About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Durham.
Scott Durham
Scott Durham, General Sales Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Scott Durham

General Sales Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My name is Scott Durham and I am the General Sales Manager here at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I have been with HRBG since 2001 when I started as a Sales Consultant and earned the opportunity to be the Sales Manager in 2003. I enjoy spending time with my wife Renee and our four children Hope Ann, Brent, Kelsey, and Anna Grace. I also enjoy sports and playing cards. Before life was so busy I volunteered as a coach at Girls Inc. and officiated football as an Arkansas Athletic Association official. I love the automotive industry and helping customers find exactly what they are looking for. I would like to invite you to our Dealership so you can experience the right way to purchase your vehicles.

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Scott Durham

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly "

- MARTHAYNICHOLS Verified Customer

Pam our sales representative was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We have purchased several trucks/auto from Harry Robinson and always left feeling we ‘got a great deal’. While on the lot and in the showroom we help several staff ask if they could assist us and they were all pleasant and helpful. Harry Robinson will go above and beyond to get the best rates available. After our purchase we have alway had excellent service and assistance. Would highly recommend for either a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Thompson

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- DEPUTYBIGJON Verified Customer

I had an exceptional experience with José Dabdub!! José and the team were more than willing to go above and beyond to take care of me and my family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- NewBuick

Very friendly and knowledgeable, made us feel feel comfortable while looking at cars. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.chauntel Terry was ver friendly and knowledgeable when helping us to understand what all the buttons and screens were for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham, Chauntel Terry , Chauntel Terry

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT!!!!!!! Would highly recommend "

- RACHELTESS2012 Verified Customer

Highly recommend. EXCELLENT . Love Adam, Jose and Scott. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I recommend you go there. Give them a call today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Archer, Jose Dabdub-Ocon

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat buyer at a First Class dealership!"

- kbjackson

I am so proud of my new 2017 GMC Yukon!! Brent Durham was wonderful to work with! He was available to answer my questions and concerns both day and night, and went out of his way to accommodate my busy work schedule by meeting me at the dealership before hours. He set all of my electronics up in the vehicle for me, and Mike Hesson made our overall trade/buying experience smooth and quick having all paperwork ready for us to sign so we could conveniently stop by on our way to work. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Brent Durham

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and thorough"

- Bjack

I’ve always used Harry Robinson for service and made it my first stop when the time came to shop for a new car. Shane Durham and Gus Lachowsky both helped me through the process, and I couldn’t have asked for a more helpful team. They worked with me to make sure that I found the exact car that I wanted, even though the features I needed are a bit harder to find. When the time came to sign the paperwork, Mike took the time to walk through everything with me and made sure that I fully understood all of the contracts. The whole team here is fantastic, and I recommend HRBG to anybody who’s looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Durham, Mike Hesson, Augustin Lachowsky , Shane Durham

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership"

- Chevy

Everyone at Harry Robinson are so nice and listen to all your needs. We had the best experience we have ever had. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Steve Hatwig

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"are first new truck"

- samandkaren

The sales people here are awesome gus and John are great all the staff were so nice to me and my husband was such a great experience never had anyone treat us with such respect all of the staff here at Harry Robinson are just wonderful people they made buying a car a very pleasant experience could not have ask for anything more I want to just say thanks to gus and John and all the staff thanks you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Laura Dalton

I have been a customer of HArry Robinson for many years. I have had the pleasure of purchasing 3 vehicles with them, two with Jackie. The entire experience was seamless, and made to feel like I’m family. I live outside of Arkansas and will continue to travel to Arkansas when in need of a vehicle, and will never purchase a vehicle anywhere else. Everyone who works there is kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, Professional"

- Acadia Karen

We were greeted with professionalizm, assisted immediately, our salesman Johnnny Durham was very eager to help, however not pushy. Great to work. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Johnny Durham

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,165

2017 GMC Yukon

$57,875

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,810

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,700

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,115

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,305

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,069

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,679