Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Pickett.
Chad Pickett
Chad Pickett at Harry Robinson Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Pickett

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My name is Chad Pickett. I have been in the car business since 2007. Very happy to be a part of the HRBG sales team. I have 4 boys, 3 still at home. Me and my wife love to go hiking, kayaking, and crossfit. I love helping people find the vehicle they are looking for. Ask for me and I'll make it as easy as possible.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Chad Pickett

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we have purchase from Harry..."

- catford25

This is the second car we have purchase from Harry Robinson and had a great experience both times. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Burton

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Chad Pickett and Adriana Burton For all..."

- lizabeth29gn

Thank you so much Chad Pickett and Adriana Burton For all all the service and helping me to get a vehicle I’ve always wanted. Everyone was so sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't think of a single thing that was not positive about..."

- jwb2144

Can't think of a single thing that was not positive about my experience at Harry Robinson. I'll be back when I'm ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and good to work with. willing to stqy..."

- tv419

Very friendly and good to work with. willing to stqy late and answer question. Tried to keep as comfortable as possible through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Chad Picket for going above and beyond, thanks..."

- lorettasinclair9

Thank you Chad Picket for going above and beyond, thanks to Chico Gonzalez, Jon Shumacher, Joey Thomas and Adriana Burton for all your help. Yall are so awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best buying process I’ve had when..."

- C.Martin

This was by far the best buying process I’ve had when purchasing a new vehicle. Chad was knowledgeable and friendly but not too pushy like some salespeople can be. Adrianna was friendly and made setting up my new cars settings a breeze. We will definitely be doing business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Adriana Burton

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad Pickett was very kind, helpful, and thorough. Jon..."

- Susan.fugatt

Chad Pickett was very kind, helpful, and thorough. Jon Schumacher was excellent in finance. I was greeted with a smile from Adriana Burton, she guided me on my new car set up. I was able to get in and out expeditiously. I would definitely recommend this dealership for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from an excellent team. I want to give a..."

- dentalbishop

Great service from an excellent team. I want to give a big thanks to Chad Pickett, Chico Gonzalez , and Adriana Burton with the purchase of my new GMC truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad, Mike, and Adriana did a great job helping me with..."

- jake74352

Chad, Mike, and Adriana did a great job helping me with my new truck! Best experience I’ve ever had buying a truck! I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Adriana Burton

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,995

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,995

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995

2020 Ford Escape

$31,995

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,390

2021 Buick Encore

$26,390

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,995

2018 Ford F-150

$35,995

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,995

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$44,995