About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Durham.
Scott Durham
Scott Durham, General Sales Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.8

Scott Durham

General Sales Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My name is Scott Durham and I am the General Sales Manager here at Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I have been with HRBG since 2001 when I started as a Sales Consultant and earned the opportunity to be the Sales Manager in 2003. I enjoy spending time with my wife Renee and our four children Hope Ann, Brent, Kelsey, and Anna Grace. I also enjoy sports and playing cards. Before life was so busy I volunteered as a coach at Girls Inc. and officiated football as an Arkansas Athletic Association official. I love the automotive industry and helping customers find exactly what they are looking for. I would like to invite you to our Dealership so you can experience the right way to purchase your vehicles.

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Scott Durham

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and thorough"

- Bjack

I’ve always used Harry Robinson for service and made it my first stop when the time came to shop for a new car. Shane Durham and Gus Lachowsky both helped me through the process, and I couldn’t have asked for a more helpful team. They worked with me to make sure that I found the exact car that I wanted, even though the features I needed are a bit harder to find. When the time came to sign the paperwork, Mike took the time to walk through everything with me and made sure that I fully understood all of the contracts. The whole team here is fantastic, and I recommend HRBG to anybody who’s looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renee Durham, Mike Hesson, Augustin Lachowsky , Shane Durham

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership"

- Chevy

Everyone at Harry Robinson are so nice and listen to all your needs. We had the best experience we have ever had. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Steve Hatwig

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"are first new truck"

- samandkaren

The sales people here are awesome gus and John are great all the staff were so nice to me and my husband was such a great experience never had anyone treat us with such respect all of the staff here at Harry Robinson are just wonderful people they made buying a car a very pleasant experience could not have ask for anything more I want to just say thanks to gus and John and all the staff thanks you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- Laura Dalton

I have been a customer of HArry Robinson for many years. I have had the pleasure of purchasing 3 vehicles with them, two with Jackie. The entire experience was seamless, and made to feel like I’m family. I live outside of Arkansas and will continue to travel to Arkansas when in need of a vehicle, and will never purchase a vehicle anywhere else. Everyone who works there is kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, Professional"

- Acadia Karen

We were greeted with professionalizm, assisted immediately, our salesman Johnnny Durham was very eager to help, however not pushy. Great to work. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Johnny Durham

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Lindac

We found the perfect vehicle with great help from Scott Durham, Derek Creekmore and Jackie Black. I would recommend Harry Robinson's if you are in the market for a vehicle. Very pleased with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Creekmore, Jackie Black

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New owner "

- Lotipp

The whole process was easy and smooth. From the sale to the deal and to the finance it was easy and fast. I would recommend them if you are wanting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Victor Magaña

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only dealer we use!"

- Kellie Gilkey

This is the 6th car we've pucharsed from this dealer. We were looking for just the right fit and in a certain budget for our 3rd car and they delivered! Derek, Jackie, and Scott....Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Creekmore, Jackie Black

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- Branham4087

Jerry Corley went above and beyond to make my buying experience flawless. I told Jerry i only had a 45 minute lunch break to come and buy the truck and get the paperwork done and he said he would have everything ready for me upon my arrival! Jerry was not lying he had everything ready for me and i was in and out in about 40 minutes. What more could anyone ask for! Other notables that made the deal great were Skip Hill, Scott Durham, Mart (Blake Shelton) Hurst, Chris Wilson, Joey Thomas, and Steve Hatwig! Overall my experience was as good as imaginable! I will continue to buy and send all of my family and friends to Harry Robinson Buick GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!!!"

- amandac258

Big thank you to Steve our sales associate, plus Scott and Mart for helping us trade our car over the weekend! We love the new SUV and could not be happier with our decision to purchase AGAIN from Harry Robinson! The process was painless, professional and quick. Thank you - we will be back again for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst, Steve Hatwig

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$32,590

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,355

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,105