About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Duxbury.
Chad Duxbury
Chad Duxbury, Sales Delivery & Technology Specialist, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Chad Duxbury

Sales Delivery & Technology Specialist

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Chad Duxbury

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and upgrade to new vehicle..."

- Jody

I brought in my 2010 Escalade to the dealership and had a really fair appraisal on my vehicle and was able to find a wonderful replacement right off the lot. My vehicle was registered out-of-state but George, my salesperson, and the folks at DePaula were patient and helpful throughout the less than straightforward transition. We went through many options as to how to work out the final purchase process (finance? Cash? Etc...) and George was helpful, patient and supportive to what was the best option for my budget and financial scenario. I got a good, fair deal. Which is fantastic! After the sale, the support continued. The upgrade from a 2010 Escalade to a 2019 Suburban is pretty big, especially tech-wise. I was given a great tutorial by the tech specialist Chad, and was stepped through all the changes and upgrades. I was also assisted in transferring my other accounts from the original car to the new one— all on the lot before I drove away. The car was completely detailed and looked beautiful. This was a great experience and I wholeheartedly recommend George DeJesus and the DePaula team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George DeJesus

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Jody! Thank you for all of your kind words! It's wonderful to you had such an amazing experience upgrading to your new Suburban with George and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DannyB

I purchased a 2015 silverado z71 Everyone was very friendly and very helpful I would definitely recommend them to all if they are looking to purchase a newer vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aram Davtyan

Oct 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Danny! It's great to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new vehicle from Aram and our sales team. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice selection at good prices"

- Rtrac1

Found a beautiful truck that was on the website. My salesman John worked hard to get me the deal i wanted and made sure the truck was perfect at delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your new truck purchase! We are so happy to hear that John was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating. If you need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula Family!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding first experience"

- Myakye7

Aram was very helpful and fulfilled our our checklist on buying a car. Very happy with my experience, will be coming again. We are very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had such an outstanding car buying experience at the dealership with Aram! Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Doriproudmom

The most enjoyable car buying experience! Damien was a pleasure to work with 😊 I will definitely be back and I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaide Rios, Damien DeDonatis

Aug 09, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Damien! We thank you for the recommendation and can't wait to see you again soon!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Mare904

Best experience buying a car ever!! Dennis Miller was amazing!!!!! The entire process was so easy. I felt like everyone truly cared about getting me the best deal and I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Dennis Miller

Aug 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Dennis was a great experience for you! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant transaction "

- Jed

All of the staff was great to work with. Everything was explained thoroughly. I have no problem recommending DePaul from a sales and financing perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Jed! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review of your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you soon. Take care!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever!"

- Jcostello6190

Eric R is literally the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. We have now purchased 2 vehicles within 7 months and each time he has blown us away! Thank you Eric for all of your help and listening to our wants and needs in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Eric Rogers

Jul 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that your car buying experiences with Eric are always great! We thank you for being a valued DePaula customer and we hope to see you soon. Take care!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable, Helpful and Informative Staff at Depaula Chevrol"

- Katiekind

We came in to purchase a 2018 Chevy Traverse and by the next day, I drove it off the lot. The knowledgeable sales manager Ryan Farnhan quickly set us up with Manuel Guerrero (after giving us some valuable infotmation over the phone so we could determine whether this would be something we could afford). Manuel (Manny) was super friendly, helpful and informative. He found the car to fit our needs and also assisted us with our trade in vehicle. He along with the Depaula team made this a very positive experience and we highly recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Katie, we are thrilled to hear about your great car buying experience with Ryan and Manuel at the dealership! We thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us. Congrats on your 2018 Chevy Traverse! If you ever need anything, please let us know!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DePaula Chevrolet- John Clay"

- LMR2018

My salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. While the vehicle we wanted was not available on the dealer lot, John was able to locate one and deliver the vehicle in less than one week which included a holiday and spanned a weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your time spent at the dealership with John. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and an overall five-star experience!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (667 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000