Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Ingram.
Chad Ingram
Chad Ingram, Sales, Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Chad Ingram

Sales

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1155 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

I absolutely love what I do. I have been in the business for over 10 years now. My number 1 concern is customer service. Working for the Napleton Group has been a life changing opportunity. I have grown so much and met so many different people. I want people to come and see what we have to offer. Come and join the Napleton family and see what we can offer you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Chad Ingram

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Dodge Durango "

- YamahaR1

Good staff, great selection, good atmosphere at the dealership, many people asked if I needed help I appreciated that!!! 😀 again great selection of vehicles!! I’m going to enjoy my new Durango

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying process"

- MatthewR

The buying process of my 2017 chevy Silverado was way above par. It was a pleasure working with Robert Taylor and Chad Ingram. They both made the whole process very simple and easy. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Taylor

Mar 23, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car, Matthewr! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sister needed help"

- Flag Daddy

We came in to help save money on a car payment. Joe was really great with giving us what we were looks for. Give Joe a Gold Star for his efforts on closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Flag Daddy! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- NurseAbby

Joe Bradley was very helpful and kind. They were very willing to work with us regarding rate and payments. Much appreciated and happy to leave with an affordable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience and best price!"

- Scrub king

Thank you Jody Adams and team for a great shopping experience ! Paul Dome has been unbelievable with great product knowledge and customer experience . Highly recommended. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Scrub King, thank you so much for your positive comments about Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jason is great!!!"

- meghan_252

jason is an extremely attentive and honest salesman, who continuously went above and beyond. He surely earned my trust and future business! This was the 3rd dealership we visited and Jason was so helpful and patient answering all of our questions. jason went and got gas and had the car ready for a test drive when we came back the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ebbole

Mar 12, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you, Meghan_252! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best in the Business"

- WillysNOS

Chad was honest and answered all of my questions. He understood my needs and requirements and made the experience pleasurable! All of the employees at Napleton are hard working and professional - especially Chad Ingram, Robert Taylor and Joe Falzone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Taylor , Joe Falzone

Mar 12, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM and we hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand New Ram!!!!!"

- BigCountry12

This was so easy. I walked in knowing the Ram I wanted and walked out the same day with the vehicle. I want to thank Paul and Chad for making my experience so easy. These guys are great. I will send all my friends to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul A. Dome

Mar 08, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Bigcountry12, we appreciate you choosing Napleton's Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Speedy"

- Slfblue

After laughably negative experiences at two other local Chrysler dealerships, we had a smooth and enjoyable experience at Napleton with David. Come on over and see for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Slfblue! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jared and chad"

- Jd3

Both Jared and Chad went up an above any other car dealership I’ve even been too. I’ve always wanted this car, been to multiple dealerships and first things first they get a credit app and then show me a used junk car... my credit is not the best. But Jared moved three cars to get the car i came in on out and let me take it for a spin. Knowing my credit situation. A salesperson that cares about the customer, that goes too the next level to make sure the customer is satisfied. And chad is the guy who made it work with the bank! Thanks guys I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Hietikko

Feb 21, 2019

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new car, Jd3! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! Douglas Adams Customer Relations Manager Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (847) 797-4952

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (805 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$41,243

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,820

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,797

2018 Ram 1500

$30,756

2018 Ram 1500

$51,881

2018 Dodge Challenger

$22,937

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,793

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,843