the truck you wanted. If you ever need anything, please let us know! Welcome to the DePaula Family!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Malibu "

- Diane1954

I was very satisfied. Everyone at DePaula's on Central Avenue in Albany, NY was very helpful. I know I am going to love my new car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter, Johnny Clay

Jun 26, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Diane, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and a five-star rating. Congrats on the new purchase. If you ever need anything, please reach out! Thank you for choosing DePaula!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250