Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Duxbury.
Chad Duxbury
Chad Duxbury at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Duxbury

Sales Delivery & Technology Specialist

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Chad Duxbury

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George DeJesus sold me a car two years ago & Saturday 2..."

- sirbentley2014 Verified Customer

George DeJesus sold me a car two years ago & Saturday 2 years later he helped me get into my dream job. Love him. DePaula Chevrolet of Albany is my official at dealer hands down, and George DeJesus is my #1 sales guy. You definitely have a gem right there!!!! Keep up the good work and stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!! We enjoyed working with Dewin, he..."

- MS

Excellent experience!! We enjoyed working with Dewin, he was informative and friendly. Chad helped us set up the tech in the vehicle and he was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewin DeJesus

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best dealership experiences in my life time...."

- bouddaking

One of the best dealership experiences in my life time. Went in knowing what I needed and Matt got it done with his team. Went the extra mile would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Dacosta

Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Matt and the rest of the Depaula Chevrolet Inc team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service from Sajad Noor! He made the process..."

- mrylisastar Verified Customer

Exceptional service from Sajad Noor! He made the process very easy and met all of our requirements, we will definitely be back to buy another car Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sajad Noor

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First-Time Visit-Impressive"

- Cruze Gal

I was looking for a pre certified Chevy Cruise with low mileage. Salesman Cordel R. was pleasant and knowledgeable to work with. He test drove the car with me, explaining many of the features. Agreement on price with Damien, was fair and non-pushy. They took care of getting the insurance cards, and MV items, and promptly picked the car up the next day. Chad was awesome explaining all of the technology to me, a Sr.Citizen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis, Cordel Robertson

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Patricia

Found the staff at Depaula to be helpful and easy to work with....would definitely recommend to anyone to come here. Previous experience with the service department was also terrific

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and upgrade to new vehicle..."

- Jody

I brought in my 2010 Escalade to the dealership and had a really fair appraisal on my vehicle and was able to find a wonderful replacement right off the lot. My vehicle was registered out-of-state but George, my salesperson, and the folks at DePaula were patient and helpful throughout the less than straightforward transition. We went through many options as to how to work out the final purchase process (finance? Cash? Etc...) and George was helpful, patient and supportive to what was the best option for my budget and financial scenario. I got a good, fair deal. Which is fantastic! After the sale, the support continued. The upgrade from a 2010 Escalade to a 2019 Suburban is pretty big, especially tech-wise. I was given a great tutorial by the tech specialist Chad, and was stepped through all the changes and upgrades. I was also assisted in transferring my other accounts from the original car to the new one— all on the lot before I drove away. The car was completely detailed and looked beautiful. This was a great experience and I wholeheartedly recommend George DeJesus and the DePaula team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George DeJesus

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Jody! Thank you for all of your kind words! It's wonderful to you had such an amazing experience upgrading to your new Suburban with George and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- DannyB

I purchased a 2015 silverado z71 Everyone was very friendly and very helpful I would definitely recommend them to all if they are looking to purchase a newer vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aram Davtyan

Oct 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Danny! It's great to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new vehicle from Aram and our sales team. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice selection at good prices"

- Rtrac1

Found a beautiful truck that was on the website. My salesman John worked hard to get me the deal i wanted and made sure the truck was perfect at delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cole, John Okyem, Jim Hensel, Aram Davtyan

Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your new truck purchase! We are so happy to hear that John was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating. If you need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula Family!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding first experience"

- Myakye7

Aram was very helpful and fulfilled our our checklist on buying a car. Very happy with my experience, will be coming again. We are very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Cassella, Alvin Porter, Aram Davtyan

Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had such an outstanding car buying experience at the dealership with Aram! Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,500

2015 Honda Accord

$16,500

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,000

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,250