Chad Martin
Chad Martin at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chad Martin

Finance Manager

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
4.9
93 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Chad Martin

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional. Prompt. Personable. Peanut personally picked me up from the airport and shuttled me to the dealership. Another solid example of their closed-loop ca More

by amos.willie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul

Jun 10, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with our team, especially Peanut going above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was the best sales person I’ve ever had a dealership! Very good customer service, caring, funny, helpful, and easy to work with. More

by zoetaylorbenson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Robles , Derek Pressler

May 31, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Zoe, for taking the time to share your positive experience with Diego at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are thrilled to hear that he provided you with excellent customer service and made your car-buying experience enjoyable. We pride ourselves on having a team that is caring, helpful, and easy to work with. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and appreciate you spreading the word about the great service you received. Safe travels in your new vehicle! Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very good experience. We came in and got what we were looking for quickly. More

by benchr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Martin

May 14, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are thrilled to hear that you found exactly what you were looking for in a timely manner. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about the cars and the electronics and functions listens well real polite and friendly over all a good experience thanks deago More

by Ttolbert56
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with Diego and that our team was able to assist with you in such a detailed and customized manner. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was exceptional very kind and patient he made the buying process easy and fast More

by Victoriasotelo24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Robles , Mike Beckner

Apr 25, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Victoria. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Diego was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You was very professional and personable. I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle and never felt pressured. If you are looking for a new vehicle, definitely check out T Town and ask for More

by Andrea Smith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hardcastle , Tou Moua

Apr 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Andrea, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wish I could give 0 stars. Avoid this dealership at all costs. The finance team, especially HAL SMITH while initially appearing to have your best interests at heart, will not o More

by Lizeth Thornton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Don Lindsey, Jake Tudor , Mike Beckner, Jose Maldonado

Mar 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these concerns. Our management team is currently reviewing the specifics mentioned. Kindly reach out to Don Lindsey, General Manager, don.lindsey@ttownchevy.com, 918-600-0663 so that we may speak with you directly. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got the car we was looking for and had a great experience. And would recommend to more people. More

by kyletaylor678
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Martin

Mar 04, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Kyle, hank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback! Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harley was very knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at. He was polite and respectful. Everyone we talked to was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had a good experience. More

by okie46
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HARLEY SHAFFER

Mar 04, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jim Norton T-town was excellent this evening. Tou my salesperson was very knowledgeable, personable and reasonable, as were Derek and Chad regarding my trade in and financing! Highly rec More

by ryancf2061
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tou Moua, Derek Pressler

Feb 27, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ryan! It was a pleasure to read about your car-buying experience with Tou, Derek, and Chad. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review and the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,784
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $28,866
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $33,962
2021 Cadillac CT5
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,502
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,740
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD